Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

Hello Kitty Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

Give your child basics that feature her favorite character with these Hello Kitty Girls' Panties. They are extra comfortable and don't have a scratchy tag, so her skin won't be irritated. These Hello Kitty panties in a 7-piece pack are made of 100-percent combed cotton, so they're soft against her skin, too. They feature an elastic waistband and elastic at the leg openings for a perfect fit. This set comes with seven pairs of panties, which is enough to last a week. Each pair has its own specially designed Hello Kitty pattern or graphic that lets your child sport her favorite happy kitty. These graphic panties comes with a package of seven assorted prints. They're easy to care for and should be machine washed on cold with like colors and tumble dried on low.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

Hello Kitty panties

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The qualitty is good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

Nice for the money

11/06/2014
By ,
Western NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good deal on underwear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

HELLO KITTY IS SOOOOO LOVED

01/18/2014
By ,
Uxbridge, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our two and a half year old granddaughter wanted EVERYTHING Hello Kitty this year. So, for Christmas I made it my goal to get as much Hello Kitty merchandise as I could for her. She is still in diapers most of time, but that sure didn't stop her. She wore a new pair of her new undies every day OVER her diapers to Pre School. She loved being a BIG GIRL and I am sure it gave the teachers a good chuckle to see her wearing her panties over her diaper. She was thrilled with this set and I am sure that I will be ordering more as time goes by and she REALLY is out of diapers and will legitimately need them. If your daughter or granddaughter likes Hello Kitty, these just might be one of her favorite items.
Cynthia
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

Desperately needed

08/30/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to the grammar school and asked if they had all their supplies to get started. The lady there told me they were in need of little girl panties and also gave me a list to fill. So I picked Walmart for speed and accuracy plus easy to return if needed. All little girls love Hello Kitty and I hope they enjoy all the ones I bought for them. Since I was buying more than one product I went to the least expensive and this was a bargain 7 pcs under $10
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set
06/05/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as a gift for my 2 yr old she loves them and so do I. VERY CUTE ! Well Made. Great price !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

nice pants for the price

03/25/2014
By ,
Pahrump, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These panties are made well and true to size. The material is NOT very soft even after washing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

This Panties Are So Cute!!

05/07/2012
By ,
Arvin Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Panties Are So Cute And My Babie Girl Love Them They Also Fit Very Well!!
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set
12/13/2011
By ,
Bloomington IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and nice colors. Girls loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

Hello Kitty-Girls 7-piece panty set

03/06/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The panties are exactly as pictured. My granddaughter loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

Panty set

02/03/2014
By ,
Newark, Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter loves Hello Kitty. This is just one more thing to add to her collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

NICE FIT

04/25/2014
By ,
los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FIT, VERY COMFORTABLE AND BRIGHT COLORS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

Good underwear for toddlers

01/13/2014
By ,
Sealy, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These underwear are cute, stylist, colorful, and comfrontable for my daughter to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

Great Value

12/20/2013
By ,
Orcutt, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were a great item for a great price. My daughter just loved them. They fit perfectly and were well made. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

Girls Panty Set

12/26/2013
By ,
Arlington Heights, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl loved these. Nice fit and good material
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

These were a gift for our granddaughters

12/24/2013
By ,
Dadeville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look nice and I'm sure our granddaughters will like them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

Hello Kitty

08/20/2013
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my 3 year old daughter these panties in size 4t and they fit very good on her. I recommend these panties to any mother whos daughter loves hello kitty and wants good quality pantiesfor their daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set
06/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no word's to say but I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set
05/24/2013
By ,
MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set
03/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love, super soft bright colors does not fade.....the best..price is perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty - Girls' 7-Piece Panty Set

grant for grils

04/29/2013
By ,
myrtle creek ,Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oldest gril love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next