Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner, Red

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner, Red

The Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner comes in handy when you are out on an adventurous expedition. To ensure dry storage, this travel cooler bag features a expandable top measuring 3 inches. This 6 can cooler bag in an attractive red color, comes with an adjustable shoulder strap to facilitate easy carrying. It features a front zipper pocket and side mesh pockets, providing additional storage space. This red portable cooler has internal slide-divide to help separate contents.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner, Red

I've got 1 on 2 of my motorcycles!!!

12/20/2012
By ,
Pennsville, N.J.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I mounted a Small 1 of these on my Honda XR650L & a Larger 1 on my Harley Heritage Softail. Whenever I Ride, I put Bottled Water & Ice in them. (Sometime Sandwitches). They Don't Leak & Look Really COOL!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner, Red

Great for the amount of food

09/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I was looking for. Now I hope it can last the school year!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner, Red

Nice cooler, great price.

08/08/2011
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take my lunch to work and I really like this little cooler. In fact, I bought a spare in case something happens to this one during the winter ...... hard to find these in the winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner, Red
07/01/2012
By ,
Lakewood, California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well made, very low price, the zippers works good. It gives you a lot of extra room on the sides,
the front and on topper compartment. I like it because it's not too big, just right size for my lunch box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner, Red

Poorly made cooler

07/05/2012
By ,
Sandusky, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shoddily made cooler from cheap material. My zipper pull came off before I was even able to use it! Soft interior liner seems very thin and stitching doesn't seem to be very good.
The last six-can cooler I bought elsewhere lasted 5 years. This cooler would be lucky to last 5 weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner, Red

Just what I wanted!

02/05/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for a small can cooler that had an expandable top to accomodate sandwhiches etc, and this is perfect. Bonus was the little divider and removable insert. Thanks, one happy camper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner, Red

Very well-made and roomy!

04/30/2013
By ,
gaithersburg, maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid construction and good materials, especially liner and easily adjustable strap.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner, Red

used for lunch box

01/28/2013
By ,
mooresville,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my wife uses it for lunch box says it holds everything she needs to carry to work for lunch
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ozark Trail 6 Can Cooler with Removable Hardliner, Red
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5