Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%31 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Husband loves these

12/05/2012
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
According to my husband, these fit him better than any other jeans he has worn. I ordered two pair, one in each color. The color called "Nocturnal" is super-dark blue, nearly black. (I mention this because when I ordered I didn't know what "Nocturnal" meant -- navy? black?)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Great pair of jeans

07/09/2014
By ,
Missoula, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 7 pairs of these for my groomsmen. They were affordable and nice looking, they don't hold up quite as well as other brands. But for $20 they certainly served their purpose in my wedding!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

My Favorite Jeans

03/24/2014
By ,
Cullman, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Signature by Levi are the only jeans that fit me properly. I don't care for the "relaxed" or "baggy" jeans that seem to be the only style stocked on the rack of any store. Recently my local WM has apparently stopped stocking Levi's so hopefully I will be able to continue ordering them online. I wear a size smaller than usual in the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Exceptional Value, runs large

03/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've read several reviews remarking about the quality of the material or the sizes being way off compared to Levi 505's. I don't find this to be true. I have 2 pairs of 505's, and two pairs of these. Perhaps I got lucky, but the fits are identical for me (size 32x34). Levi's all run large, so make sure to try them on. Jeans feel great, both are made in Mexico. I'd buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Nice jeans.

08/25/2013
By ,
Baraboo, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you've bought more than one pair of regular Levi's in the past decade, than you've probably noticed the increasing lack of consistency in sizing and overall quality. After my last three pairs of 527s bit the dust before the six month mark, I swore off Levi's for good. More or less on a whim, I tried on a pair of these in the store one day, not paying attention and realizing that Signature was a Levi's brand, and they fit perfectly. The denim seems to be thicker than regular Levi's, and the stitching appears to be more solid as well. Had these over a year and couldn't be happier. Plus, five pairs of these costs the same as two pairs of 527s, and the fit is nearly the same. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Great Value

04/19/2014
By ,
Climax, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy how well these cheap jeans fit. These are basic jeans that don't certainly don't look like 100 dollar jeans but they do fit just as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Cheap material

03/15/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not the Levi quality I expected. I should have returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Disappointing

04/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not the same quality compared to previous Levi 501's I've owned. The jean material appears thinner and the color started to fade after normal wear and tear over the lap area. The styling is also different and there is no a button fly option although the price is cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Great value. Great fit

01/03/2014
By ,
Arlington Heights, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these jeans. They fit well, not baggy and not too snug. Just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Really soft jeans

12/16/2013
By ,
GLOUCESTER, VIRGINIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for the money, really soft and comfortable and nice looking. I wear these to work and I also like them because they are not heavy but light weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

excellent

03/27/2014
By ,
Santo Domingo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Comfortable

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been searching everywhere for an inexpensive work Jean that's comfortable in that fits right. All other inexpensive jeans do not fit well at all these are very comfortable. They won't last forever but the price is right
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans
05/22/2012
By ,
NEWTON, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT JEANS FOR THE MONEY!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Levi's, I've been wearing 'em since the '60's...

09/19/2013
By ,
Santa Monica, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Levi's are Levi's. What more can you say about a pair of jeans, especially when you've been wearing them since you were a kid, and that's at least 45 years of wearing them at play as a kid as a young adult when they were part of your "hippie" garb, and as work clothes and now they have become "dress casual". I'm sold on them, in case you couldn't tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

great jeans

02/16/2014
By ,
Portland, Or.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my 13 year old son and he loves them! I measured him at home and ordered online from those measurements, the fit is great, the quality is true Levi, they wash and wear great and they were exactly as described! I've been a dedicated Wal Mart.com shopper for everything from clothes to electronics for many years now and have not been disappointed yet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Sizes are way off!

08/06/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These jeans run at least three sizes too big. I ordered a size 34 and what I received was a size 40 with a size 34 tag inside. The front pocket openings are way too small as well. Overall very poor craftsmanship, I would not order these jeans again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Would buy again!

10/31/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice jeans, would buy again, good fit and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Levi on the Cheap

01/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered for my Grandson for 20.00 and theses jeans are great. He needed the Relaxed and they looked great on and the fabric was soft. Not sure how they will wash up,but for the price it was a good deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

great for the less stylish

01/21/2014
By ,
Trinidad and Tobago WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This third pair of levi jean. They wash and iron well and really fit in in any situation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

not what i expected

01/24/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, La.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These jeans looked washed out (looked dirty) nothing like the picture.
they were also to short,the waist was good though.If you order a pair
order them a little longer then normal.I had to return them
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next