Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Average Customer Rating:
4.197 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation83%59 out of 71reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Husband loves these

12/05/2012
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
According to my husband, these fit him better than any other jeans he has worn. I ordered two pair, one in each color. The color called "Nocturnal" is super-dark blue, nearly black. (I mention this because when I ordered I didn't know what "Nocturnal" meant -- navy? black?)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Nice jeans.

08/25/2013
By ,
Baraboo, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you've bought more than one pair of regular Levi's in the past decade, than you've probably noticed the increasing lack of consistency in sizing and overall quality. After my last three pairs of 527s bit the dust before the six month mark, I swore off Levi's for good. More or less on a whim, I tried on a pair of these in the store one day, not paying attention and realizing that Signature was a Levi's brand, and they fit perfectly. The denim seems to be thicker than regular Levi's, and the stitching appears to be more solid as well. Had these over a year and couldn't be happier. Plus, five pairs of these costs the same as two pairs of 527s, and the fit is nearly the same. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Signature

03/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am tall and slim cut. In the pass it had been hard to find a pair of jeans thats not to slim cut, which makes for a skinny look or too relaxed which looks bulky. The signature straight gave me the look I've bern looking for at a reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

great value

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not flimsy or cheaper version of Levi's. fit good and feel like they will hold up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Jeans

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Levis are great fitting, my boys love wearing them. I could not get my 11 year old to wear any jeans , now that he has tried these Levis, that's all he wants to wear.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Nice jeans

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though I had to return and exchange for the skinny jeans these were well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

I got a bang for my buck!

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons were very, very pleased with their jeans. I was happy to be able to purchase them at such an outstanding price. We were unable to locate them at our local Walmart Store. Yes, I will most definitely purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

the jeans

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My father in law only wears levis. They arent so easy to find I guess but I was very pleased to find the exact style and fit for him on your website. Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Good quality. True to size. Will be order again

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased with quality and color. Happy with this purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Best fit ever.

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best fitting jeans I've had in a long long time and that's no bull.......
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Exceptional Value, runs large

03/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've read several reviews remarking about the quality of the material or the sizes being way off compared to Levi 505's. I don't find this to be true. I have 2 pairs of 505's, and two pairs of these. Perhaps I got lucky, but the fits are identical for me (size 32x34). Levi's all run large, so make sure to try them on. Jeans feel great, both are made in Mexico. I'd buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

poor quality

01/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is not the Levis' Signature of old. Poor quality and material.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Good Buy!

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are well made and comfortable just about anything you would want in jeans. It's hard to find jeans in colors other than some shade of blue. I purchased a tan color. And they're not made in China, tag on mine say Bangladesh as country of manufacture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Not what I ordered

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I do not wish to return the 2 pair of Levis I was disappointed, I specifically ordered (online) Levi buttonfly, and both are zipper fly. I wish I could have been informed if you didn't have the buttonfly and I would have cancelled the order.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Great product!

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit well, and are quite inexpensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

bad

01/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered my normal size and they were too small. I couldn't even button them. I ended up returning them. Aparantly this brand makes their jeans about two sizes smaller or I just got a reject pair.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

comfy

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are wonderful, fit great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Hard to find color

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice to have jeans that are not blue. They fit pretty good. I have three pair now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Generally true to size

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The colour was as expected however they were a bit more close fit than expected (more a 514 than a 569 Levi as picture would have you expect). The length and waist was true to size as a regular Levi.
Purchased a female jeans in store which regained it's shape after wash, hope that the men's purchased as a gift would respond the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Cheap material

03/15/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not the Levi quality I expected. I should have returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next