Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Average Customer Rating:
4.115 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation81%42 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Husband loves these

12/05/2012
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
According to my husband, these fit him better than any other jeans he has worn. I ordered two pair, one in each color. The color called "Nocturnal" is super-dark blue, nearly black. (I mention this because when I ordered I didn't know what "Nocturnal" meant -- navy? black?)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

I got a bang for my buck!

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons were very, very pleased with their jeans. I was happy to be able to purchase them at such an outstanding price. We were unable to locate them at our local Walmart Store. Yes, I will most definitely purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

good levi's

10/09/2014
By ,
ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good jeans, comfortable fit, worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Give those cotton plants more fertilizer !!!

11/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look good and fit good. However , these were the thinnest jeans I have ever tried on. The material seems paper thin . Made in Bangladesh of 100% cotton according to the sewed in label . The material is so light weight that the pocket liners seem thicker than the pants. At any rate, these are not jeans designed for playing a game of football or working in cold weather if you get what I mean. I'm returning these for a real pair of men's jeans.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Generally true to size

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The colour was as expected however they were a bit more close fit than expected (more a 514 than a 569 Levi as picture would have you expect). The length and waist was true to size as a regular Levi.
Purchased a female jeans in store which regained it's shape after wash, hope that the men's purchased as a gift would respond the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Returning them......

11/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The jeans themself seem well made. The dark was is really nice. But these jean should be marked as low rise!! No way you can wear these at your waist..... Very disappointed. Retiring them.......
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

this jeans Does not explain the actual design

11/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a disappointment, jeans It is never not straight leg is not as described, And display the image on the site Does not explain the actual design,I Surprised when I received this jeans was Boot Cut Jeans ,Wide from the bottom of both sides. Was Leg Opening: 8.5 in,
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

luv luv luv

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Men's Levi's

11/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coolest jeans ever
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

well made

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

best jeans for work and every day

10/21/2014
By ,
Antelope valley, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these jeans by Levi's are the most comfortable and affordable for my husbands work. Great price since he goes through several pairs a year.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Great afordable jeans

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them wish more faded colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Nice jeans.

08/25/2013
By ,
Baraboo, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you've bought more than one pair of regular Levi's in the past decade, than you've probably noticed the increasing lack of consistency in sizing and overall quality. After my last three pairs of 527s bit the dust before the six month mark, I swore off Levi's for good. More or less on a whim, I tried on a pair of these in the store one day, not paying attention and realizing that Signature was a Levi's brand, and they fit perfectly. The denim seems to be thicker than regular Levi's, and the stitching appears to be more solid as well. Had these over a year and couldn't be happier. Plus, five pairs of these costs the same as two pairs of 527s, and the fit is nearly the same. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Great jeans and great price

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Levis always satisfies every category.....Great fit. good wear. Look good...Etc...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Exceptional Value, runs large

03/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've read several reviews remarking about the quality of the material or the sizes being way off compared to Levi 505's. I don't find this to be true. I have 2 pairs of 505's, and two pairs of these. Perhaps I got lucky, but the fits are identical for me (size 32x34). Levi's all run large, so make sure to try them on. Jeans feel great, both are made in Mexico. I'd buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Love It!!

09/14/2014
By ,
Barbados
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

This style runs large. We are returning it.

09/04/2014
By ,
Hillsboro, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great fabric and value, however, the style runs large. We will be returning it to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Cheap material

03/15/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not the Levi quality I expected. I should have returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

My Favorite Jeans

03/24/2014
By ,
Cullman, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Signature by Levi are the only jeans that fit me properly. I don't care for the "relaxed" or "baggy" jeans that seem to be the only style stocked on the rack of any store. Recently my local WM has apparently stopped stocking Levi's so hopefully I will be able to continue ordering them online. I wear a size smaller than usual in the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Would buy again!

10/31/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice jeans, would buy again, good fit and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next