Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation81%52 out of 64reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Husband loves these

12/05/2012
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
According to my husband, these fit him better than any other jeans he has worn. I ordered two pair, one in each color. The color called "Nocturnal" is super-dark blue, nearly black. (I mention this because when I ordered I didn't know what "Nocturnal" meant -- navy? black?)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

poor quality

01/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is not the Levis' Signature of old. Poor quality and material.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Great product!

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit well, and are quite inexpensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

comfy

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are wonderful, fit great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Good Buy!

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are well made and comfortable just about anything you would want in jeans. It's hard to find jeans in colors other than some shade of blue. I purchased a tan color. And they're not made in China, tag on mine say Bangladesh as country of manufacture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Not what I ordered

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I do not wish to return the 2 pair of Levis I was disappointed, I specifically ordered (online) Levi buttonfly, and both are zipper fly. I wish I could have been informed if you didn't have the buttonfly and I would have cancelled the order.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

bad

01/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered my normal size and they were too small. I couldn't even button them. I ended up returning them. Aparantly this brand makes their jeans about two sizes smaller or I just got a reject pair.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

I got a bang for my buck!

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons were very, very pleased with their jeans. I was happy to be able to purchase them at such an outstanding price. We were unable to locate them at our local Walmart Store. Yes, I will most definitely purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Hard to find color

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice to have jeans that are not blue. They fit pretty good. I have three pair now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

perfect fit

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these jeans for my son. He absolutely loved them. Perfect fit. He is a big guy football player so he has to buy big and tall.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Good buy

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look good, fit good, great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Nice jeans.

08/25/2013
By ,
Baraboo, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you've bought more than one pair of regular Levi's in the past decade, than you've probably noticed the increasing lack of consistency in sizing and overall quality. After my last three pairs of 527s bit the dust before the six month mark, I swore off Levi's for good. More or less on a whim, I tried on a pair of these in the store one day, not paying attention and realizing that Signature was a Levi's brand, and they fit perfectly. The denim seems to be thicker than regular Levi's, and the stitching appears to be more solid as well. Had these over a year and couldn't be happier. Plus, five pairs of these costs the same as two pairs of 527s, and the fit is nearly the same. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Sweet

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look great and fit perfectl.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

good levi's

10/09/2014
By ,
ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good jeans, comfortable fit, worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Generally true to size

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The colour was as expected however they were a bit more close fit than expected (more a 514 than a 569 Levi as picture would have you expect). The length and waist was true to size as a regular Levi.
Purchased a female jeans in store which regained it's shape after wash, hope that the men's purchased as a gift would respond the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Best price on Levi's and quick delivery!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look just like the ones at department stores at half the price, don't know about fit as they are a gift for Christmas for my son. 32x32 should be standard size so I don' t forsee a problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Great fit! And great price!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't usually shop at Walmart but couldn't pass these up for the price! They look great on my hubby and the fit is wonderful!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Give those cotton plants more fertilizer !!!

11/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look good and fit good. However , these were the thinnest jeans I have ever tried on. The material seems paper thin . Made in Bangladesh of 100% cotton according to the sewed in label . The material is so light weight that the pocket liners seem thicker than the pants. At any rate, these are not jeans designed for playing a game of football or working in cold weather if you get what I mean. I'm returning these for a real pair of men's jeans.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Returning them......

11/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The jeans themself seem well made. The dark was is really nice. But these jean should be marked as low rise!! No way you can wear these at your waist..... Very disappointed. Retiring them.......
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Exceptional Value, runs large

03/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've read several reviews remarking about the quality of the material or the sizes being way off compared to Levi 505's. I don't find this to be true. I have 2 pairs of 505's, and two pairs of these. Perhaps I got lucky, but the fits are identical for me (size 32x34). Levi's all run large, so make sure to try them on. Jeans feel great, both are made in Mexico. I'd buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next