Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Average Customer Rating:
4.23 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation84%62 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Husband loves these

12/05/2012
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
According to my husband, these fit him better than any other jeans he has worn. I ordered two pair, one in each color. The color called "Nocturnal" is super-dark blue, nearly black. (I mention this because when I ordered I didn't know what "Nocturnal" meant -- navy? black?)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Jeans

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I trust this brand and Wal-Mart prices
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Nice jeans.

08/25/2013
By ,
Baraboo, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you've bought more than one pair of regular Levi's in the past decade, than you've probably noticed the increasing lack of consistency in sizing and overall quality. After my last three pairs of 527s bit the dust before the six month mark, I swore off Levi's for good. More or less on a whim, I tried on a pair of these in the store one day, not paying attention and realizing that Signature was a Levi's brand, and they fit perfectly. The denim seems to be thicker than regular Levi's, and the stitching appears to be more solid as well. Had these over a year and couldn't be happier. Plus, five pairs of these costs the same as two pairs of 527s, and the fit is nearly the same. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Really comfortable and sturdy

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly pleased that these Jeans were so comfortable for the low price I paid for them. That was a big plus. They also fit quite well and hold up in the washing machine well. A very good bargain
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

My Favorite Pair of Jeans!

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans! I want to purchase at least 2 more pairs as soon as possible! I've already told my friends all about & I'm positive they've already made purchases! Thanks Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Exceptional Value, runs large

03/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've read several reviews remarking about the quality of the material or the sizes being way off compared to Levi 505's. I don't find this to be true. I have 2 pairs of 505's, and two pairs of these. Perhaps I got lucky, but the fits are identical for me (size 32x34). Levi's all run large, so make sure to try them on. Jeans feel great, both are made in Mexico. I'd buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

poor quality

01/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is not the Levis' Signature of old. Poor quality and material.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

I got a bang for my buck!

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons were very, very pleased with their jeans. I was happy to be able to purchase them at such an outstanding price. We were unable to locate them at our local Walmart Store. Yes, I will most definitely purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Cheap material

03/15/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not the Levi quality I expected. I should have returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Signature

03/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am tall and slim cut. In the pass it had been hard to find a pair of jeans thats not to slim cut, which makes for a skinny look or too relaxed which looks bulky. The signature straight gave me the look I've bern looking for at a reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

this jeans Does not explain the actual design

11/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a disappointment, jeans It is never not straight leg is not as described, And display the image on the site Does not explain the actual design,I Surprised when I received this jeans was Boot Cut Jeans ,Wide from the bottom of both sides. Was Leg Opening: 8.5 in,
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Levi's, I've been wearing 'em since the '60's...

09/19/2013
By ,
Santa Monica, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Levi's are Levi's. What more can you say about a pair of jeans, especially when you've been wearing them since you were a kid, and that's at least 45 years of wearing them at play as a kid as a young adult when they were part of your "hippie" garb, and as work clothes and now they have become "dress casual". I'm sold on them, in case you couldn't tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

great value

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not flimsy or cheaper version of Levi's. fit good and feel like they will hold up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Would buy again!

10/31/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice jeans, would buy again, good fit and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Generally true to size

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The colour was as expected however they were a bit more close fit than expected (more a 514 than a 569 Levi as picture would have you expect). The length and waist was true to size as a regular Levi.
Purchased a female jeans in store which regained it's shape after wash, hope that the men's purchased as a gift would respond the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Jeans

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Levis are great fitting, my boys love wearing them. I could not get my 11 year old to wear any jeans , now that he has tried these Levis, that's all he wants to wear.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

good levi's

10/09/2014
By ,
ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good jeans, comfortable fit, worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Sizes are way off!

08/06/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These jeans run at least three sizes too big. I ordered a size 34 and what I received was a size 40 with a size 34 tag inside. The front pocket openings are way too small as well. Overall very poor craftsmanship, I would not order these jeans again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

the jeans

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My father in law only wears levis. They arent so easy to find I guess but I was very pleased to find the exact style and fit for him on your website. Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Straight Fit Jeans

Nice jeans

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though I had to return and exchange for the skinny jeans these were well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next