Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Skinny Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Skinny Jeans

Stretch cotton Skinny fit Sits below waist Slim leg to ankle Durable Stretch denim Belt loops 1 button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Skinny Jeans

Good Fit

12/31/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The jeans are a really good fit. I hate the baggy legs that most jeans have and these jeans have nice slim legs. I'm an older man with a gut and the waste and rear end fit me perfectly. The denim is as soft as a pair of sweat pants. I'm not real pleased with the color though. I ordered two different colors and both are much darker than I like. One looks like that cheap stretch denim although it's not. I'm hoping that time and washing will take care of the color problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Skinny Jeans

Great Skinny Jean

01/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 year old loves his skinny jeans and these had the best fit we have found. They were made for his body type.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Skinny Jeans
02/01/2012
By ,
east hanover, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Jean....my son is just getting into mens jean. these fit great. they are a skinny jean, and he is not a skinny boy, he's a regular size, but he loves the way the legs are close to the leg with out being tight, and not too baggy. they wear well too..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Skinny Jeans

Best skinny jean out there!

04/16/2012
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 17 year old loves the fit of these jean over every other 'skinny' type he has. It's the only style he'll wear (not even slim fit, I guess there's a difference!)
I had been purchasing these jeans at 'T', but they no longer carry them. So happy to find these available at Walmart.com. My son is happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Skinny Jeans

Great pair of jeans for the price.

02/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great fit, excellent wash but the inseam is a little longer than stated.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Skinny Jeans

this product did not fit in the expected range

09/05/2011
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had to returen, other than having to take product to store(I bought online)the return went smoothly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-15points
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Skinny Jeans

skinny jeans

10/09/2012
By ,
las cruces, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans, they are perrfect and have the perfect give. Love, love these jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Skinny Jeans

Awesome!

06/15/2012
By ,
Pella, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm loving my new jeans! They fit great, best jeans I've ever owned, and also some of the cheapest too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Skinny Jeans
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Styling
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5