Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard

George George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard

The George - Boys' Short Sleeve Polo Shirt will make a great addition to your son's uniform wardrobe. This short-sleeved boys' shirt has a flat knit collar and cuff for a comfortable fit. Plus, it's tagless, so your son's skin won't be irritated by a scratchy tag. This boys' short sleeve polo is made from a cotton blend, and treated with Scotchgard for stain protection. It has a two-button placket, an extended back hem and vents on each side hem. This boys' polo shirt is machine washable and easy to maintain.
Average Customer Rating:
4.669 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(858 Reviews) 547
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
654
4 stars
161
3 stars
21
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation97%836 out of 858reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 85 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
654
4 stars
161
3 stars
21
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard

Clothes

07/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I get my grandson school clothes from you every year and I am never disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard

uniforms

07/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these were purchased for my grand nephews in Texas. As far as I know they are
satisfactory and I am set to purchase a 4pk of same.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard

GOOD PRODUCT

07/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boys are so hard on their clothes. These can be washed over and over and still keep looking nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard

Boy's uniforms

07/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very please with the merchandise and will continue to order uniform as needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Uniform top

07/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect. Great quality for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

George Boys Uniform Shirts

07/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Great item, great price!

07/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves these shirts and they wash very nicely. I'm very happy about the price we paid and will keep buying more.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Excellent product at great price!

07/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great material and fits well on my son. I am going to buy more for back to school.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

I just love these polos. A Great Product!

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shirts are are the best thing going. My son loves having one of every color and hangs them in order of the rainbow (then white, gray, black, etc.). I buy them large so my boy can grow into them. During that time I do wash them in softened filtered tap water with a gentle for darks clothes laundry detergent and hang dry them. I just got him the next size up. The old ones were still almost like new. Barely faded and zero shrinkage. The little boy down the street and his mom were stunned as to how new the two year old hand-me-downs looked. Great stuff from a great store.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Great

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Washes good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Shirts are well made and reliable for my son.

06/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I know that I can rely on these shirts to fit well and last because I have a young son!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Great for school. Don't forget to bundle!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Your child will wear a uniform polo for 9 months of his/her life if you are lucky. This shirt wears well, and comes in enough colors to cover what your school approves. I just bought a size up for 2015/16, while they are in a bundle AND on sale!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Perfect

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect quality, perfect fit, perfect color, perfect price. Very happy with my purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Comfortable...

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt is a very nice any occasion shirt.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Clean cut shirt

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my 8 year old for his school concert.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Exellent

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love It...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Nice price

06/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be good quality but I haven't washed it yet. But still cant beat the price..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

Great

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shirts I buy them in every color when I'm tight on cash and need a nice outfit for my kids I get them or need a uniform for them I run out and grab one and it does hurt the bank to replace damaged ones overall I love these shirts for my kids
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

The BEST!

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the only school wear brand that I can trust to last the entire school year! Doesn't fade and withstands the rumble and tumble of 9 & 7 yr old boys...LOVE IT!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Boys' School Uniform Short Sleeve Polo Shirt with Scotchgard
This review is fromGeorge Boys' School Uniforms, Short Sleeve Polo.

George Boys Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson needed some short sleeved dress type shirts for various events that he has to participate in and when I found these, thought that they would work perfectly. They are comfortable for him yet they look very nice with a pair of khaki slacks. Dressed up enough without causing him to be uncomfortable. They wash up very nicely also. Believe additional colors need to be purchased... thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 548 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  28 Next