Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

The George Girls' Flat Front Pants are available in various sizes and styles at an affordable price. The cotton blend pants are treated with Scotchgard to protect the fabric from stains. With an adjustable waistband, these girls' flat front pants cater to growth spurts and in-between sizes. Belt loops provide an additional source of adjustment and allow your fashion-conscious young lady to create a unique look with different belts. The girls' pants feature two slant pockets in the front, a welt pocket at the back, and a hook and eye closure zipper fly for extra comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.338 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(441 Reviews) 273
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
261
4 stars
116
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation90%396 out of 441reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
261
4 stars
116
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great value and looks great!

08/18/2014
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just moved to a new area, and our daughter's school requires a uniform. We ordered three pairs in black and I'm impressed with the quality. The fabric is heavy so I'm hoping they don't wear thin or fade from constant washing. The waist is adjustable which I'm pleased about. However, my daughter is petite and the pants are about 6 inches too long. Unfortunately, I will need to hem them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Strong attraction to Lint

11/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shipping was extremely fast. However before we even left the house I changed my daugter's pants due to the amount of lint it had collected in a small amount of time. I wasn't pleased. I purchased two however, I will return the one still in its packaging.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

threads

11/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Do not like thepants my daughter wore them to school one day and busted in between her legs and the pants are loose all around
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Growing , growing!

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this uniform clothes after the school year started because my child continues to grow. The order, process and deliver time is amazing!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Only buy if you can sew!

11/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought these in size 4. My granddaughter wears a between a 3T and 4T, so thought they would be a LITTLE long. WOW... These are about 8"too long! The fit is a bit loose, but with the adjustable waist they can work. I'm still debating on cutting them to length and hemming or finding a more useable pair elsewhere. I really wanted an elastic waist because she is thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
09/30/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pants run big on size. The good thing about the pants is that they have the elastic adjustable waist band.
Recommends this product? Yes
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

WAY TOO LONG!!!!

08/19/2011
By ,
Bellevue, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased these pants because I thought they were a great price compared to other stores that carry school uniforms. They fit my daughter perfectly in the waist and I love the adjustable waist band, but they are about 2-3 inches too long! She is not short for her age; she gets comments all the time about how tall she is. So I don't know why these pants are so long. I looked into having them hemmed, but it wouldn't be worth the cost for alterations. I might as well spend the extra money at a different store to get pants that fit and do not need to be altered.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Livingston, LA
Thanks
Posted 10/10/2012
I'm ordering anyway...I have a needle & thread & an iron to iron out hem marks next year!!! My daughter can usualy wear the same waist size a few years in a row in skorts & shorts,which always seem pleny long. After one winter, pants usually get donated due to length issues, BTW, my DD is 11 & small for her age.
Thanks for the review!!
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

great pants

07/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seem to be well made. Pants may be longer than usual but granddaugher is shorter than most her age. Very cute and up to date. Good material that looks like it will wear well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/01/2012
what about plus sizes
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Nice pants for the price

10/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter is very tall and these pants are quite long. They seem to be very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Exactly what I needed and wanted

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Paper

10/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's like paper and the girls pants fit like a boys pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Good quality

10/21/2014
By ,
niagara falls by
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants are good quality and perfect size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

great buy

10/18/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fact that I could buy my daughter more uniform. There was none her size in stores, this saved me time from looking around in different stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Excellent!

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Sizes run large

08/10/2012
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are nicely made out of quality material. The price combined with the quality make them a perfect pair of school pants. You can't find a better deal! The problem I had is that these pants run very large. My daughter usually wears a size 12. She weights 76 pounds and is 55.25 inches tall. All of her other pants are size 12s and fit her nicely. I ordered size 12 in these and they drowned her. We cinched up the adjustable elastic until it puckered around her waist. It looked ridiculous. They also were extremely long. I returned them and ordered her a size 10. The 10s fit her much better, though still slightly big, the adjustable waistband made them work. She is ready for school to start! These pants are an excellent value if you can find the right size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George pants

09/01/2014
By ,
Fallon, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my granddaughter for school. She loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great school pants

10/14/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the pants for my girls. Fits a little big but it's better than fitting small. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Size was incorrect.

08/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered 5 size 12 pants and none of them fit properly. She can still fit the size 10 from last year so there should be no reason these are so small. They are short and will not fasten at the waist. I don't believe they are actually 12s. I have to go into the store now to exchange which I did not want to do. Very unhappy with the product and not sure how this could have happened.
Product Attributes:
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Uniforms

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since my grand daughter has to wear uniforms for her school, these pants really work well for her. They stand up to her rigorous life style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Extra, Extra, Extra long length

11/25/2011
By ,
Parker, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought size 6 and size 7 in these pants. I don't recall seeing a inseam measurement when I ordered them, but the size 6 has a 22 inch inseam and the size 7 has a 23 1/2 inseam...according to my tape measure. My daughter has been wearing a Lands End size 6 (18 1/2 inseam), that is now above her shoes and Children's Place (19 in. inseam) so I thought I would move her up a size and get an extra 6 for my younger daughter. If you have a very tall daughter these might be great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 274 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next