Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

The George Girls' Flat Front Pants are available in various sizes and styles at an affordable price. The cotton blend pants are treated with Scotchgard to protect the fabric from stains. With an adjustable waistband, these girls' flat front pants cater to growth spurts and in-between sizes. Belt loops provide an additional source of adjustment and allow your fashion-conscious young lady to create a unique look with different belts. The girls' pants feature two slant pockets in the front, a welt pocket at the back, and a hook and eye closure zipper fly for extra comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(429 Reviews) 261
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
255
4 stars
115
3 stars
28
2 stars
16
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation91%389 out of 429reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
255
4 stars
115
3 stars
28
2 stars
16
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great value and looks great!

08/18/2014
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just moved to a new area, and our daughter's school requires a uniform. We ordered three pairs in black and I'm impressed with the quality. The fabric is heavy so I'm hoping they don't wear thin or fade from constant washing. The waist is adjustable which I'm pleased about. However, my daughter is petite and the pants are about 6 inches too long. Unfortunately, I will need to hem them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George pants

09/01/2014
By ,
Fallon, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my granddaughter for school. She loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Uniforms

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since my grand daughter has to wear uniforms for her school, these pants really work well for her. They stand up to her rigorous life style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Size was incorrect.

08/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered 5 size 12 pants and none of them fit properly. She can still fit the size 10 from last year so there should be no reason these are so small. They are short and will not fasten at the waist. I don't believe they are actually 12s. I have to go into the store now to exchange which I did not want to do. Very unhappy with the product and not sure how this could have happened.
Product Attributes:
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Nice pants, but way too long!

09/15/2014
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seriously, they're a foot too long for my kid, who is not that short for her waist size. My kid is super skinny and a size 6 fits her waist, but is a foot too long for her at 43 inches tall.
Other that that, good pants, just have to pay more to hem them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Pants

09/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice pants and very nice fit on my daughter. She used them for her concert for band.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Good material!

09/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pants material was good, it seems like it will last her through the school year with out tearing up, the price online was great, but the sizes run small so I'm going to have to return and reorder.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George uniform pants for girls

09/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the item is as described do like the tab adjustments in the front and fit was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

they didnt fit her so we went to the store

09/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
because they didnt fit her we went to the store to exchange them the cashier needed help to do the exchange
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
09/30/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pants run big on size. The good thing about the pants is that they have the elastic adjustable waist band.
Recommends this product? Yes
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

WAY TOO LONG!!!!

08/19/2011
By ,
Bellevue, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased these pants because I thought they were a great price compared to other stores that carry school uniforms. They fit my daughter perfectly in the waist and I love the adjustable waist band, but they are about 2-3 inches too long! She is not short for her age; she gets comments all the time about how tall she is. So I don't know why these pants are so long. I looked into having them hemmed, but it wouldn't be worth the cost for alterations. I might as well spend the extra money at a different store to get pants that fit and do not need to be altered.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Livingston, LA
Thanks
Posted 10/10/2012
I'm ordering anyway...I have a needle & thread & an iron to iron out hem marks next year!!! My daughter can usualy wear the same waist size a few years in a row in skorts & shorts,which always seem pleny long. After one winter, pants usually get donated due to length issues, BTW, my DD is 11 & small for her age.
Thanks for the review!!
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

great pants

07/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seem to be well made. Pants may be longer than usual but granddaugher is shorter than most her age. Very cute and up to date. Good material that looks like it will wear well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/01/2012
what about plus sizes
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

well made clothes.

08/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
attractive clothing for a uniform.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Needed

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
School requires
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great! What I expected for school wear!

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit. Looks to be very durable material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Good pants for school- comfortable

08/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are a little long- but other than that seem to fit well and are comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

not as well made as the boys

07/07/2014
By ,
pineville, la
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The size i got was a 4 to tight through the hips, way to long, the waist was big. Just was not as well made as the boys george school uniforms.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great back to school item

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pants were a perfect fit Quality is great for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George - Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Nice School Slacks

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants fit perfectly. They are just what we needed and were very affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 262 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next