Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Levi Strauss Signature Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Levi Strauss Signature Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Also available in Big Men's sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.26 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation88%67 out of 76reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Value

12/23/2012
By ,
daytona beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By buying signature by Levi I have two pair for the price of one pair Levi 50l.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great jeans at a great price

01/27/2012
By ,
Clifton Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cant complain about these jeans at all. They fit to size as expected, they look good, and they were at a good price. I wouldnt hesitate to buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Works for Me

06/06/2012
By ,
Longview, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife bought 2 pairs at WM and brought them to me. I do not usually find quality in lower end of good brands like Levi. But these are a good product. I carry a small weapon inside my pocket (I am licensed) and Levi's and Wranglers pockets are just too tight. This jean has roomier pockets and does a nice job for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Jeans for the Price

08/24/2012
By ,
Port Charlotte, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans for the price. Made by Levi, which is my husbands favorite jean. He works outdoors in the construction field and these jeans really hold up extremely well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Husband's favorite jeans

05/02/2012
By ,
Dickinson,ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these jeans and I am so glad you carry them at Walmart.com. Great price and good quality.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

What a deal

11/23/2012
By ,
New Bedford, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 4 pairs of these jeans 1 Reg fit, 2 loose fit. They are so comfy & well WORTH the money, & their made by LEVI Strauss. I went to a store to by some more Levi cause I love the way they fit, but when I had seen the price, 40 dollars I couldn't believe it. I had seen these & decided to get a pair & see how they were and I couldn't believe it, they fit, feel & look just like the Levi, but a whole lot cheaper. They wear well & look great on. So I say if you like Levi, make these your next buy & you won't be disappointed at all. Got everything Levi's does but like I said cost less than half the price. I am thinking of buying a couple of more pairs. One thing I wish was better was the pockets were alittle deeper, but they are still fine. These are now filling my dresser draws . They make me feel great the way they fit. Thanks Walmart. One last thing they don't carry them in the stores here in Ma. so I had to order them on line, & the size is true to your waist. Now if you could bring them to the stores here I'll sure you would sell a zillon more pairs. & If you do, you can send me a few pairs for telling you to market them in the stores & make a few million more dollars (laughing cause I love them), cause I know they'll be a be hit, espeacially at the cost they are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans
11/09/2012
By ,
Pittston PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our old Walmart use to sell these jeans in the store but our new super walmart doesn't. My husband and sons and grandsons love these jeans and it would be easier to go to the store so they could at least try them on. I bought them for my husband and they washed up great and he said they were really comfortable. I would like to see them in the stores again. Thanks!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good Value

02/09/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these to compare to regular Wranglers -- overall fit is good if a little baggier, especially after wearing for a while. Compared to the numbered Levi's (501, etc), the Signature series have more belt loops (7 instead of 5), no curved V stitching on the back pockets and no red Levi's tag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Just as good as regular Levis at half the price.

02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All these are missing is the red tag and stitching on the back pockets. Same quality, same fit. Great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans
02/01/2013
By ,
27503
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The design and material used in making the Signature Levi jean has been changed. It used to be called Authenic Signature. The stiching and mainly the material used is cheaper. I always bought the Authenic Signature jean from Walmart not so much for the value (which it was and still is a good value) but because the fit seemed to suit me better than Original Levi Brand and the fabric was good quality. I ordered these from Walmart because I could not find a local Walmart store that carries them anymore.
I will probably not reorder these Signature Jeans anymore. If they still make the Authenic Signature anymore, I wish you would consider offering them.
Thanks. R. Duke
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans
01/28/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not the best fit. The pair I got was made in Mexico, they actually fit in the waist and that's it, the rest is lacking to say the least. Not comfortable in seat and legs area. I had purchased levis made in Egypt and in Lesotho before, and these fit better and are more comfortable. I always check where they are made, but when ordering on-line is not an option.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great jeans and perfect fit.

04/25/2012
By ,
Guam, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received fast and excellent service from Walmart shipping it to me. The jeans are brand new and was shipped in separate plastic bags to protect it from damage during shipping. The $.97 cents shipping is a well worth shipping charge when I don't live near a Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Fantastic Buy!

02/28/2012
By ,
moore, oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly suprised at how well these jeans fit. I tried them because of the low price, not knowing exactly what to expect. The jeans fit perfectly, the price was great, and I'm waiting for payday to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Comfortable Jeans

08/01/2012
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jeans fit me well like my old pair I had but they seemed longer
than they should of been for size 30 length.
I like the color a lot, material is good, deep pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans
08/02/2012
By ,
Johnson City, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans fit very comfortable, the length is perfect and they didnt shrink in the wash like most jeans do. And the color was true to the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans
04/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price and they fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

I Love Signature Jeans

01/21/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received Signature jeans as a gift one year. Since then, I've been hooked. I was very surprised to find them at Walmart. It's the first time I've ever purchased clothes from the store! I live in the Northeast where it is mostly cold than it is hot. So, the heavy weight of the pant help to keep me warm during the Fall, Winter, and Spring.
I do do wish an unwashed darker version of these jeans were sold. I've always enjoyed breaking new jeans in. Plus, I think they would look better for jean day at work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans
02/22/2012
By ,
Amory, MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Signature jeans are about the best value in the casual/denim market. I wear both the red-tab Levis and those with the Signature label. They are very similar in wear and look although the prices differ significantly. Everything else said, I go for the best value, thus keep a good supply of Signature labels.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-12points
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Levi Signature Jeans Do not Last

02/11/2013
By ,
VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased a pair and then 2 years latter purchased 3 more pair because the first pair was so good.
The quality and material declined terribly since buying the first pair. The belt loops tore free on all three ot the later pairs of pants. Pockets also tore loose at the top on back. Belt loops tore out after three washings on one pair.
Would rate no stars if possible.
Will not buy signature from Levi again- Junk due to supplier changes!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Regular Fit Jeans
11/21/2012
By ,
Pensacola, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought these for my dads birthday and he loved the fit! Only complaint is that it arrived two days after I was suppose to receive them and it also was suppose to include a 'gift note' which turned out to only be printed on the actual receipt. As for the product (jeans), they were packaged nicely and where a great buy. I will by from here again.. just in a lot more advanced timing if its a gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next