Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

George George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

Include the George Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt in your daughter's wardrobe so she can hit the campus in conservative style. Made from a soothing cotton blend, this girls' polo shirt is soft on the skin and treated with Scotchgard to safeguard against blemishes and stains. The flat knit rib collar and cuffs provide additional wearing comfort. This girls' long-sleeve polo also features a 3-button placket and hemmed sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(453 Reviews) 306
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
332
4 stars
98
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation96%437 out of 453reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
332
4 stars
98
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

Great uniform shirt

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the same shirt last year for my 4 year old. She has to wear uniforms and this shirt held up well. Although she had to wear white, it held up well with the many washes and soaking I had to do. Purchased both long and short sleeved in black for this year. Great price. Also the shirts are long enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

long sleve polo

08/28/2014
By ,
Michigan City, In.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought four of these shirts. they are a very nice t shirt material instead of the rough material that polos are usually made of. the sleeves are a little bit long but I guess we'll just roll them up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

polo shirt- school uniform

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you very much, for finding this items in Wal-Mart and the best-price :-).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

Excellent

08/23/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter's father wanted to complete her school wardrobe now versus finding items for the winter. We went online and found the long sleeve shirts and sweaters. So happy to find online the right colors and sizes for her uniforms and completed her entire year's school. Everywhere we looked were not able to find long sleeved items, but found on walmart.com and received before school started.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

School uniform!!

08/28/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a dark burgundy this is lighter than I thought but it'll have to do!! Other than that I am satisfied!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

I give these shirts 3 stars

08/21/2014
By ,
SE Wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One of the major reasons, and probably the only reason I give this a 3 star rating is that when these shirts were made; other than the white shirt, the colored shirts are dyed with an excessive amount of color.
Thus after several wash cycles, I find the fabric to bleed even after they've been worn for 4-6 months, with an average washing of 1-2 times per week.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

affordable

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, the quality, price n color; meets school requirments
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

Love it

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Material is soft , doesn't shrink or fade. My child has some that are 3 or more years old that have been passed down from older siblings and they still look new!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

Good shirt... great price

07/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase these shirts every year for my daughter who attends a public school which requires uniforms. She prefers this shirt because it is "girly", keeps its shapes and doesn't stick to her skin when she sweats in gym. The shirt is offered at a great price compared to other retailers and lasts throughout the year. There is some fading by the end of the school year but by that time, my daughter has usually outgrown the shirt and is ready for more. I like to buy them in the bundle packaging which allows you to save more money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

great fit! ...and on sale.

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

Great bang for the buck!

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this deal online, bought 4 of them. Love the quality of the material. Best bang for my buck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

GREAT DEAL

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOULD BUY AGAIN
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

GREAT SHIRTS

08/18/2014
By ,
MIDDLETON, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GEORGE HAS PROVEN TO BE A VERY GOOD QUALITY BRAND. VERY NICE SHIRTS.
WILL PURCHASE MORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

great uniform shirts

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great uniform shirt for girls. I ordered 2 of them and one was great, but the other had a large discoloration on the fabric. Not very time efficient when I now have to send it back and pay shipping on another one because of poor fabric quality:(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

great tops

08/15/2014
By ,
Paris, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These uniform tops are soft and comfortable. They wash well and maintain their size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

Awesome bundle

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy the uniform shirts for my daughter every year. It's a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

great buy

08/14/2014
By ,
tenn. Dyersgurg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great buy for the money and super fast shipping thanks so much Sue
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

Good value for the money

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality material at a great price. Wears well. Holds up when washed with no shrinkage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

Great for school!

08/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Considering that kids grow fast, I wasn't concerned when I saw that the shirt was a little long. My theory- my kid will grown into. I intend on purchasing more!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George - Girls' Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, School Uniform

Great buy for the money

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy. School color change sent me searching for gold uniform shirts. These are on the money and the price can't be beat. I purchased both long and short sleeve shirts couldn't take the chance of not being able to find the size I need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 307 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next