Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Safavieh Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug

Safavieh Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug

This Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug offers luxurious comfort and unique zebra styling with a raised, high-low pile.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug

Fluffy and beautiful!

01/24/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a nice fluffy, soft rug for my daughter's bedroom. This is it! The pile is 3/4" to 1". It looks exactly like the picture, true black and white.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug

This rug was More than I asked for

09/12/2011
By ,
meridian, mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For months I have been looking a rug for my remodeled living room. I wanted a zebra print BUT I found some of the rug prints tend to be brown with an off white. I really wanted a shag rug also. This rug was exactly what I was looking for ....the right black..... the right white ...and the right shag. It looks great in my living room ....it was more than I asked for .....I am very pleased
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
size
Posted 04/30/2013
hi whats size rug do u have
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug

Great area rug!

09/30/2012
By ,
Kismet, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 13 year old daughter's room. Rug is high quality and so is the backing. The backing will not scratch our hardwood floor, so we did not need a pad underneath.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug

a 10

04/08/2014
By ,
statenisland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful rug
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug

Better than expected

02/11/2014
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read other reviews before I bought this rug and I have to say I agree with others that said this was better than expected. I was very impressed that it was much softer and more plush than I thought it would be. I was expecting a rug of lesser quality because I was not paying that much for it. It looks great in my daughters room. I highly recommend it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug

Love it!

04/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with the rug. It's exactly what I have been looking for...a white ( and not cream, off white, etc) and black.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug

Perfect Shag Rug For Small Living Room

10/15/2013
By ,
Peoria,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this rug. Fits our living room perfect. Very light but well made
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug
04/21/2013
By ,
Garden city, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this rug. I was concerned cause a review said it wasn't ivory. It was white. And since I just put ivory cabinets in my kitchen I was looking for an ivory/black rug. I couldn't be happier. It's matches my ivory cabinets perfect and really adds to my kitchen. Great shag rug! Very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug

i just love this rug!!

02/19/2013
By ,
springfield, or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a really nice rug, its nice and thick so it is very comfy for the feet. plus it is so cute and very inexpensive
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
new orleans la
size of rug
Posted 05/02/2013
what size rug did u purchased
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Zebra Rectangle Pile Rug
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5