Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Get it

12/02/2012
By ,
Gunnison, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great show. The box/jewel cases is small and easy to use as they come, I might even not replace it with a cd wallet.
Not that I've done a stare and compare, but this show defiantly warrants blue ray. The picture quality is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Excellent

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always loved the way this show looked, and it looks great on Blu-ray. No issues.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great show, great deal!

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a fan of the show so this was a no brainer.
The price was super!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Stargate

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best sci-fi TV shows ever .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Love it

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this show
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great Deal and on Bluray

02/29/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cant say enough great things bout this show not to mention the great packaging. I have purchased complete sets in the past and find the manufacturing is less than satisfactory and product is usually damaged. Not the case with this it is split up into three cases season one and two then season three and four and five being in case of its own. Special features our a must for any fan of the stargate franchise and to be seen the way the producers envisioned it to be seen in stunning hi def.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
02/28/2012
By ,
Winter Haven, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have for any stargate fan! All five seasons in a 20 disc set with a great box set at great value. I am completely pleased with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
03/12/2012
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not most tv shows can do a spin off, this one did and it should have been five more seasons
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Very clear and nice

08/23/2014
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this series. I have not watched the whole thing or the bonus stuff yet but what I have watched has been amazingly clear. It never looked this good before. Five stars on the production. The series speaks for itself, it's outstanding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

syfi lovers

08/25/2014
By ,
Kingman, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for the series!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stargate Atlantis: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5