Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Yo Gabba Gabba Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Protect your childs car seat and make it look more colorful with the Yo Gabba Gabba Car Seat Cover. This cover keeps your seat new and protects it from dust and water. The colorful print on the baby car seat cover features the different Yo Gabba Gabba characters like Muno, Plex, Foofa, Brobee and Todee that are sure to be loved by your little ones. It is easy to clean and maintain this water resistant cover as it is machine washable. This machine wash car seat cover fits with most of the car seat styles and has adjustable opening for the seat straps. The adjustable drawstring in the Yo Gabba Gabba Car seat cover helps in securing it to the seat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.171 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation84%69 out of 82reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Does Not Fit Britax Marathon

12/18/2012
By ,
Frisco, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this cover to go over a Britax Marathon convertible carseat. I just refuse to pay $70 to cover my daughter's original pink cover. So I figured my son would enjoy this brightly colored Yo Gaba Gaba cover. It looks wonderful, bright and lively. The only thing is, it does not quite fit the carseat. It is a bit too small and it does not have the opening for the harness adjustment strap. Had to return.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover
02/12/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable and it fits wonderfully! I purchased this cover for my 16-Month-Old and he loves it to pieces! My kids are big fans of Yo Gabba Gabba and Spongebob so this was a good buy! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Great carseat cover.

09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Free shipping to store is a wonderful thing, saves on shipping and handling fees! My son loves Yo Gabba Gabba and when I saw this on ebay I had to have it (to cover our ugly looking carseat)! Luckily I found it here, much better deal, I bought two. (Ebay had them selling for $30 or more with shipping) One for Grandma's, one for Mommy's car. Great buy, Great product!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Nice and bright, very cute.

03/14/2012
By ,
Folsom, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seat cover was a geat buy!! It fit with tons of room to spare (as you can see in photo!) Its very bright, and has the whole gang on it. My daughter is going to flip when i pick her up from schoo today. It just arried fedex, and took about a week. Great price as well. Love it =)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

If it wasn't Yo Gabba Gabba I'd return it

09/12/2011
By ,
Roanoke, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this for the fact that it's Yo Gabba Gabba & my toddler loves it & that's about it. It's a stiffer, cheaper material than I was expecting. I thought it would be more of a softer stretch material. Doesn't fit her car seat as good as I thought it would but it's good enough. Maybe after a wash it will soften up but then I worry about the bright colors fading. I will update if that happens. Overall it looks cute & makes her happy so that's all that matters!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
??
Posted 03/08/2012
will this fit a carseat carrier like a graco snug ride?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Perfect

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two different kinds and this one fit my Evenflo Symphony 65 toddler car seat perfectly. Love the Velcro closures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convertibility
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

save your money

06/25/2014
By ,
vero beach, fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
does not fit my car seat
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Convertibility
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

So cute...but frustrating

09/22/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this for my 13 month old's car seat. This car seat cover was not at all what I expected. The colors are so bright, and the design is absolutely adorable. What I expected was a soft and stretchy car seat cover, but what I got was a stiff and almost scratchy cover that barely fits my son's car seat, it is too big and very hard to adjust. As the first user stated, "If it wasn't Yo Gabba Gabba, I would return". I agree completely. The only pro is that it is waterproof.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

basic model cover.

06/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needs to be made for more universal types of older model harness type toddler car seats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Convertibility
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Grandma

05/25/2014
By ,
Oden ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put on
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convertibility
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Looks like a new car seat!

03/13/2014
By ,
S.A.,Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter loved it!
So did I however the only thing I saw could be made differently is the opening for the strap on the seat of the car seat, where it clicks to secure the child. Didn't seem to match up so I just cut it a little. this is for a Cosco car seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Convertibility
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Cute but returned it, didn't fit carseat.

09/30/2011
By ,
Pasadena, Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son loves Yo Gabba gabba so I ordered this as soon as I saw it on Walmart.com. It came really quickly to site to store. It is super cute and all the colors are bright. I DO recommend it if your child in a YGG fan. Unfortunately, this car seat cover didn't fit my son's car seat, it was too small. His car seat is the Evenflo Triumph and it's too big for this Yo Gabba Gabba carseat cover to fit. I tried multiple times to stretch it and "make it fit" to no avail. I returned it and Walmart refunded my money, no questions asked. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Great Buy!!!!!

11/01/2011
By ,
sioux city, ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS COVER IS GREAT THE COLORS ARE BRIGHT EASY TO PUT ON AND MY SON LOVES IT, ITS STRETCHY ENOUGH SO YOU DONT HAVE TO FIGHT TO PUT IT ON, ITS EASY TO FIT THE STRAPS AND BUCKLES THUR. THE MATERIAL IS WATER RESISTANT BUT STILL SOFT !!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Great cover

03/07/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this car seat cover to put on the Cosco Scenera seat that we were passing down to my son from my daughter. It had pink and flowers on it so I thought this would be a good way to "boy" it up or at least make it more neutral. I put it on the seat in the parking lot, took no time at all and from what I can tell it fits great and will last a while. Both kids think its really cool and my kids aren't even really that into Yo Gabba Gabba. Nice, inexpensive way to transform a car seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Great car seat protector!

04/02/2014
By ,
Oxnard, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This will help keep the car seat clean and it looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convertibility
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

great n the budget, easy clean

03/25/2014
By ,
Mattawan, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An awesome way to brighten up a a safety seat, making it fun for the child and still safe! Just an all around win for parent and child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convertibility
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Cute but didn't fit

08/13/2012
By ,
Morris County, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If your carseat has headrests this cover will not fit. I have an Evenflo Symphony carseat and it did not fit. Very disappointing. It basically will only work with a carseat that doesn't have any head support.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

super cute and good deal

03/11/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad it fits my son's car seat. It looks like it will fit any standard car seat. My son loves it because yo gabba gabba is his favorite. Super cute and very affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convertibility
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

very cute

03/10/2014
By ,
Fort Worrth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The baby loves bright colors and this cover is certainly colorful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convertibility
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba - Car Seat Cover

Disappointed

02/23/2014
By ,
Reno, NV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I should have remembered the old saying, you get what you pay for. I was expecting a stand alone seat cover, complete with cushion. What I got was a fitted sheet with a hole in the middle.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convertibility
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next