Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants

Also available in Big Men's sizes. Soft micro-fleece fabric 2 side pockets Button fly Twill tape drawstring at waist
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants
10/05/2011
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great for sleeping & lounging. They're very comfortable. The fleece material is thick to keep you warm & cozy. I have a half-dozen pairs already, including from years past.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
+9points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants
10/28/2011
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very soft and comfortable PJs.. I am in a wheel chair so my clothes can not be binding these pants are wonderful...and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants

Men's Plaid Fleece Pants

11/10/2011
By ,
cornucopoa, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This are great pants, bought these for my husband and they wash and dry beautiful, going to buy another pair soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants

Comfortable pair of sleep pants!

11/09/2011
By ,
Wilmington, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable sleep pants for the price and the quality are very nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants

They Fit

11/22/2011
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the first pair at the local store, liked them so much I got a couple more pair of the internet they shipped for free with a couple of pair of Faded Glory flannel lined jeans. I have a 34" inseam and these fit perfect. If you have a short inseam they might need to be shortened.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants

NICE!

12/17/2011
By ,
North Georgia mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed more lounge pants for my husband who is ill and needs to be warm and comfortable. These lounge pants are just right. They are soft, wash up easily, and are good enough looking that he even wears them to the doctor's office. Thanks Walmart - very reasonable price, speedy home delivery and I have ordered more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants
11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are awsome they are mens but I wear them too they fir to size they are so warm and comfy love them!! I am tall and they are long enough( always have that problem with lounge pants bought 2 pairs 2 colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants
12/05/2011
By ,
Kitty Hawk, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are thick flannel/fleece material. I was surprised at the difference in other sleep pants I have purchased. They are sure to be warm on a cold night!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants

very soft, very warm. good product.

12/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very soft, very warm. good product. bought these as a gift and they were a hit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants

nice and warm

12/05/2011
By ,
tamarac, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchased them for my husband for our trip to new hampshire from florida
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants
11/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Men's Plaid Fleece Pants
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5