Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)

Disney Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)

Cars 2: The Video Game brings players inside the international training center CHROME (Command Headquarters for Recon Operations and Motorized Espionage), where they choose from more than 20 different characters and train to become world class spies. As part of their international training, they participate in simulated hazardous missions using high-tech gadgets to evade and slow down adversaries. Cars 2: The Video Game features connectivity with the World of Cars Online a free-to-play browser-based, virtual world based on the hit Disney"Pixar animated Cars universe. Players can discover an exciting new world beyond Radiator Springs with Mater, Fillmore, Sarge, and others as they gain rewards in the video game and then use them to unlock new items in the World of Cars Online.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)

Great for car game lovers

01/08/2012
By ,
Humble, tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a fun game if you like car racing games I got this for my 2 yr old. Knowing that he might be too young for this game he really wanted it since he loves Disney cars. It was to difficult for him still he likes to pretend he is racing but would recommend this game to someone older.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)

Great game

08/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game, my 8 yr old and 4 yr old absolutely love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)
12/12/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this game on time as specified. Excellent game for very young children. Walmart came through again for us. We highly recomment using their site to order for delivery or store pick-up. Pick up at store a breeze as well. Could not ask for better service all around.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)
12/22/2011
By ,
Long Neck, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my 6 year old grandson. It's cute and age appropriate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)

Fun Game

01/05/2012
By ,
Broken Arrow, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter received this for Christmas with her new DS. She loves this game more than any of her others. Easy for kids to grasp yet fun for me to play too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)

The Christmas Gift

12/25/2011
By ,
North Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we rented this game from red box, and my son loved it. he asked for a copy for christmas. sam's was sold out, but my closest walmart had a site to store option. Thanks for a great product at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)

Great movie!

12/27/2011
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our six year old grandson was thrilled when Santa presented him with this gift. It is a great movie that is loved and treasured by kids everywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)
01/02/2012
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 6yo son, and he LOVES it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)
01/02/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is definitely a crowd pleaser.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)

What my grandson asked for.

12/18/2011
By ,
Stuart, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson asked for this game for his birthday. To purchase at the store I would have had to go on Black Friday, so I checked Walmart.com. I found the item easily. Turned out it was NOT AVAILABLE at my store. I cringe to think I could have shopped in vain on that horrible day after Thanksgiving! Ordering was easy, shipping was reasonable, and arrived quickly and well packaged.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)

Christmas Gift

12/27/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my nephew...He loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)
01/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best game ever for 6 year olds, my son love it to death.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars 2 (DS)
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5