Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

Sure Fit Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

Add color and texture to your room with the eye catching Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover. The subtle stripe pattern and four decor-friendly colors of this sure fit slipcover allow it to blend in well with any room setting. This stretch Ottoman slipcover is designed to fit any square or 5-sided ottoman, which has a length of up to 30 inches on the longest side. This ottoman slipcover is made of 94 percent polyester and 6 percent spandex, giving it the stretchable feature. You can easily stretch it over the ottoman, covering it fully on all sides. The ottoman slipcover can be easily machine washed and tumbled dried to keep it looking fresh and clean. Get the sure fit slipcover for your ottoman and give a new look to your living room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

looks good, could fit a little better.

12/29/2011
By ,
Anaheim, Calif.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Took to my upholster to alter so it would fit perfect with no bagging. Color was really nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

Great fix for torn ottoman

03/15/2014
By ,
leesburg fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Slipcover was a good match, a little hard getting on, but did fit oversize ottoman.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

Works great!

09/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover totally hides the rips in my favorite foot stool. It gave it a second life. It's soft to the touch & has so far been easy to clean. It even feels good to bare feet!
It was easy to put on. It did have seams that I didn't notice at first, so I had to work it around a little until they were in the corners. I pick my stool up & move it twice a day, but the slip cover stays on! I do adjust the seams after every move, but that's more me being OCD then it is the slip cover moving. It barely moves at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

Stays put!

03/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit is nice and it stays put!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

Not for large ottomans

02/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not fit my large ottoman and the color was very different from the online picture. Fabric did appear quite durable though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

"Sure Fit" Doesn't Fit

02/21/2014
By ,
Cape Cod, Ma.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
As much as I like the color and fabric, this slipcover is WAY too large for my large ottoman. It looks like someone hung a big piece of cloth on it. I'm returning it tomorrow.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

Exactly What I Was Looking For

11/05/2012
By ,
Kansas City, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The slipcover fits my ottoman they way I hoped. My ottoman is 30x25. The slipcover has seams at the four corner areas so that it is put on correctly. The elasticity is around the entire bottom so when it is taken out of the package it tends to look roundish rather than rectangle. Those seams are the key to getting it to fit properly. My ottoman has the "built-in" pollow top. There is enough material so that I could tuck it under the pillow top a bit to retain the pillow top look and still cover the sides. The legs are 5 inches long so I could not have the slipcover completely cover the ottoman to the floor. The stripes lay as they should. I am surprised another reviewer said they are "wavy". The material is a good weight. It is not thin or see-through. I received the slipcover a week ago so I have not had a reason to wash it yet. We have a casual lifestyle so this item works very well. If someone wants a high-end product to fit in with their lifestyle, it would be better to spend the hundreds of dollar to have a professional make a slipcover to fit. I am so pleased with this product that I am buying 2 slipcovers in the same color and stripe to fit my wing-back chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

Very forgiving sizing

06/10/2012
By ,
Glenwood, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! My ottoman measures 36" on the longest sides and the cover still fits perfectly! Easy care and stays put. Cheaper here than all other stores and better shipping rates too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover
09/01/2011
By ,
St Louis MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit, washes well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

Super!

08/07/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ottoman cover hoping to avoid having to replace my ottoman or have it professionally re-covered. The slipcover was easy to put on and stretched out to fit the ottoman perfectly! Although the stripes are more prominent that they appear in the photo, the ottoman cover coordinates well with the solid cover sand logan slipcover I have on the chair and the chocolate brown sofa that are in the same room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover

perfection

08/26/2013
By ,
Brentwood ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item!! FITS GREAT I was worried when I got them even though I measured my ottoman but found they were perfect even with a pillow top cushion on the ottoman.
Great pattern and color!!!!! Love it and it saved me a million bucks and brought life back to my old dingy couldn't get clean pair of ottomans.
Now I have perfection bench seating with 3 small pillows in the dining area snd its complete!!! Walmart snd Surefit what s grest team! !!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Ottoman Slipcover
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5