Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spalding Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

Spalding Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

The Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball is the perfect gift for a basketball fan who supports the Miami Heat team. The official size basketball from Spalding is popular with the professional NBA athletes since 1983 and is known for its performance and playability. This Spalding NBA basketball offers the same performance and has a wide channel design that helps it to provide with better grip and feel. It is designed for the professional athletes and is designed with the right weight and size. The outdoor play basketball has a rubber cover that helps in making it durable and perfect for outdoor recreational play. It is designed for males aged 12 years and above.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

Great alternative to a trophy!

02/06/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 7 of these for our 11/12 year old rec basketball team at the end of the season instead of trophies. They were very happy to get them; what a great way to remember a winning season as the Miami Heat! Standard shipping was much faster than expected. The colors are different than shown (see picture) but they still look great.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

An awesome price for a Team Basketball

03/26/2012
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves Miami Heat basketball. For his birthday he picked out the official jersey, and shorts, but I wanted to give him a little something extra. I came across this Miami Heat ball online and ordered it. I couldn't believe the low cost, and it was shipped to a store near my home for free. My son LOVES it, but wont take it outside. He says it's only for when he's playing on the courts indoors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

great

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the ball. Great gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

great ball

01/22/2014
By ,
Terre Haute , Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson wanted this ball for Christmas because he is a big Miami Heat fan...so bought it and he loved it...so great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

This product is GREAT!

07/02/2013
By ,
Eden Prairie, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this basketball as a gift for my grandson and he loves it.
I am pleased with the price and quality of this product.
Also, the ball looks exactly like the picture and the details on the ball are as show in the picture.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

Awesome! 11 yr old loves it!

03/22/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one for 11 yr old son and one for his friend. They love it! They say grip is great and easy to handle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

great quality

02/02/2014
By ,
ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my brother and he absolutely loves sports, he said that the quality was excellent, unlike other cheap basketballs. He plays all the time...so he knows his stuff. Plus he's a miami heat fan!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

Very nice basketball

12/05/2013
By ,
va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color is good, design works well, the grip is great! Perfect price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

Great Basketball for my Grandson

11/13/2013
By ,
Brooksville, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He just will love this Basketball. It is for a Christmas gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

Awesome B-ball!

08/21/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped fast! My son loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

Perfect ball for playing on the Court

06/22/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I previously spent like almost $40 on a basketball from Target, the most expensive one i could get only to have it go flat within a year. This Miami Heat Basketball I paid $12 and very happy with it. I use it every day after work at the park for 30 minutes to exercise. It came already fully inflated in a timely manner, i think a couple of days and thats just regular shipping in NY area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

Full Size Basketball, Great Graphics

11/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice graphics, full size basketball. My son is going to love this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

Great product for the price

07/11/2013
By ,
Monticello, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching other websites, my son was excited to find a Heat ball that worked with his allowance. It's held up well so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball

Great quality for a low price

04/29/2013
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised at the quality of this basketball at such a low price. It is better than some of the more expensive basketballs that we have invested in. My son loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spalding NBA Miami Heat Team Ball
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5