Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brita Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Brita Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Enjoy great tasting water on the run, with this two pack of Brita Sport Water Filter Bottles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(950 Reviews) 792
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
633
4 stars
222
3 stars
42
2 stars
20
1 star
33
Customer Recommendation93%861 out of 923reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
633
4 stars
222
3 stars
42
2 stars
20
1 star
33
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

I am not dissapointed at all.

05/08/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the two water bottles w/ extra filters bundle, even after reading a lot of the poor reviews. However, I have had no issues what so ever with any kind of leaking with the water bottles. These are convenient to take where ever you go so you can have filtered water at all times. I highly recommend these to anyone and everyone. I will buy more. I wish they offered the cool pink or purple colors, but maybe that will be my next purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Wrong picture misled me

11/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Obviously Brita has a new design for the bottles. The twin bottles I received has a slightly different soft handle and the cover has an insert for a different type of filter. So the spare set of filters (as shown on the picture) I purchased doesn't fit at all!!!!
The biggest hassle is Walmart treats my order as 2 separate purchases - the bottles are shipped by Walmart and the filters by Bic Warehouse. Now this warehouse says I have to pay the postage to mail the set of filters back to them for refund, as well as a restocking fee if I don't do it within 30 days!!!
My 1 star rating is about my shopping experience. I'll give it 0 star if I have the choice.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

AWESOME BUY

07/04/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this everytime that I ride my bike or just go for a walk. I no longer have to carry bottles of water with me. I just fill this bottle up at any water fountain and don't have to worry about that nasty water that comes out of the fountain. It saves a lot of money versus purchasing bottled water from the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

It did its work

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In our old apartment, tap water always has a strange smell. And with the Brita bottle, I can safely drink it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

GREAT!

01/23/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. First of all, it replaces the numerous plastic bottles of water that I used to purchase and secondly, any water put in this with the help of the filter tastes amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

AWESOME!

04/26/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own 4 brita bottles for myself and 3 kids whom are in college. My kids are insured to have fresh water at all water fountains along with the money they save not buying $2 water bottles times 3 per day as well as saving the environment! I use to buy a 24 pack of desani water per week. Great savings along with less waste. Thank you Brita!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Ok, if you're on the go great for home also.

08/19/2014
By ,
virginia beach, va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They are nice but if you're out most water fountains the water isn't cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

ify

07/08/2012
By ,
decatur,il
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I loved theme concept when I saw it but it is really hard to drink out of unless you squeeze it which I really don't like because I have issues gripping things sometimes but my husband loves his
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Great bottles, hard to get last inch of water out

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for college, which is why I bought them. It's difficult to drink the last inch or so of water through the filter. I haven't lost the cap yet, but it wouldn't be hard to do. Over all, I'm happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Nice top of the line bottle!

07/28/2014
By ,
Norfolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although you have to squeeze it to drink it it is a really nice bottle, with a really nice color to it! I LOVE my Brita bottle with the filter inside. I feel like I am one step closer to a greener lifestyle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Works well but needs a better cap design

06/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bottle works as designed and filters the water. I recently used this on a trip and the water came out crisp and clean. There can be an improved bottle design where the cap covering the mouthpiece is attached to the bottle. Otherwise, it's a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Great

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Def worth getting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Very Convenient

05/28/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great way to have filtered water at any time. The plastic cap breaks easily, so be careful with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

great bottle

05/16/2014
By ,
Oxnard, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my bottle everyday the water taste good I like to much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Great Water Bottles

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bottles. Very easy to maintain too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Great Value For The Price

03/21/2014
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a rural area and the water tastes awkward so I buy and drink a lot of bottled water. I usually buy 4 to 5 twenty-four bottle cases per month. I got these bottles a few weeks ago and I'm down to using these and drinking one purchased bottle a day. They are a little difficult to squeeze but it's not that bad I just know my aunt with arthritis would have trouble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

Good to replace bottled water.

04/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this for about two weeks. Brita makes tap water taste great and it makes it safe. I would definitely recommend these water bottles to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle
11/28/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I could not tell from the picture that it is a squeeze bottle with a pop top. If I had seen it in person I probably would not have bought it as it is stiff to squeeze and shoots water into your mouth. A lot different than just taking a drink of water.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

h2o

01/25/2014
By ,
Greeley
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These water bottles are perfect for my small family. Easy to use, light, love the color choices, and product material is soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brita Sport Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Blue and Mod Columns, 20 Ounce Bottle

they want something in this space. Optional?

10/29/2013
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I have bought. I like having fresh water on my night stand next to the bed.
I know that I always have fresh water at hand when I want it. You don't even have to sit up to drink it.
The second one I use for traveling. Enjoy fresh water on the road no mater how long the trip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next