Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brita Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

Brita Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

Enjoy plenty of clear, refreshing water anywhere and anytime with the Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle. Proper hydration is a big part of overall health, and this filtered water bottle makes it easy to quench your body's thirst while going more lightly on the environment. Instead of buying disposable plastic bottles, you can just run ordinary tap water through the filter on this aqua and green 20 oz leak-proof water bottle. There's even a filter change reminder to ensure that your water stays free of chlorine, lead and other contaminants that are sometimes found in tap water. Each BPA-free water bottle in this twin pack has a pull-up drink nozzle with a hygienic cover and a finger loop for easy carrying. The soft squeeze design makes the Brita water bottle nearly collapsible, for the ultimate in portability. Start enjoying pure water on the go today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(945 Reviews) 787
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
630
4 stars
222
3 stars
41
2 stars
20
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation93%858 out of 918reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
630
4 stars
222
3 stars
41
2 stars
20
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

I am not dissapointed at all.

05/08/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the two water bottles w/ extra filters bundle, even after reading a lot of the poor reviews. However, I have had no issues what so ever with any kind of leaking with the water bottles. These are convenient to take where ever you go so you can have filtered water at all times. I highly recommend these to anyone and everyone. I will buy more. I wish they offered the cool pink or purple colors, but maybe that will be my next purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

Works well but needs a better cap design

06/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bottle works as designed and filters the water. I recently used this on a trip and the water came out crisp and clean. There can be an improved bottle design where the cap covering the mouthpiece is attached to the bottle. Otherwise, it's a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

Great

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Def worth getting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

AWESOME BUY

07/04/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this everytime that I ride my bike or just go for a walk. I no longer have to carry bottles of water with me. I just fill this bottle up at any water fountain and don't have to worry about that nasty water that comes out of the fountain. It saves a lot of money versus purchasing bottled water from the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

Very Convenient

05/28/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great way to have filtered water at any time. The plastic cap breaks easily, so be careful with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

great bottle

05/16/2014
By ,
Oxnard, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my bottle everyday the water taste good I like to much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

GREAT!

01/23/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. First of all, it replaces the numerous plastic bottles of water that I used to purchase and secondly, any water put in this with the help of the filter tastes amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

Great Water Bottles

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bottles. Very easy to maintain too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

AWESOME!

04/26/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own 4 brita bottles for myself and 3 kids whom are in college. My kids are insured to have fresh water at all water fountains along with the money they save not buying $2 water bottles times 3 per day as well as saving the environment! I use to buy a 24 pack of desani water per week. Great savings along with less waste. Thank you Brita!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

ify

07/08/2012
By ,
decatur,il
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I loved theme concept when I saw it but it is really hard to drink out of unless you squeeze it which I really don't like because I have issues gripping things sometimes but my husband loves his
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

Good to replace bottled water.

04/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this for about two weeks. Brita makes tap water taste great and it makes it safe. I would definitely recommend these water bottles to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

Great Value For The Price

03/21/2014
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a rural area and the water tastes awkward so I buy and drink a lot of bottled water. I usually buy 4 to 5 twenty-four bottle cases per month. I got these bottles a few weeks ago and I'm down to using these and drinking one purchased bottle a day. They are a little difficult to squeeze but it's not that bad I just know my aunt with arthritis would have trouble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

h2o

01/25/2014
By ,
Greeley
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These water bottles are perfect for my small family. Easy to use, light, love the color choices, and product material is soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

they want something in this space. Optional?

10/29/2013
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I have bought. I like having fresh water on my night stand next to the bed.
I know that I always have fresh water at hand when I want it. You don't even have to sit up to drink it.
The second one I use for traveling. Enjoy fresh water on the road no mater how long the trip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce
11/28/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I could not tell from the picture that it is a squeeze bottle with a pop top. If I had seen it in person I probably would not have bought it as it is stiff to squeeze and shoots water into your mouth. A lot different than just taking a drink of water.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

This product is worth the money.

07/19/2013
By ,
Blackwood nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough about the brita water bottle wife loves it and grandkids love too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

Money-saver!

07/02/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great and easy way to save money, especially in this smoldering heat in the east coast! Go to any public fountain and refill ur water bottle and u got instant filtered water, literally! So easy to use and clean. And once you've overused the included filter u just buy and replace it. Simple! Get it, and I promise you will never ever buy and look at a bottled water the same way ever again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

Everyone Loves them

01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 4 of these for our young adult children for Christmas...They have been using them ever since....they carry them everywhere they go....It's a beautiful thing....no more empty water bottles laying around the house and in the cars...no one fighting over who emptied the water pitcher in the fridge....I think I love them as much as they do!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce
06/19/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NewYork
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Brita bottles. One for me and the other for my husband. Anywhere i go i fill it up with water and i know it gets filtered as i drink from the bottle. i save money because i don't have to continuously buy bottles of water in the grocery store. Also they are plastic and easy to carry everywhere with the little rubber handle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle, Twin Pack, Aqua & Green, 20 ounce

Great to have a filter in the bottle and BPA free!

05/22/2012
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had been looking for a BPA free plastic bottle for awhile and didn't want metal. Good size and fits incar holder also. Good taste with filter.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next