Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brita Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Brita Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Keep your drinking water tasting great with Brita replacement water filters for pitchers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(163 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
40
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%161 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
40
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Timely delivery on the water filters

12/25/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had forgotten to purchase water filters so I ordered them and received them within 5 days.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

FILTERED WATER

02/01/2014
By ,
HESPERIA, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT! MY WATER TASTE GREAT, I PREFER THIS TO BOTTLED WATER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

love it

02/25/2014
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The first day with a new filter, you can tell the difference. The water is much crisper than our tap water. I moved from a city with pristine tap water and I can't stand the tap here. Working with a brita is a little bothersome because of the small amount you can only filter at a time (I really should get the big box brita). Just laziness. I don't like to drink water for some reason but I'm more motivated when it's filtered. I have friends who complain about the black particles getting in their water with Brita but they don't read the directions- just read the directions and you're fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Good product

02/01/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Original Brita filters are good and reliable. Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

following instructions exactly leads to perfection

11/12/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little hesitant to purchase the Brita Pitcher because of several not so good reviews. So glad I purchased it anyway. This is my second filter change. The secret to no charcoal bits in the top filter section of the pitcher is to rinse the filter good after soaking as per the instructions. Water tastes & smells fantastic. This pitcher with filters is the least expensive alternative to the foul tasting and smelling tap water in my area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Good price

08/26/2013
By ,
Madison ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Four pack cheaper
than three pack
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count
02/25/2012
By ,
Ventura County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty good price for this item. Plus, free, convenient shipping choices. Picked up my package at
my local FedEx. Thank goodness I live in a small town....Couldn't be easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Good filter

02/08/2014
By ,
Atlanta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this filter from walmart and very happy with the purchase. Would buy again and strongly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Great product to help you drink better water

12/08/2013
By ,
Everett,Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Does an adaquate job for the cost

09/11/2013
By ,
Hemet, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Even though these are just little two-stage water filters that do not remove any dissolved solids, they do fine for the removal of micron sized solid particulates and with the use of carbon granulates, they also improve the color, taste and clarity of your glasses of water.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Love Brita!

01/18/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal for sparkling clean drinking water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Use my Brita water pitcher every day;

12/29/2013
By ,
Montevallo, Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love my Brita water pitcher; use it every day. Filters are easy to replace, but pricey, though no worse than others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Practical

09/19/2013
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Nice product.

08/29/2013
By ,
Paterson,nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I been using this pitcher. Save me thousands of gallons of water.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Brita Pitcher Filters, 4PK

08/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and I love the idea of having this product shipped to my house for $.97. This is great when I don't feel like driving around looking for parking or standing in line at the store!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

great to clean water for existing Brita machine

02/16/2012
By ,
Glen Burnie, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has worked excellent and saves money instead of puchasing bottled water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Great Product

10/17/2012
By ,
Clayton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family wouldn't be able to stand the taste of the water that is at our house if it wasn't for Brita filters and pitcher. When the filter is new it removes entire bad taste. When the filter is close to needing to be changed, you can start to taste the yuck again. I use my pitcher everyday for making baby bottles for my son and for water to drink for my family and each filter lasts anywhere from 2-3 months for my family. I only wish they were a little less spendy, but they are worth every dollar.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Brita Filters

05/22/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy! Since I always buy this for the house, the 4 pack is better than the regular 3 at the same cost! Better for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

Best Price I've Seen Yet

10/19/2011
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buying on line is right up there with sliced cheese.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 count

makes the drinking water drinkable

03/29/2013
By ,
Gulfport, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave up drinking soda and coffee a few years ago. I was buying bottled water for a while but carrying those heavy bottles got old really fast. My cousin had a Brita water filter on her kitchen water faucet. I tried the water and it tasted pretty good. I didn't want to put such an apparatus on my faucet, so I opted for the pitcher/filter option.
I've been drinking water from my Brita filter for more than 5 years now and on those really hot Florida days, it is really refreshing. I keep 4 large bottles of Brita filtered water in my refrigerator so I always have it available. And when I go out, be it shopping or wherever, i always carry a bottle of water with me. Taste good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next