Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brita Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Brita Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Keep drinking water tasting great with Brita advanced replacement water filters for pitchers and dispensers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(198 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
51
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation99%195 out of 197reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
51
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Thirst for good water? Look no further.

03/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the Britta filters. You can taste when they are working and when they're not. The new design had me confused at first; I thought I had purchased the wrong kind. New design looks cool, though and works just as well as the previous design. Good filter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Good price

08/26/2013
By ,
Madison ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Four pack cheaper
than three pack
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Redesigned and improved!

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than the old filters. I used to get lots of black particles with the old filters but not one with these! And you don't have to soak it like the old ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Great way to purify your water

06/10/2014
By ,
Lake Arrowhead, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Brita pitcher and filters are the best way I've found to always have clean water straight from your faucet at a very low price, while saving the environment from countless of plastic drinking bottles. I figure It's saved me from using at least 60 bottles per month and as you can use each filter for about 3-4 months at a cost of about $6 per filter, it's savings are amazing. I have had the pitcher for a year already and feel good about not putting those countless plastic bottles out in the environment.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Fresh water

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, service and follow-up. This is making shopping so easy, A great product. I recommend it to all,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Brita filters

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper bought in bundle----------- new advanced do not have to pre-soak.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

The Brita filters replacements

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
are a much better product than they used to be. There are no black fiecks in it any more. and was a good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Excellant Filters

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish they had these months ago. Best filters ever. No more black specks in water. Thanks Britta.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

You can always rely on Brita water filters

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been buying these for years and I'm enjoying them now in my second Brita Water Pitcher.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count
02/25/2012
By ,
Ventura County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty good price for this item. Plus, free, convenient shipping choices. Picked up my package at
my local FedEx. Thank goodness I live in a small town....Couldn't be easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Brita water tastes GREAT!

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new Brita pitcher. Water tastes great and saves me a lot of money not having to buy bottled water.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Great Filters

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These have definitely improved since my last purchase. The water filters through extremely fast so I don't have to stand there waiting for the faucet to fill the reservoir then wait for the water to slowly trickle through the filter. It's great now! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

GREAT PRODUCT

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I JUST PURCHASED THE BRITA 18 CUP DISPENSER AND LOVE IT. I HAVE NOT HAD TO CHANGE THE FILTERS YET, BUT THIS WAS A VERY GOOD VALUE FOR A 4 PACK. SO, I DECIDED TO ORDER AT THE SAME TIME. IT SHOULD BE NO DIFFERENT IN QUALITY AS THE ONE THAT CAME WITH THE DISPENSER AS THEY ARE THE SAME TYPE. ENJOY THE CLEAN TASTE OF FILTERED WATER. PLUS, SAVE THE PLANET FROM PLASTIC BOTTLED WATER THAT ISN'T EVEN GOOD.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

unfiltered review

01/25/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
have used these filters for years and have always gotten great results!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

following instructions exactly leads to perfection

11/12/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little hesitant to purchase the Brita Pitcher because of several not so good reviews. So glad I purchased it anyway. This is my second filter change. The secret to no charcoal bits in the top filter section of the pitcher is to rinse the filter good after soaking as per the instructions. Water tastes & smells fantastic. This pitcher with filters is the least expensive alternative to the foul tasting and smelling tap water in my area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Grt Filter... but pricy for every 2 months switch

01/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grt Filter... but pricy for every 2 months switch
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Fair enough

01/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As title
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Greta value

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product. reliable. Great deal and value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Dependable: Tested the water difference!

10/13/2014
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This four pack of Brita filters is the best value out there.
(Remember for those of you shopping in-store physically, you can ad match local competitor sales on these to save more)! I've saved that way, but for those ordering items totaling more than $50 anyway, why not just chuck these in the cart and get them with free shipping?
After using a TDS (total dissolved solids) tester on my tap water vs. the water after being filtered through these, there was a difference of 40. That's not much, considering other filters can get all the dissolved solids out, but it's that much less chlorine, etc. in your water without taking out all the minerals our bodies need.
And, the water tastes much better!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

No more bad tasting H2O

12/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simple installation, easy filtering and good tasting
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next