Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brita Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Brita Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Keep drinking water tasting great with Brita advanced replacement water filters for pitchers and dispensers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.563 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(213 Reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
55
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation99%209 out of 212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
55
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Have used Brita pitcher and filters for years.

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned a Brita pitcher for years now, therefore purchase Brita filters. Have been very happy with them. I even use the filtered water in my iron, coffee pot and tea kettle to prevent buildup of minerals or whatever in the water ends up clogging and leaving residue in these items. It was some years ago I started using the filtered water not only for drinking but found that it really did make a difference when used in these products. No longer have to clean them with vinegar to clear whatever is clogging them. I also drink 6-8 glasses of water a day so am filling the pitcher at least twice a day. I change the filter every 3 months.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Brita Filters

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these filters for my Brita water pitcher. The filters are easy to install and I change mine at the beginning of each month since I use it every day.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Brita pitcher water filter

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used Brita for years and have always been satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

I have used them before. so I know they are good.

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like them. Our water is not so good so they are a life saver.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Pleased again

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy Brita Filters, as the water here is Yucky. I feel safer when my drinking water is filtered by Brita/\.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

very good and much better than previous

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked very well. Excellent fit and much better design than previous model filters. Easy to handle. I love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

New knob

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used these filters for several years. This is the first time I've used this new style. I like it. It's easy to put In and take out of pitcher. Good tasting, fresh, clean water.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

You don't have to soak them like the older filters

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You get water more quicker than the older ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Good Water

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Brita Water Filter Replacements have worked very well. I never drink any water straight from the faucet. I feel safer and enjoy the taste of the filtered water.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Great way to purify your water

06/10/2014
By ,
Lake Arrowhead, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Brita pitcher and filters are the best way I've found to always have clean water straight from your faucet at a very low price, while saving the environment from countless of plastic drinking bottles. I figure It's saved me from using at least 60 bottles per month and as you can use each filter for about 3-4 months at a cost of about $6 per filter, it's savings are amazing. I have had the pitcher for a year already and feel good about not putting those countless plastic bottles out in the environment.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

works as expected

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
worked as expected
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Will keep buing!!!!

05/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have used these for many years. Priced well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Cool

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheapest I've found. Cool
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Water filters for Brita pitchers and dispensers

05/17/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have Brita dispenser at home and I ordered for "4 pack of replacement water filters that fit all Brita pitchers and dispensers" but when I received package, it was replacement filters for pitcher not for dispenser because filters for pitcher and dispenser are of different shape. If you check it shows the photo of dispenser filter. I am not satisfied with this order
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Excellent filter!

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent filter!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

big improvment

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This filter is a big improvment over the original filter. No more black filter media floating in the water.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count
02/25/2012
By ,
Ventura County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty good price for this item. Plus, free, convenient shipping choices. Picked up my package at
my local FedEx. Thank goodness I live in a small town....Couldn't be easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Good price

08/26/2013
By ,
Madison ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Four pack cheaper
than three pack
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

following instructions exactly leads to perfection

11/12/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little hesitant to purchase the Brita Pitcher because of several not so good reviews. So glad I purchased it anyway. This is my second filter change. The secret to no charcoal bits in the top filter section of the pitcher is to rinse the filter good after soaking as per the instructions. Water tastes & smells fantastic. This pitcher with filters is the least expensive alternative to the foul tasting and smelling tap water in my area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brita Water Filter Pitcher Replacement Filters, 4 Count

Thirst for good water? Look no further.

03/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the Britta filters. You can taste when they are working and when they're not. The new design had me confused at first; I thought I had purchased the wrong kind. New design looks cool, though and works just as well as the previous design. Good filter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next