Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

These Dr. Scholl's Sneakers for Men feature durable gel domes which absorb shock and provide cushioning and support for your feet. These Men's Grayson Lace-up Sneakers have additional comfortable features such as mesh cutouts, fabric that aids in moisture control and soft foam cushioning from heel to toe. These durable sneakers also have a non-marking, non-skid sole so you can wear them inside without worrying about scuffs. Treat your feet right with Dr. Scholl's Sneakers for Men.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation89%50 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

Comfy shoes

10/07/2011
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how comfy Dr. Scholl's sneakers are. Having worn another pair in the past, I was excited to see these shoes available in a different style. This pair was not listed on Dr. Scholl's website and is less expensive. Score!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

Gift for Hubby

12/26/2011
By ,
georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased to make this purchase for Christmas for my husband and have him like them. He doesn't like to spend a lot of money or have it spent so I was able to tell him the price was reasonable. He swears they are the most comfortable shoes he had lately. I will purchase him another pair in a different color in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

Comfortable shoes

01/14/2012
By ,
Central PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had ordered these on-line. Very comfortable and shipment was
quicker than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

Shoes that are great for the feet!

01/23/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable shoes make all the difference in the world when you're walking. These shoes cradle and support the feet really well. I highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers
06/13/2012
By ,
Marietta, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i purchased your Grayson Dr. Scholl's Sneakers#2525773 about 6 months ago from your Store to use for walking on a daily basis. I was initially interested because of the Dr. Sholl's name and price.
The design is good, however the toe area is defective because the "lip" of the sole that rolls up on the front has broken loose on both shoes. Also, the gray mesh located on the top front has broken away around the sewed front.
I would not recommend or purchase this shoe again until the toe area is redesigned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers
06/17/2012
By ,
West Virginia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased these shoes about six months ago and was expecting a much better product with the associated name. The shoes have lost their shape, the fabric on top of the left shoe has worn through and there is basically no tread on the bottom of the shoes.
I usually buy the cheap $18.00 shoes that last about a year, but this time decided to spend $10.00 more. The quality is worse and they lasted half the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

DO NOT BUY

07/13/2012
By ,
Jersey City
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
With only two times of use, they are coming apart. The stitching is not good at all. DO NOT BUY
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

Good Comfortable but don't last.

01/07/2013
By ,
MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have been using this brand for years now, very comfortable, good size and width.
Last couple of years it seems the quality has declined, the don't last, last couple lasted 3 months, the sole detaches and rolls, the front over the toes tears easily. Seems it cheaper made to keep a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

BEST BANG FOR BUCK

03/15/2012
By ,
Woodstock, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for something comfortable to work out in. I tried some of the more expensive shoes off of other sites, but none really felt like they were really worth the money. Then I saw these, Dr Scholls shoes. For the price, I had to give them a try. Boy am I glad I did. Very comfortable, looks good and affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

bad durability

08/24/2012
By ,
indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased these shoes as combo casual/walking shoes, the soles are coming off after 2-3 months of regular wear and only modest exposure to moisture. comfortable enough, but i would not count on them for anything more strenuous than driving.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

Very good purchase

02/22/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and stylish for a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

Light, comfortable and supportive but sole wears

07/22/2012
By ,
Toronto, Ont. Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this shoe and was suprised at its comfort and support. I run about 60km/ week and walk an additional 60km/week. The sole wore out in 6 weeks. Have been trying to replace them but hard to find my size. Great shoe, but sole needs to be more durable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

not for someone who walks trails.

04/30/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
shoe's are cheap.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

Nice Shoes

12/31/2011
By ,
Hemet, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these shoes for my dad and he really liked them. They are light weight. The only complaint is that the soul of the shoe is thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
riverside
Good for the Feet..Good for the Back!
Posted 02/29/2012
having been a Nurse or a cook/chef most of my adult life, I know how to care for back pain...Wear Good Shoes! It has always worked for me. Thanks, this is my 3rd pair! mike.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

Great Shoes

01/17/2013
By ,
Jeannette Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Last week i got these shoes for my husband he loves them especially he is a drummer for our church and plus we take care of our 3 yr son and we r on our feet all day it especially helps because he had to reposition his knee cap after going through physical therapy and he loves the gel thats inside of it and he tells me whenever he takes his shoes off his feet dont hurt like any other shoes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

Gym Shoes

12/30/2012
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these for my son for Christmas, and he is wearing them strickly to the gym. Says they are very comfortble to work out in and he loves them. Good for running in too he said. So for twenty dollars you can't beat it for that.They have te gel foot pad in them. Don't know how they would wear for everyday use or how long they would last.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers
01/22/2013
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr. Scholl's- men's grayson sneakers are some of the most comfortable sneakers that I have worn, I compared them equally to my new balances. I highly recommend them for casual walking and as well as recreational jogging. I will be purchasing another pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers

LIGHT & comfy

01/20/2013
By ,
home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight makes them "feel" cheap and like they may not have the long lasting I look for. But, they fit great, look decent and they are a great value. How can you go wrong. They were sent fast and I would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers
01/30/2013
By ,
Palm Harbor, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've bought walking shoes for 3x the price and they were not as well made and comfortable. I should actually buy another pair for the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Grayson Sneakers
01/24/2013
By ,
brooklyn Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read some reviews and they weren't so good , but i decided to buy them ..I love then , very comfortable ,lightweight looking for my size in black now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next