Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dell Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

Dell Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

The Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210 Blue features a foldable USB receiver, so you can take this mouse with you anywhere. The precise 1,000 dpi optical technology lets you use the mouse with accuracy on most surfaces, eliminating the need for a mouse pad. Ideal for use with netbooks and laptops, this wireless optical mouse features a scroll wheel, which provide seamless operation and easy navigation. This 3 button wireless mouses superior performance makes it a popular choice among gamers and mobile professionals.
Average Customer Rating:
4.38 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation91%63 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue
06/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ver handy with my new laptop, works well and the way it's supposed too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

Stay away from this crummy mouse!

12/07/2011
By ,
UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This mouse's very bulky and the connecting stick is very long and not practical to be plugged into a laptop. It has no Off switch unless you unplug the connector and store it inside the mouse. The batteries door is very cheaply made and doesn't firmly lock. What is very disappointing is the range of this mouse, it's like less than 2 feet! I have another Logitech mouse that I tested its range, and man I can efficiently use it about 10 yards away!! (although at this distance it is impractical to use a laptop or even a desktop unless you have it plugged into a WIDE screen TV)
The bottom line is, unless you will have this mouse:
1/Constantly at the same level with the connector,
2/Preferably facing the connector thing,
3/On a very flat surface (not your bed, not your sofa..), you won't be happy with the range of this mouse. Way to go Dell!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

awesome mouse for the price.

09/27/2011
By ,
Topeka, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really like this mouse. it is small & inexpensive and works great. i would highly reccomend this for anyone looking for a wireless laptop mouse. i have had no problem w/ the batteries. i do however always put the the adapter in the mouse to make sure it turns off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue
07/20/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The concept is great, but needs work. The USB device is simple and easy to install. The "storage door" on the mouse is flimsy and does not really close tighty. Need Work
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

Piece of junk

06/11/2011
By ,
houston tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Compared to a logic mouse - this is NOT what I would expect from Dell - NO on/off switch; the wireless gizmo to plug into the USB port is way way too long; this is not worth buying
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

Great product

09/29/2011
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased to use with my laptop. Was easy to setup. Even has a compartment to store the USB receiver. Excellent value for the price. Better than more expensive products I've purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue
08/19/2011
By ,
Englewood, Co.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Purchased 2 Dell mouses and am very pleased with both. The mouse is easy to set up and use, as I was hoping. The price was incredible, I had been shopping around for a few weeks, got 2 for the price of one at most other places.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

falls apart

10/05/2011
By ,
AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have Dell computers, so thought the mouse would be good. Battery cover awkward and batteries keep falling out. It's difficult to put them back in and the cover keeps falling off. I wouldn't buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

Don,t buy

11/01/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Now I know why the price was so low. Worked for only a week. Returned and got my money back. I would recommend that you do not offer this item.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue
06/09/2011
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was so easy to install and use. The price is so affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

No Work to get Started!

11/19/2011
By ,
Eldersburg, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mouse is easy to set up. Actually, I just plugged the controller/receiver into the USB port and my pc "Found" it and I was working within seconds!. When's the last time something was this easy? Yes, I agree I would like an on/off switch. However, the mouse works beautifully, not one issue after months of use. (It's used about 14 hrs. a day at the office) It also has a nice compartment for storing the controller when you travel. Yes it does have the standard size controller and not the micro. So what. The controller size does not have any impact on the performance of the mouse. It's a great little mouse. And when purchasing with the "Notebook/Tablet Bag Bundle” it actually only costs a few dollars. (The bundle with the mouse is only a few more dollars than the bag by itself. You couldn't purchase a wireless mouse cheaper!!)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

great wireless mouse

07/31/2011
By ,
Warrenville IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also love the fact that when packing up my laptop to go, I can store the wireless usb plug right in the mouse so they stay together!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

Great Mouse!

08/03/2011
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the mouse as part of a bundle with a netbook bag. Super great value and wonderful Dell quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

Worth the price

08/17/2011
By ,
Muskegon, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It does what I wanted. It is a bit slower than my previous wireless mouse, but does what I need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

works well

08/02/2011
By ,
huntington, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My only problem is there isn't an on/off switch so you can save the battery.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

5 stars

07/11/2011
By ,
MISS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was very useful. I no longer have problem with my laptop
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

Great mouse at any level.

07/25/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product for the price best of all its made in the USA too !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue
08/01/2011
By ,
Roanoke Rapids, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does exactly what it's supposed to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

Great Mouse

12/11/2011
By ,
Kyle,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great little mouse. the only thing i don't like about this mouse is there is no on-off switch. To turn it off you have to unplug the little receiver from the usb port on the computer and put it in the tray on the mouse, then close the tray. Not that big a deal, but i would have preferred a switch. Because of this, it gets left on most of the time. I think it goes into standby mode because it doesn't seem to affect the battery life. We have used it daily for 2 weeks now and its still on factory batteries. It works great and is an exceptional value for the price. Walmart.com service was great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dell 3-Button Wireless Laptop Optical Scroll Mouse WM210, Blue

Very satisfied

10/04/2011
By ,
Columbia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my 83 year old mother and she is very pleased, which is amazing because she fights technology the whole way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next