Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George Juniors School Uniform Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt (Sizes XS - 3X)

George George Juniors School Uniform Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt (Sizes XS - 3X)

The cotton blend George Juniors Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt is designed for your school going child. The cotton polo shirt has short sleeves, a button placket, and flat knit ribbed collar and cuffs. These school uniform polo shirts provide quality comfort and are treated with Scotchgard protector so stains come out easily. This durable, long lasting, machine washable polo shirt is a great choice for busy moms. Complete your child's school uniform wardrobe with this basic white polo shirt available in five sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Juniors School Uniform Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt (Sizes XS - 3X)

PRINTED SIZE

11/04/2013
By ,
Maumee, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish the sizes were more distinguishable since I bought 5 other shirts in the wrong size. Beware there is a difference between girls and juniors "plus" don't go by the standard system. ...Overall the one shirt that I got right fits just fine and hasn't shrunk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Juniors School Uniform Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt (Sizes XS - 3X)

Just what I was looking for.

09/10/2013
By ,
Tampa, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed these shirts for my daughter for school, I could not find enough of them in my local stores. I was able to purchase them online and they arrived in about two days. They fit great. I would purchase them again & I would reccomend them to mothers searching for uniforms for their children. the only thing is I wish they carried her school color orange in the size I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Juniors School Uniform Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt (Sizes XS - 3X)

Great fit

05/04/2012
By ,
Bossier City, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and very comfortable. With juniors, i went 1 size up and it fits perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Juniors School Uniform Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt (Sizes XS - 3X)

Good buy.

08/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well for tall pre-teens. Fabric quality better than expected for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Juniors School Uniform Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt (Sizes XS - 3X)

Exactly What I Needed

08/26/2013
By ,
Dengam Springs, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even the descriptions mentions boys, this IS a short for girls. I thought it was since it did say Juniors, but had to take a chance. It was actually cheaper than our local Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Juniors School Uniform Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt (Sizes XS - 3X)

Great

08/23/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and texture of the fabric. The shipping time was good and the walmart customer service was impeccable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Juniors School Uniform Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt (Sizes XS - 3X)

Great school top

09/19/2012
By ,
Lamarque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable material, doesnt fade quick, and durable. I usually buy these tops for my kids for school. Compared to others they dont seem to fade as quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Juniors School Uniform Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt (Sizes XS - 3X)

Great Fit

08/23/2012
By ,
Mesquite ,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for George Juniors School Uniform Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt (Sizes XS - 3X)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5