Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

There's finally an affordable, low-maintenance coffeemaker that can brew a basic or premium roast coffee in a fraction of the time and cost as the coffeehouse: With stainless steel durability and twice the brewing options as other leading coffeemakers, this Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker doubles as a compact single-serve coffeemaker and also includes a full 12-cup pot. This fully programmable two-way coffee maker unit lets you decide when to brew, 7:00 a.m. or a late-night indulgence. This two-for-the-price-of-one coffeemaker lets coffee drinkers decide the right size to start their day and enjoy the best convenience for their schedule. If simplifying the morning wake-up routine is top priority, then use the single-serve for a standard-size cup or travel mug-size cup. If more coffee is needed, simply switch to the carafe side and watch as the Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker makes a full 12 cups. This two-way brewer provides gourmet options and gourmet appeal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(467 Reviews) 400
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
339
4 stars
88
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation93%431 out of 465reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
162 Questions | 689 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
339
4 stars
88
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

All I expectrd it to be. I would recomend it.

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works better then I had hoped for. I would recommend it to anyone in the need of a brewing system. Works for any job We need it to do.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Santa Maria
quit
Posted 10/02/2014
at first I loved this coffee maker - and in fairness - how long is a coffee maker supposed to last. This one lasted about 15 months and then it appears the heating element is failing as the coffee is luke warm and tastes more like water.... don't think i'll order another Hamilton Beach brewer.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Have It Your Way!

04/26/2012
By ,
North Eastern California Mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
See my minor mechanical complaint at the end... I can live with it, Hamilton Beach has excellent Customer Service and 1 year warranty.
I purchased this product the 1st of November 2011. I love/loved it so much that I'd see people in name brand Bath type stores and tell them to check out this coffee maker. It's perfect. I steered 4 people to purchase it, 3 of whom I'd never met! That's how sold I am on it.
I love that we can have a full pot of coffee and keep it on the warmer which keeps it really warm. Or, a quick single cup, in my own cup or mug, or the insulated travel mug that comes with it. I just flip the switch to individual, fill that side with water (good for hot water without coffee too#! If I've run out of the Senso type coffee pods, it has this wonderful little screen filter that you put your own scoop of coffee in and wa-la...brew away. So coffee pod or not, I have about a 16 ounce cup of coffee of my own. I love this, love this maker - a multi-tasker like me!
****Now.... I have owned it 6 months next week and I have 1 issue. The large pot warming plate on OUR unit, has the Teflon type coating thas has started flaking off, so my maker looks several years old! It's just my husband and I using it, not abusing it. No harsh abrasives at all. So maybe it's a fluke, just our unit, but today I called Hamilton Beach and it falls under the 1 year warranty. I took photos and emailed to HB. They will replace the whole item but shipping to my rural California area is almost $16 dollars. Well worth it, HOWEVER knowing now? Purchase the Walmart 3-year $6 warranty and play it safe. I hate warranties for little things. Next time I'll reconsider it! Bottomline, save all your documents, sales receipts, etc., in case you need them. Sit back and enjoy this fine machine! Alot of bang for the buck! I don't believe you will be sorry!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+122points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Albany, NY
Not for Lefties
Posted 12/26/2013
I like every aspect of this coffee maker except one: the way it is designed, you MUST fill the water reservoir from the right side. As a lefty, I instinctively pick up the pot with my left hand to fill it; when I return to the coffee maker to pour the water in, I need to shift the pot to my right hand to do so. Certainly not the end of the world, but if you are left-handed, it is something to consider.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Dripless carafe

08/24/2012
By ,
Yorkville, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After having many brands of coffeemakers whose carafes annoyingly dripped, I'm happy to finally have found one that doesn't. I have been happy with this product so far after having it about three weeks. I cannot fairly rate it for its durability, but it seems sturdy and looks nice on my counter. It does take over ten minutes to brew a nearly full pot of coffee, but the coffee does taste delicious. I have not been able to find the coffee PODS for the single brew side in my local stores. I have read that the Senseo brand is discontinuing the pods--not a problem, as you can use ground coffee in the little filter basket, although I did notice a bit of sediment in the bottom of my mug. I have also tried using the FOLGER brand coffee SINGLES little tea bag type coffee in the single serve side and it worked well. You can dip the bag into the mug to make the coffee stronger if you wish. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. It remains to be seen if it holds up under daily use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Coffee!!
Posted 07/24/2014
I had the same problem as you with having the sediment in my coffee with the single brew side. I actually figured out that I was puting too much coffee into the filter. After I reduced the ammount of coffee, I haven't had one problem with the sediment. Overall, I absolutely love this coffee maker. Especially since the one I had before me didn't have the timer, and it can automatically brew my coffee for me. There's nothing better than waking up to the smell of your favorite coffee.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel
12/30/2011
By ,
Newberry, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried Mr. Coffee, Cusinart, and several other brands including the Keurig.
This is the BEST coffee maker I have found and you also can use the Senseo or invidual containers for one cup and the stainless steel one cup container comes with the coffee maker. You can also use regular coffee to make one cup. This is a very versatile and excellent coffee maker. I am 100% satisfied as I tried several brands and several models of brands before getting this one. I like being able to make one cup to carry with me and the versatility of making up to 12 cups.
I also learned that 5 oz water is considered 1 cup in a coffee maker and the formula is :
5 oz x's number of cups of water
divided by 5,
divided by 2,
i.e., 8 cups water x's 5 = 40 divided by 5 = 8 divided by 2 = 4 scoops of coffee for water line of 8 cups, and add a little more or less for fine or coarse grind and desired strength. I am now using the coffee maker several times a day and also use it to make hot tea.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

DOES NOT BREW A POT IN 4 Minutes!

12/09/2013
By ,
Biloxi, MS.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you are looking at this for its brew speed, buy something else.
It does brew a great cup of coffee. I've been happy with the taste. I also like the dual brew, you can brew either a single cup, or 12 cup pot. It's also a nice looking unit. But on the front of the box, it says "Brew a 12 cup pot in less than 4 minutes". This is not true for mine. It takes at least 10-12, longer if I choose the "BOLD" brew option. Now before you think I'm just being picky, I was actually looking for a new pot that would brew quickly. When I wake up in the morning, I want my coffee as soon as possible. "just use the timer". Well, my last coffee pot that was priced at $20 did that. I was willing to pay more for a faster brew time for that night time pot, or mid day pot. I was actually thinking about getting a unit that had a "hot water" tank on it. They brew in about 3 minutes. When I saw the claim on this one, I thought...heck whats another minute, and it doesn't use electricity 24/7. Just beware, and know what you are getting.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Great Flexibility

02/10/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife bought me this unit for Christmas and a Keurig unit. Her thought was that I could look at both and decide which one to keep. I returned the Keurig. I didn’t like the idea of being “locked” into their k-cups. Or as the marketing people like to do, get their hooks into you.
The only disappointment I’ve found was that Senseo has pulled their products off the shelf at retailers and left us with ordering coffee and pods on line. Sometimes that’s not all bad. I’m still experimenting with making my own pods by cutting about an inch off the bottom of a regular 4-cup coffee filter, filling it, and then twisting the top. Not as good as the pods but works ok. I’ve ordered come pods and they work well. I've also bought the pod filters and use whatever kind of coffee I desire. I fill about 20 of them at a time and seal them with an iron. Usually use two when I use the traveling cup that comes with the Hamilton Beach. I love the fact that we can just flip a switch to make 1 or up to 12 cups. Great flexibility. I’m happy I went with the Hamilton Beach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Do anything but take my coffee away!!

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the look, functions, and ease of use. It takes a tiny bit longer than my other coffee pot to brew, but it is just that much better. I have not used the single brew side yet but can already say that there is something that is better about this one than my moms Keurig. I did not like that the coffee always splashed a bit and you have to keep wiping the counter when using the Keurig. The way this one has an adjustable height so you can use the travel mug, which is made to brew directly into, or raise the height of the base to use a smaller mug will address the splashing problem. This is a good sized setup and it is tall enough that I have to move it out from the back of my counter to be able to open the top to fill the water and add the fresh coffee. I do not find that a problem and just push it back under my upper cabinet when it is finished brewing. I have usually pulled any other coffee pots out any way because I do not like the steam building up under the cabinets and then dripping. If you buy this coffee pot I think you too will be pleased with your purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Happy overall, but...

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used it a couple of weeks now, glad I bought it, works well and as described. My only disappointment stemmed from the fact that I had not read the description closely enough. It wasn't selected because of the "coffee pod" feature but I made the mistake of failing to understand that it was not the "K" style that's so popular. The ad has words to the effect that the "Senseo" type are readily available. Hardly. What is available is less expensive that the K-cups but still pricey and selection is limited. Online are several interesting devices to create your own at significantly lower cost. Again, even if I'd understood the situation completely I would still have purchased it. Another reviewer commented that the travel cup lid didn't fit well. Mine is okay under normal circumstances but the press fit is less than reassuring.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Love it!

01/16/2014
By ,
Lancaster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is a coffee drinker and I prefer tea or hot chocolate. This fits the bill. He gets up before me and has the coffee pot programed to be ready when he gets up. When I get up I make tea in my travel cup (put tea bag in cup and run water through the cup side of coffeemaker). I don't use the cup that comes with the coffeemaker because it's not insulated.
Had considered buying a Keurig but I priced the k-cups and they're really expensive. If you buy the tea K-cups they cost about $1 each vs a tea bag that costs 15 cents (for Grey Earl). Putting a tea bag in a cup and having the hot water go through the single cup side is just as easy and the tea comes out the same as if you put a tea kettle on and poured the water from it into a cup. The only thing you need to remember is the amount of water you put in the single serve side is the amount that will come out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

So disappointed after all the great reviews....

12/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so excited to get this 2-way coffee maker after all of the great reviews. I had been contemplating a Keurig but when I saw the great price/review of this one, I had to give it a try. I brewed a total of about 8 individual sized cups of coffee and 1 pot in the few weeks I had it. It had a strong plastic-y taste that I hoped would eventually wear away, but it didn't last long enough for me to see if that would happen. After less than 2 weeks, the entire thing would short out and I would have to unplug it from the outlet and re-plug it to get it to power back up. Also, the individual cups did not seem piping hot like Keurig. I will be returning this and purchasing a Keurig....
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Great Coffee Maker

12/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordering from Walmart online was a great experience. The coffee maker was delivered on a Sunday, two days before expected!
We've had Keurig's in the past and enjoyed the convenience. However, decided to try this maker for three reasons, 1) the cost, 2) the reliability of Keurig isn't good, and 3) the cost of the coffee pods. My wife has tried the Melitta pods and wasn't overly impressed. We've not tried the Senseo pods yet. But making coffee using our own grounds in the included filter is so simple, I'm not sure I see a reason to buy the pods. Really like the convenience of being able to make a pot for the weekends when my wife will drink more coffee vs. being able to make a single serving for the weekdays when she wants a cup to go. Only complaint is that it is slow brewing - for both the single serving and the pot. Overall though, seems to be a great coffee maker.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Makes really good coffee!!

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First and foremost, this machine makes really good coffee. The drip process may be a little slower than some but the end result is worth it. The coffee comes out full flavored and hot. The carafe doesn't drip and is solid with a well formed protective plastic rim around the top.
On the right side of the machine is the single cup brewer. This side comes with a metal strainer (you'll have to use paper filters or your own metal filter on the carafe side) and an adapter if you want to use pods or k-cups. I haven't tried them yet, but the scoop method works well and is very convenient during the week. The travel mug they supply is cheap, but I imagine that is so to keep the overall cost down because as you know a good travel mug is not cheap. The drip tray under the single side can be removed to accommodate larger travel mugs and stacked to use household mugs.
The controls are intuitive and the machine is good looking. Overall this is a great machine to get the most from your favorite coffee. No need to make a pot when all you want is one or two cups and satisfying coffee when making a full pot.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Loving Hamilton Beach Products!

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee maker! This is the 1st coffee pot that I have had that doesn't dribble. Even if I speed pour, no drips. It brews the coffee with good flavor. I wasn't sure on which model to buy. (My mom likes flavored coffees when she comes over.) The one that took K cups or this one with the soft pods. I know how expensive the K cups can be so I didn't necessarily want to go that route. Then when this model went on sale, it was a no brainer. The only thing that I am/was disappointed about was that it seems Wal-Mart dropped it's price because they seemingly are no longer selling the soft pods in store. Not a problem though because you can buy them in a variety of diff online stores or just buy flavored ground coffee and use that. Definitely worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

The best 2 way to brew system!

11/22/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this coffee maker. First off, it makes a great cup of coffee. Like all coffee makers, you need to clean it a couple times w/ a vinegar/water mix, then at least 1 time w/ just water. Be sure you let maker cool down between cleanings....this also is true for all coffee makers. After about 2 times brewing a cup, it tastes really good. Again, this is to be expected. You can't expect the first cup out of a maker to be great. Anyhow, I have had this over a week and it just gets better and better! This was also the only coffee maker that had a mug/travel mug dispenser where you can use your own cups as well as travel mug provided. That was a BIG plus for our family. We like to make hot cocoa and tea. It comes out hot in the mug, but cools quickly on this part of maker. It doesn't have a warming pad, but to be able to use mugs you can't have that. Really, it's not a big deal, but just be sure you don't forget you made coffee or warmed water on that side of maker. The large carafe does have a warming pad and stays nice and hot just brewed and for a long time after that. It is just a great coffee maker and the price can't be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

2 Options make this coffemaker perfect!

11/11/2011
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were hesitant to purchase this 2-way coffeemaker after having read negative reviews about the original "1-way Scoop". Our concerns were unfounded, because we realized after the first use that its design is perfect. My husband usually leaves for work two hours before I must get up, so the single (travel) mug side is practical. Now, we both get a fresh cup of coffee on workdays. On weekends, we use the carafe side. It also works well to heat water for tea or hot chocolate.
We have had NO problem whatsoever with leaks nor with messy coffee grounds overflowing.
This coffeemaker isn't as fast as the Keurig for the single-serve option, but the price is considerably better...plus, we use our personal favorite brand of coffee rather than expensive K-cups. It's an excellent design!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+162points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Great alternative to the Keurig

11/25/2011
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Keirug stopped working after 2yrs of having it. I felt lost...what to do next. Get another or switch it up. So I took my time and did a massive search and review of all coffee pots. Many hours looking at reviews and comparing my options and prices. And then I stumbled across this Hamilton Beach Scoop 2 way coffee maker. I read the reviews and decided to go with this one as it would work for our lifestyle. I drink more coffee than my boyfriend so the single side would work during the week for me and the pot side on the weekends for both of us. I am so glad I went this purchase. It is very simple to use and love the fact that you can use the pods or ground coffee on the single serve side. I personally love ground coffee as to pods. It took a few days to get used to measuring coffee again from using the Keurig. But I did and I almost forgot how fresh ground coffee tasted. The machine is also very nice looking in the kitchen. So, from my experiece I would recommend this as to a Keurig if you are undecided. Because sometimes you just want more than one cup of coffee especially when having guests. Not to mention those expensive K-cups. It does take a little extra time to brew on the single serve side but hey, if that's the only negative, I can deal with that. That's why the auto timer is great to use!! Made this purchase a few months ago and have had no problems! On a side note, I bought a coffee bean grinder from cuisinart and love it! Nothing taste better than freshly grounded coffee everyday :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+351points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

No Coffe Pods

12/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Can't find coffee pods in local stores to make the single cup side work.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

takes pods

12/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
can't find single serve pods at grocery stores
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

umm, umm, good

12/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we r using it on the counter of our 5th wheel. fits just rite. color was made for the kitchen area. seems to brew great. and most important, Jackie likes it. after brewing coffee is good and hot. the coffee holder for the single cup side has a an adapter for Senseo pods which we don't use. I only wish it drew the single cup h2o from the large reservoir so the single cup would brew without needing to fill the single cup reservoir. oh well, mama said I couldn't have it all. checkout the rollback pricing online. I ordered online and received it undamaged within a few days. (site 2 store)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffeemaker, Black/Stainless Steel

Excellent machine

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FINALLY!!! I can enjoy a cup of coffee at home. To have a single cup brew and 12 cups brew is a wonderful combo. So wonderful to have an option to either use loose ground coffee or a pod.
The machine looks good and work great. I now use it several times a everyday.
Recommendation to all manufacturer - offer the machine with alternate sides. Meaning to have options of the single brew on the right side and the left side, as each kitchen's layout is different. It would work better for me if the single brew is on the right side.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 401 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next