Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor

Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor

The Touch Pad Duo Hamilton Beach Food Processor is a great addition to any kitchen. It comes with two processing bowls for large and small jobs. It is a big mouth kitchen food processor that features a large feed chute to accommodate a variety of ingredient sizes. This makes it easier for you to get on with your work without wasting time on preparation. The stainless steel food processor also comes with a second smaller pusher and stainless steel reversible slice/shred disc and S-blade for easier usage. It is equipped with a powerful 500-watt motor and easy to clean touch pad controls to make maintenance a breeze. The Touch Pad Duo Hamilton Beach Food Processor is an ideal choice for all households.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor

I REALLY LOVE THIS MACHINE

03/17/2012
By ,
PAHRUMP NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I make my Christmas cooking all year round now. I used to only make them at Christmas because it took so much time and energy that I couldn't spend the time or energy. It is wonderful for making cookie dough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CINCINNATI
BONNIE
Posted 06/26/2012
I LIKE TO KNOW HOW MENY CUPS THIS IS
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor

Good choice!

03/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used this processor several times and have found it to be satisfactory. I like the light weight and the 2 different size bowls. I have had some difficulty putting it together but it's getting easier. I also think the instruction manual could do a better job of explaining how to use. I would recommend anyone considering buying this item to view the demo video online. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor
05/06/2012
By ,
Leitchfield,Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this.Haven't had mine very long,but it works great.Not really that loud I don't think.Love the way everything stores together when not in use.Like the different size bowls that it has for smaller & larger jobs.Great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor

Better than average

09/16/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I odered this unit online to be shipped to the nearest Walmart store. The shipping was as always ontime as promissed. Walmart gets 5 star rating for its shipping to its stores. I received the unit intact without any sign of shipping damage. I have been using the unit for only a few weeks. I have two somewhat dissatisfactions with it: 1- the bowls are made of thin plastic which I believe may not be durable and 2- the inner bowl hallow cylinder is too short. Because of it one cannot have more that 1/2 inch of liquid form n the bowl. During mixing the liquid travels through the bowl hallow cylinder and results in a leak. Beacuse of these two issues, I have rated 3 stars. Otherwise would have been 5 star processor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor

Seems to preform as adervitised.

06/17/2012
By ,
Denham Springs LA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Control for speeds buttons would be eaiser to read if they were in white.
Feed tube should face the front of the machine, you could control speed while you are feeding food in the tube, would not have to reach over the machine !
All in all, we like the food processor.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor

Works really well and is very easy to use and clea

02/21/2013
By ,
Decatur, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this product to be much easier than those I've had before as far as using it and cleaning it. I would recommend it to others without any hesitation whatsoever! Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor
07/23/2012
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item for my daughter and she loves it. One thing which is very small issue is the slices are too thin, other than that she can't say anything bad.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor
10/10/2012
By ,
Hopewell va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This food proc is okay easier to use than my last one to much plastic I wonder how long it will last.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor
07/11/2012
By ,
Tampa, Fla.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a bad appliance for the price range, need more use before really reviewing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hamilton Beach Touch Pad Duo Food Processor
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5