Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Generic Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Whether eating breakfast in bed or dinner in front of the TV, the Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray can serve it in style. Made with white melamine and beechwood, this folding lap table has legs that fold in, so it can easily be stored away when not in use. The tray also provides ample space to fit dishes for a meal or snack. Use the Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray when you need to bring your meal away from the table. The notched handles make this wooden bed tray easy to carry even when it is full.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%40 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

tray me

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived Quickly, just as described. Works great for doing my crossword puzzles.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Works Very well

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that it has an edge just incase I tip something over it doesn't fall of or spill off
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Great lap table/bed tray

10/01/2014
By ,
N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this tray for my handicapped wife. She loves to do crafts such as needle point and other crafts. This tray fits perfectly on her lap with the legs folded open when she's in her recliner or her bed. To say she's delighted with it would be an understatement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Very pleased, great for laptop table

11/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm using this as a laptop table and I am very pleased that it has worked out so well.It raises it up,so I don't have to keep looking down at my laptop.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

drawing table

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table Is used as a drawing table for my grand daughters. It is one of the first things they get. When we fix dinner they use it as a table. We use magic markers on it that are erasable they have lots of fun with it. Best drawing table for kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Rather eat off this than a newspaper

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made, sturdy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Great for eating in bed.

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing to do but unfold the legs and eat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Great value for the money

02/03/2012
By ,
Potsdam, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife needed a bed tray after breaking her knee. This one is well-made, easy to clean and with only a half-inch rounded wood border, it's proven useful as a writing desk, laptop table and meal tray. folds to a thin profile, easily stored, and will prove useful long after her knee heals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Excellent basic bed table

08/09/2014
By ,
Richardson, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Table is light but stout enough to hold a plate of food, a drink, and a salad plate. Serves our purpose very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

BED TABLE

11/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bed table is good for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Value for money

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this table. It's sturdy, nice color. My 4yr old son uses it for writing and drawing. Good for laptop also . Easy to maintain
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Simple and Handy

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple, Light weight and very handy bed table. I can use it for studies and also as a laptop stand while in bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Great lap table

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great lap table for my laptop,tablet and eating. It is very inexpensive and sturdy enough for my laptop. I recommend this table for anyone who enjoys sitting by the tv and eating or sitting in bed on the computer. Great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Works great for laptop

11/24/2012
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never like to keep my laptop directly on my lap, and this tray works so well for it. It's the perfect size, and is also great for eating meals in bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Bed tray

12/29/2013
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for holding laptop in bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

It does the job & it does it well

03/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this tray regulary for the past month and it's great. Easy to clean, easy to store & I haven't had any issues. It does what it's supposed to do, hold my food. It is definitely not for laptop use or anything heavy - I don't think it could handle the weight. But for food - it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood
01/05/2012
By ,
Susanville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is AWESOME!!! I'm recovering from surgery and my hubby brings me meals in bed, along with a miniature vase of flowers. This table is so stable that nothing spills. I love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

great value

08/06/2014
By ,
ABQ,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this for my laptop in bed. Sure beats having it on my lap ! I like that it does not have handles on either side to get in the way. The melamine top looks indestructible and easy to keep clean :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Works great!

02/05/2014
By ,
Orange County, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a lap tray exactly like this when I came across this product at a reasonable cost. I use it almost on a daily basis and it serves it's purpose well!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Great for a Laptop table

09/24/2014
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, sturdy, has plenty of room for laptop and mouse, product was accurately described. The fold out legs are convenient and makes storage easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next