Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Generic Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Whether eating breakfast in bed or dinner in front of the TV, the Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray can serve it in style. Made with white melamine and beechwood, this folding lap table has legs that fold in, so it can easily be stored away when not in use. The tray also provides ample space to fit dishes for a meal or snack. Use the Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray when you need to bring your meal away from the table. The notched handles make this wooden bed tray easy to carry even when it is full.
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%58 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Great value for the money

02/03/2012
By ,
Potsdam, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife needed a bed tray after breaking her knee. This one is well-made, easy to clean and with only a half-inch rounded wood border, it's proven useful as a writing desk, laptop table and meal tray. folds to a thin profile, easily stored, and will prove useful long after her knee heals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

had one before

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
had one before and perfect for eating in bed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Mostly What I Wanted

02/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item is exactly what I wanted except for one thing - I with the legs actually locked into place when in use. You have to pay attention when using it to make sure they don't collapse.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Works great for laptop

11/24/2012
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never like to keep my laptop directly on my lap, and this tray works so well for it. It's the perfect size, and is also great for eating meals in bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Table for bed

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this table for when we are sick and have to stay in bed. It helps to have a flat surface while in bed. It works for food, games and writing. I'm glad I have it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Basic bed/lap tray

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Basic tray, does the job, wish it was priced a little cheaper for what it is.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

A GREAT BUY

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Multi-use lap-table...Reasonably price and for me, a great buy!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

perfict

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sterdy beautiful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Bed tray

12/29/2013
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for holding laptop in bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Great Tray

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed something I could use (without breaking the bank) while snacking and relaxing in bed watching my tv shows. This tray is it. I love it. It definitely serves the purpose it was purchased for. Easy to clean and store away. I am ordering another one for my granddaughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

It does the job & it does it well

03/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this tray regulary for the past month and it's great. Easy to clean, easy to store & I haven't had any issues. It does what it's supposed to do, hold my food. It is definitely not for laptop use or anything heavy - I don't think it could handle the weight. But for food - it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood
01/05/2012
By ,
Susanville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is AWESOME!!! I'm recovering from surgery and my hubby brings me meals in bed, along with a miniature vase of flowers. This table is so stable that nothing spills. I love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Great lap table/bed tray

10/01/2014
By ,
N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this tray for my handicapped wife. She loves to do crafts such as needle point and other crafts. This tray fits perfectly on her lap with the legs folded open when she's in her recliner or her bed. To say she's delighted with it would be an understatement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Excellent basic bed table

08/09/2014
By ,
Richardson, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Table is light but stout enough to hold a plate of food, a drink, and a salad plate. Serves our purpose very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Brrak

01/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The legs should have some kind of device to lock them in place while in use.
Its so easy for the legs to fold under it can become a major mess when the food spills all over.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Sturdy

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my laptop and eat on my bed table. Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Good value

01/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's great !!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

very handy

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light enough to move about easily and very well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Nice simple tray

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use it to work on my laptop while in bed...I'm sure it will come in handy when I have an ill grandchild too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Basic Lap Table/Bed Tray, White Melamine and Beechwood

Grandma's bed table

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saved the day, grandma loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next