Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Just My Size Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Wear these Just My Size women's plus-size 4 pocket pull on bootcut stretch jeans everyday of the week. They feature a comfortable elastic waistband and are pull on style. These classic bootcut jeans pair well with a button down and heels or boots.
Average Customer Rating:
4.03 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(166 Reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation81%135 out of 166reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

good value.

12/06/2012
By ,
Winslow, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these jeans for myself. I normally don't wear jeans, but these are comfortable and fit well exept for the length. I have short legs and need to hem them up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Just My Size plus 4 pocket bootcut stretch jeans

10/22/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just couldn't wait to get my exercise done so I could write about these jeans. I have lost 100+ pounds. For jeans I am at that place where regular ladies jeans are still too small. I relunctantly bought these jeans in a 1X(16W) petite. They are the best fitting jeans I have had in years. They are not too big at the hips and upper legs. I have skinny legs, compared to my body, and wear a size large in regular cotton knit pants. I am short, and the little tag that comes on the jeans says that they are mocern fit and the waist sits just below natural waist. I don't know where "their" natural waist is, but the waist on these jeans come just at my natural waist, as opposed to two inches above my waist hitting my girls. I can walk in them and not fall, I'm 69 yrs old with balance problems. I came home and washed them and hung them up to dry. This morning they were dry and ready to wear. It is a great experience to get snug fitting jeans in my size. If I could I would give them 6 or 7 stars, maybe ten. GREAT jeans, GREAT snug at the right places fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Atlanta, GA
WOW!
Posted 11/25/2013
Bless your heart! CONGRATS ON YOUR WEIGHT LOSS! YOU GO AND KEEP ON GOING TO REACH YOUR GOAL!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Love the fit, but inconsistent on the sizing.

08/12/2013
By ,
Fresno, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased these online. Bought 2 of these in the Indigo Denim size 1x. They fit perfectly.
Bought another 2 in the Blu Black Denim in the 1x, those I could barely get past my hips, will have to return the blu black to store. Really loved the look of the dark blu black denim, gives the illusion of being slimmer. Looks like I will have to reorder the blu black in a 2x.
Overall these are great value jeans. I HATE shopping for jeans at major dept stores as I always have to try on multiple pairs to find some that fit decent. These Just my Size jeans (bootcut) are lightweight and fit great. Easy on and off, no zippers to haggle with. Four handy perfectly placed pockets. They have a little bit of stretch to them for comfort, but they do not get all stretched out by the end of the day. After washing them I put them in the dryer for about 10 minutes then remove them, shake them twice to get out the wrinkles and hang to dry on my portable clothes hanger. The last longer that way over drying them fully in the dryer. Love them, I have about 8 pairs!
Just wish they were consistent on the sizing :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Surprised by the sizing

01/09/2014
By ,
Va.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have become a huge fan of the "Just My Size" clothing line, having bought many tops and pants from the line however I just ordered these pull on pants in the urban camel and the same size I always get 16W. From the moment I took the pants out of the package I thought WOW this
doesn't look right! These pants are so small they are more like a 14, seriously I couldn't even get a leg in them. I am afraid now to order a larger size, what if I order an 18 and they really are an 18?
But on the plus size the quality of the material and the design were very nice...disappointed:(
I would like to say I cannot purchase these in my local Wal-mart stores so as to get accurate sizing
because for some reason they never seem to have very many pairs of any type of jeans/pants and they usually sell out quickly at least in my size and they are NEVER restocked.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Practically perfect

10/27/2011
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extraordinarily picky about my jeans and often have difficulty finding jeans that fit and look good (large waist, skinny legs), and I am SO impressed by these! I've tried on many different brands of jeggings/elastic-y jeans, from very high-end to these - I'm willing to shell out big bucks for jeans that really fit and look great - but these are the closest to perfection out there. They're stretchy, but don't look like "elastic waistband pants" - just cute, well-fitting bootcut jeans. They also hold their shape very well (particularly in the knee area, where things tend to get a little baggy, you know?). Super-comfy, too. I've washed and dried them once, and didn't notice any shrinkage. I've already recommended them to several friends and will DEFINITELY be purchasing several more pairs. So excited to have found these!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

These are fantastic!

07/14/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband LOVES these! They are like the pants that cost $50 and up at Lane Bryant. They are stretchy but they look like real jeans. When I went in for physical therapy the lady thought I would need to unbutton them, but they are elastic! They are SO comfortable!!! I wish they came in more colors. I hate the pants without pockets on the back but these are fantastic and look great! I got some in dark blue some in royal blue denim and even was lucky enough to get a pair in light blue denim and I got a gray pair when they were available, not my favorite but it does match certain sweaters and blouses I have. Some have more of a boot cut which hubby really likes. I wish they were available in a black denim, browns, tans, and greens, maybe even white or ivory. These pants are AWESOME!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Really nice pair of jeans

07/03/2014
By ,
Brooksville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and workmanship, fit was great except I had to return the jeans because I didn't order them in petite. Will definitely correct that and get a right size pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Great pants for ladies who are "apples!"

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants! They fit around the stomach, but don't have baggy legs and hips. This is my fifth pair of these and when my daughter saw me wearing them for the first time, she commented, "This is the first time you've ever looked like you had legs!" LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Exactly what I wanted.

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased a pair of these jeans at my local Wal-mart months ago. Each time I wore my jeans, I received compliments on how well they fit me. So, I looked inside the jeans to fit a style number, went online to Wal-mart.com and easily found the jeans, then ordered using my debit card. Wow! When they arrived in just a few days, I ripped open the package and there they were....4 pair of my favorite jeans! Thank you for such ease of ordering and quality of jeans...not to mention a speedy delivery! I will definitely order from you again...and would recommend your website to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Boo

07/26/2014
By ,
Burnet,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't tried it on yet.This is the bottom that is going to be paired with the peasant top I bought for myself for my birthday.I will let you know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Great pair of jeans

07/22/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pull on stretch jeans are what I have been wanting to find for quite a while. Good fit, good material and has a nice design. I will be purchasing more of these...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

GREAT Jeans!

07/21/2014
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans wear forever! They fit great & look like regular jeans with the rear pockets too. I definitely would recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Good fit

07/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Denim still stinks. They have a chemical smell. I thought maybe these would be a new type of material due to them being out of stock for so long. They are not. I've talked to the company about this problem and I guess I will just give up on walmart jeans. Will be retuning these as soon as possible. Washing will do no good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Very comfortable pants

01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have trouble finding jeans that fit right. These jeans actually fit at the waist and hips and the legs are not huge! I will advise that I am only 5'3" and the petites are too short. If you buy them in the store you have the choice of petite or average. Online sizes are all average length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

great pants,but.

06/25/2014
By ,
Sand Springs OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these pants very much, they look good easy to move in, last a long time. They are not consistent in the size and how they fit, some are looser and longer than others and when they are put in a dryer they shrink up, the legs get shorter although they still fit in every other way. Will I buy them again, YES have many pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Size runs large.

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the fit in the legs and rear but there was a lot of excess material in the stomach area.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans
09/29/2011
By ,
Chula Vista,Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the color its almost like black, they are kind of long, I'm short. also I orded 1xl thinking it was like size 20 but its more like size 18 so I had to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Great fitting pants

10/16/2011
By ,
Missouri Ozarks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love these pants. They fit great, look great and they wear very well. They are extremely comfortable. I have bought these in the past and wanted several more, I am afraid they will change the design or fit. Bonus this year, the price dropped!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Love these jeans.

06/20/2014
By ,
Galveston. TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans and have four other pairs of them. They do have a strange chemical odor even after washing twice, but the older faded in the older jeans. Good fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size Womens Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Love Just My Size Jeans

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can always find the petities in the store but it is harder to find the regulars. Don't know why so many stores think that because you are big you are also short and wear petities. I'm very happy that I can order the regular size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next