Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Wear these Just My Size women's plus-size 4 pocket pull on bootcut stretch jeans everyday of the week. They feature a comfortable elastic waistband and are pull on style. These classic bootcut jeans pair well with a button down and heels or boots.
Average Customer Rating:
4.034 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(178 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
32
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation81%144 out of 178reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
32
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

good value.

12/06/2012
By ,
Winslow, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these jeans for myself. I normally don't wear jeans, but these are comfortable and fit well exept for the length. I have short legs and need to hem them up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Just My Size plus 4 pocket bootcut stretch jeans

10/22/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just couldn't wait to get my exercise done so I could write about these jeans. I have lost 100+ pounds. For jeans I am at that place where regular ladies jeans are still too small. I relunctantly bought these jeans in a 1X(16W) petite. They are the best fitting jeans I have had in years. They are not too big at the hips and upper legs. I have skinny legs, compared to my body, and wear a size large in regular cotton knit pants. I am short, and the little tag that comes on the jeans says that they are mocern fit and the waist sits just below natural waist. I don't know where "their" natural waist is, but the waist on these jeans come just at my natural waist, as opposed to two inches above my waist hitting my girls. I can walk in them and not fall, I'm 69 yrs old with balance problems. I came home and washed them and hung them up to dry. This morning they were dry and ready to wear. It is a great experience to get snug fitting jeans in my size. If I could I would give them 6 or 7 stars, maybe ten. GREAT jeans, GREAT snug at the right places fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+28points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Atlanta, GA
WOW!
Posted 11/25/2013
Bless your heart! CONGRATS ON YOUR WEIGHT LOSS! YOU GO AND KEEP ON GOING TO REACH YOUR GOAL!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Love the fit, but inconsistent on the sizing.

08/12/2013
By ,
Fresno, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased these online. Bought 2 of these in the Indigo Denim size 1x. They fit perfectly.
Bought another 2 in the Blu Black Denim in the 1x, those I could barely get past my hips, will have to return the blu black to store. Really loved the look of the dark blu black denim, gives the illusion of being slimmer. Looks like I will have to reorder the blu black in a 2x.
Overall these are great value jeans. I HATE shopping for jeans at major dept stores as I always have to try on multiple pairs to find some that fit decent. These Just my Size jeans (bootcut) are lightweight and fit great. Easy on and off, no zippers to haggle with. Four handy perfectly placed pockets. They have a little bit of stretch to them for comfort, but they do not get all stretched out by the end of the day. After washing them I put them in the dryer for about 10 minutes then remove them, shake them twice to get out the wrinkles and hang to dry on my portable clothes hanger. The last longer that way over drying them fully in the dryer. Love them, I have about 8 pairs!
Just wish they were consistent on the sizing :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Review 4 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Surprised by the sizing

01/09/2014
By ,
Va.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have become a huge fan of the "Just My Size" clothing line, having bought many tops and pants from the line however I just ordered these pull on pants in the urban camel and the same size I always get 16W. From the moment I took the pants out of the package I thought WOW this
doesn't look right! These pants are so small they are more like a 14, seriously I couldn't even get a leg in them. I am afraid now to order a larger size, what if I order an 18 and they really are an 18?
But on the plus size the quality of the material and the design were very nice...disappointed:(
I would like to say I cannot purchase these in my local Wal-mart stores so as to get accurate sizing
because for some reason they never seem to have very many pairs of any type of jeans/pants and they usually sell out quickly at least in my size and they are NEVER restocked.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+13points
Review 5 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Practically perfect

10/27/2011
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extraordinarily picky about my jeans and often have difficulty finding jeans that fit and look good (large waist, skinny legs), and I am SO impressed by these! I've tried on many different brands of jeggings/elastic-y jeans, from very high-end to these - I'm willing to shell out big bucks for jeans that really fit and look great - but these are the closest to perfection out there. They're stretchy, but don't look like "elastic waistband pants" - just cute, well-fitting bootcut jeans. They also hold their shape very well (particularly in the knee area, where things tend to get a little baggy, you know?). Super-comfy, too. I've washed and dried them once, and didn't notice any shrinkage. I've already recommended them to several friends and will DEFINITELY be purchasing several more pairs. So excited to have found these!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+53points
Review 6 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

These are fantastic!

07/14/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband LOVES these! They are like the pants that cost $50 and up at Lane Bryant. They are stretchy but they look like real jeans. When I went in for physical therapy the lady thought I would need to unbutton them, but they are elastic! They are SO comfortable!!! I wish they came in more colors. I hate the pants without pockets on the back but these are fantastic and look great! I got some in dark blue some in royal blue denim and even was lucky enough to get a pair in light blue denim and I got a gray pair when they were available, not my favorite but it does match certain sweaters and blouses I have. Some have more of a boot cut which hubby really likes. I wish they were available in a black denim, browns, tans, and greens, maybe even white or ivory. These pants are AWESOME!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 7 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Really comfortable, no binding anywhere

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I carry my extra weight in the belly and butt and these jeans gather in as they should in the back. I can bend and stretch and by backside stays covered, no binding anywhere. I have to hem them for wearing with sneakers or sandals, so they'd look good with heels as well. Looks like jeans, wears stretch pants with pockets. I bought 3 more pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 8 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Very comfortable pants

01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have trouble finding jeans that fit right. These jeans actually fit at the waist and hips and the legs are not huge! I will advise that I am only 5'3" and the petites are too short. If you buy them in the store you have the choice of petite or average. Online sizes are all average length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Review 9 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans
09/29/2011
By ,
Chula Vista,Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the color its almost like black, they are kind of long, I'm short. also I orded 1xl thinking it was like size 20 but its more like size 18 so I had to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 10 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Great fitting pants

10/16/2011
By ,
Missouri Ozarks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love these pants. They fit great, look great and they wear very well. They are extremely comfortable. I have bought these in the past and wanted several more, I am afraid they will change the design or fit. Bonus this year, the price dropped!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 11 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

good jeans

10/30/2011
By ,
Thomasville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good length
good bootcut, not too wide
a little low cut in the back but overall its a good jean
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 12 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

I used to love these jeans.. sizing has changed

05/03/2013
By ,
Philadelphia area
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm not sure what to say; these jeans were my favorite!! I was so happy that Walmart kept them stocked. I used to always buy the 3x (I'm 5'11") and they would fit great. I was on a path to weightloss and purchased 2x at one time. Then I got sick, gained a little weight -- so I figured I would order 3x again - just to make sure. They didn't even go up to my hips -- they were not only much smaller, but very short (as if they were petite). I thought, ok, this is a mistake -- so I ordered another pair... same results. I know it's NOT me, as I've recently lost the little bit of weight I gained when I was sick. My old jeans fit fine... not the new ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Denver, CO
I agree with Lanikaibabe ... Sizing has changed
Posted 07/28/2013
I absolutely agree with Lanikaibabe. I wore these jeans for years and knew they were the best kept secret in women's jeans. then, when mine finally started to wear out, I bought more and was stunned at the difference in fit. I kept buying additional pairs thinking I got a lemon. Turns out they were all lemons. The problem is the rise is WAY shorter than it used to be, plus they're shorter. I verified this by actually measuring them against my worn out pairs. Such a disappointment.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Great fit!

02/28/2012
By ,
Decatur, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one pair of these boot-cut jeans and liked them so well that I ordered three more pairs online. Loved the pockets for my phone. Loved the boot cut for that slimming effect. :-) And the price was wonderful. Wish they came in every color of the rainbow....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 14 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

these run B I G

04/07/2013
By ,
Fontana, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I went by the online sizing guide to choose the right size and these pants were way, way too big. ALso they weren't as long as everyone said they were. I'm 5'9"and they're pretty short on me even with flats on. I returned them directly to the store after buying them online. Returning directly to the store is easy. The only thing is I used Paypal to pay for the online purchase and when I returned the pants, they had to issue a credit to a credit card. These pants are great if you have a big butt, a butt in the front, wider hips and thinner legs. They're wide on top and thinner in the legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 15 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

don't believe the sizing

10/22/2011
By ,
kansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the looks of these, but like so many others, I ordered the same size as normal, but they are at least 1 size smaller than marked. I want to reorder, but don't know if I should go up just one size more, or TWO (which would be completely absurd to have to). It's hard enough for plus size women to find decent things to wear. It's really bad when a company, that specializes in plus size clothing, has such erratic sizing - that just adds to our problem. Really, what's the point of using a sizing chart, when clothing manufacturers don't use the same guidelines?
* would I recommend these to a friend? Probably not, unless you're buying them in the store, where you can try them on first.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 16 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Great pants for ladies who are "apples!"

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants! They fit around the stomach, but don't have baggy legs and hips. This is my fifth pair of these and when my daughter saw me wearing them for the first time, she commented, "This is the first time you've ever looked like you had legs!" LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 17 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans
10/29/2011
By ,
Clovis, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is hard to find inexpensive jeans that are comfortable around the waist and long enough - I am 5'7" - these pants do the job! They are heavier material than I expected for the price and are true to their size. A great bargain, I would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 18 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

The size I ordered normally fits but these did not

10/05/2011
By ,
Independence, Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Normally I always buy Just my Size, but these did not fit. I ordered the same size I always do but they did not fit. I think they were mis-sized or just were not made to size for a 2X. I will give them to someone and maybe they can wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
ny
size runs small
Posted 07/31/2013
I bought other just my size jeans that fit perfectly.I ordered same size in this style and were too small
0points
Customer Avatar
Butler,Pa.
Jeans NOT the same!
Posted 01/06/2012
I too have worn these jeans in the same size for years. These were wonderful jeans, the fit, the wear, true to size, I just Love them! But, I just bought two more pairs of them,( Luckily I tried them on before washing them) They did NOT fit. They were to tight and hang down in the back. I have a brand new pair of these jeans that I bought awhile ago with the tags still on them hanging in my closet-- They fit. So I compared the tags and jeans to see what the difference was. Both jeans have the same ID# JM3962 on them. But are made out of a little different material. Old jean are 96% cotton and 4% spandex. New jeans are 80% cotton ,2% spandex, and 18% polyester. That could be the problem- why they are different. I will try a size bigger, (NOT happy about this) but if they don't fit I'll have to find another brand. Why do company's have to change things when they have a GOOD seller.??? I LOVED the old jeans wished they would go back to making them the same way or supply both! That would be GREAT!
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 19 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Really nice pair of jeans

07/03/2014
By ,
Brooksville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and workmanship, fit was great except I had to return the jeans because I didn't order them in petite. Will definitely correct that and get a right size pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 20 for Just My Size Women’s Plus-Size 4 Pocket Pull On Bootcut Stretch Jeans

Comfortable

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants wash up nicely, very little if any shrinkage.There basic,comphy pull on pants,easy to sit in.Can't beat the price.I like all the pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next