Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Enjoy outdoor dining with the Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table. The lightweight design makes it ideal for camping, patio use and more. The durable resin material won't peel, rust or rot, and it is easy to wipe clean with a damp cloth. This desert clay outdoor dining table is also made with a UV inhibitor that reduces the damage caused by the sun and keeps the color bright. You can use this table with patio chairs and other outdoor furniture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation83%29 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Love 'em!

09/09/2011
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these tables to go with my new patio set. I liked them so well that I brought them in the house to use them and only take them outside when I am going to have my coffee. I haven't put anything really heavy on them, but they seem sturdy. I like that they fold pretty flat for storage. I do wish they were offered in white, they are a beige color. They are great tables for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Lightweight and easy to carry

02/20/2012
By ,
Fairport, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought table for the beach and as an extra place setting for a larger party group. It is very lightweight, easy to setup and fold away when not in use. It is sturdy and well made. A must have if you entertain on the fly like we do. Takes up very little storage room when folded. Great for picnics, marina, patio/porch/deck, and the beach. A great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Great Product

08/22/2011
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use, light and great for a side table. We purchased the taupe color and its great. Nice addition to our motor home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Great accent table!!

04/15/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these in 2006 and they still look new!! They are so easy to take care of. I'm buying more this summer for my daughter's new porch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

I returned the item.

08/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The plastic was not strong enough to be a table. Seemed like it would break in on the first use.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay
05/11/2013
By ,
East Islip, Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these tables last year and they were great. We us them on our porch and they were out all winter long and still look new. Easy to clean with a damp rag and some household cleaner if needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Grate for camping

05/16/2013
By ,
Canton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table holds up to 25 pounds. We use it for camping.
It works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Nice and simple

08/04/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little prep table for the campsite grilling area. I love the way it folds up. Very portable and sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Just as described.

06/09/2012
By ,
DeLand, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted small side table for camping screenroom that folded flat. This was just want I was looking for. (Don't think "desert clay" is a great color. Would've preferred plain white but it serves the purpose well.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay
07/11/2012
By ,
Yonkers, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table. Super light and can be brought anywhere. So far I've taken it to the beach and my son's baseball games. It's sturdy and big enough to put a couple of sandwiches and drinks on. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Great bargain

05/09/2012
By ,
dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice table for the money, love the easy-fold feature.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Nice

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. folds flat to take up minimal space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay
10/12/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little table for camping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Great for around the campfire

06/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for camping and it works great to hold some items while around the campfire. Folds together easy and is great for packing in camper for space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Great lil table

10/14/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made this purchase to take with me to my lil girls track meets so there is a designated space to hold a 3 gallon jug for after the race. Works great , I was a lil weary and thought it wouldn't have been able to hold the weight but it held up. I look forward to taking it camping next year!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

side table

06/02/2014
By ,
Norwalk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does it's job. For the price it is a serviceable side table to hold your drink, book, snack or whatever you decide to place on it.
Folds for easy storage and ready for quick use anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay
09/11/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used for a car camping trip. It suited our purposes: compact, light and packed easily for travel. Our portable boom box fit perfectly under the table, which kept it steady. Since it's plastic, can't place too close to the camp fire ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay
09/29/2013
By ,
Sarasota, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looked really nice after I cleaned up all the strands of plastic sticking out from the edges! The table is stable, but very sloppy finishing process.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay
08/20/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It certainly seems to be a sturdy and reliable table, I'm now using it in my office as a printer stand but may switch it out for another table and use it outside, where I think it'll show it's true value mainly withstanding water and inclement weather conditions.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail Quik-Fold Side Table, Desert Clay

Great for Outdoor Summer Concerts

08/16/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very portable, lightweight and functional table that can be used for outdoor summer concerts, camping or family beach outings. Folds up and sets up quickly. Convenient carrying handle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next