Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Lasko Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

This winter when it is cold outside, keep it warm and cozy inside with this sleek Ceramic Tower Heater. Designed for home or office, this Lasko heater takes up very little space yet can powerfully warm an entire room. With its electronic thermostat and two comfort settings, keeping the desired temperature is simple. The oscillation feature of this Lasko heater spreads warmth evenly throughout the room. An energy-saving auto-off timer is built into this ceramic heater for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation89%48 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 45 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Nice and clean looking. Doesn't look cheap.

12/13/2012
By ,
Murfreesboro, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heats pretty good. I have a 360 SF room upstairs and this is where we use it. If its below 30 degrees outside it keeps the room about 65 degrees.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Great Heater for small to med area!

10/30/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the Lasko Tower Heater this time last year and Love it! It keeps the kitchen & living room nice and warm, even w/ it's 20 degrees out! It more than meets my expectations. The only thing I wish it had was an automatic shutoff when knocked over. Other than that, I am very pleased and plan to purchase one for my son this year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+82points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Gets the "warm and cozy" job done!

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a small price, this heater gets the job done much faster and more economically than my central heating (and air) system produces for the family room area. It's an attractive ceramic heater with multiple functionality options to select from. Overall, am very pleased with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

do not recommend

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it has preset progreams, you can either control the heat or fan not both. I returned it and ordere another small one.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Great for Small Room

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very quiet and heats room fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Does everything I wanted it to

11/15/2011
By ,
Richmond Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the bedroom warm and even warms the hallway outside the door. Very quiet mechanism.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

No Complaints

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that it has a thermostat. It's keeping me toasty warm and couldn't have come at a more perfect time. It's fairly quiet and the buttons are easy to operate. One button to oscillate, one button for the temperature, and one button for the time you want it to run. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Nice & Warm

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit performs very well. Heating ability is a pleasant surprise.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

heater

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely recommend this heater to anyone!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

best heater for a small or med room

11/30/2011
By ,
Salem, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with my Lasko ceramic tower heater. You can set it and it automatically shuts off. It can be 20 degrees outside and the heater will feel great on you and warms up the room great. I will recommend this heater. I would love to purchase another one. It is 20 degrees outside now and I haven't ran my furnace for three wks now. Whatever you purchase, buy a ceramic tower.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

GOOD !!

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this heater for my daughters room and it heats up so quick makes the room nice and comfy it has the option to put a timer to shut off on its own and it also has the option to turn off ounce the room is at temptaure required. I recommended I'm buying another one for the living room! Great item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Really heats!

09/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for the cost. Basement apartment has barely any heat, and this unit make it perfect without running full time. The built in thermostat is fantastic
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Great heater for room in Florida , perfect!

11/15/2012
By ,
Oldsmar , Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Lasko products since 1972 and their products have never let me down ..my first purchase was a table fan from John Wanamakers in King of Prussia , Pa , of which I still use , can take apart and clean and is wonderful, then I purchased 3 HVB floor fans for my home in Florida and again great products so when I needed a heater that I could move around and the only one with the great thermostat option , needed to keep my hedgehog room warmer than the rest of my house , well again Lasko proves its worth ....Perfect Products well made and a great value with longevity , I am a true blue Lasko Product user and I thank you for carring their products , I am a customer for life...Thank you Lasko great products!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Laskco 1500 watt heater.

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it and it heats 500 sq feet perfectly. Great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Great Heater

12/06/2013
By ,
Worcester, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great little heater. We have it in a fairly small room (maybe 11x11) and it works great! I love the option to set it at a specific temp and that it shuts off when it reaches that temp. It's also very quiet and the oscillating feature is key!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Worked Great-the first day!

11/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Only worked one day-had to return it!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Great heater

11/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The main thing with this heater is that it is quiet and you can set the automatic timer for up to seven hrs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

My 5th One!

11/04/2014
By ,
Cleveland TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's in my will..................................
Standing rule in my home: nobody touches my Lasko!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Good for the price

11/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Good heater, but doesn't come with remote.

11/19/2011
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice heater. Good for a bedroom @ night. There is NO remote with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next