Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Lasko Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

This winter when it is cold outside, keep it warm and cozy inside with this sleek Ceramic Tower Heater. Designed for home or office, this Lasko heater takes up very little space yet can powerfully warm an entire room. With its electronic thermostat and two comfort settings, keeping the desired temperature is simple. The oscillation feature of this Lasko heater spreads warmth evenly throughout the room. An energy-saving auto-off timer is built into this ceramic heater for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.282 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%35 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Nice and clean looking. Doesn't look cheap.

12/13/2012
By ,
Murfreesboro, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heats pretty good. I have a 360 SF room upstairs and this is where we use it. If its below 30 degrees outside it keeps the room about 65 degrees.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Great Heater for small to med area!

10/30/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the Lasko Tower Heater this time last year and Love it! It keeps the kitchen & living room nice and warm, even w/ it's 20 degrees out! It more than meets my expectations. The only thing I wish it had was an automatic shutoff when knocked over. Other than that, I am very pleased and plan to purchase one for my son this year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Great Heater

12/06/2013
By ,
Worcester, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great little heater. We have it in a fairly small room (maybe 11x11) and it works great! I love the option to set it at a specific temp and that it shuts off when it reaches that temp. It's also very quiet and the oscillating feature is key!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Does everything I wanted it to

11/15/2011
By ,
Richmond Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the bedroom warm and even warms the hallway outside the door. Very quiet mechanism.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

best heater for a small or med room

11/30/2011
By ,
Salem, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with my Lasko ceramic tower heater. You can set it and it automatically shuts off. It can be 20 degrees outside and the heater will feel great on you and warms up the room great. I will recommend this heater. I would love to purchase another one. It is 20 degrees outside now and I haven't ran my furnace for three wks now. Whatever you purchase, buy a ceramic tower.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Great heater for room in Florida , perfect!

11/15/2012
By ,
Oldsmar , Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Lasko products since 1972 and their products have never let me down ..my first purchase was a table fan from John Wanamakers in King of Prussia , Pa , of which I still use , can take apart and clean and is wonderful, then I purchased 3 HVB floor fans for my home in Florida and again great products so when I needed a heater that I could move around and the only one with the great thermostat option , needed to keep my hedgehog room warmer than the rest of my house , well again Lasko proves its worth ....Perfect Products well made and a great value with longevity , I am a true blue Lasko Product user and I thank you for carring their products , I am a customer for life...Thank you Lasko great products!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Good heater, but doesn't come with remote.

11/19/2011
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice heater. Good for a bedroom @ night. There is NO remote with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775
10/16/2012
By ,
Basset, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this to heat a 30' RV, keeps the whole area nice and cozy warm. It has preprogramed heat settings from 65 - 85, so far I've only had it up to 70 just to take the chill off in the morning. Great little heater for price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

It's good for a small room.

01/30/2013
By ,
phoenix, az
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was trying to find something to warm a large room. This isn't it. Even on high speed it doesn't move a lot of air. It does warm up a small space. Is very quiet. Has a small footprint and is light weight. Can't recommend for a large room, but it's good for a small space. Seemed a bit pricy to heat a small room, $50 after shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Great heater for any room!

11/30/2013
By ,
Middleville,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775. I bought one last year and it is still heating great! It makes the bedroom nice and toasty! Great price from Walmart. I have tried other heaters and they did not last or heat well. This was ship to home and it was here in 2 days! I love shopping at Walmart.com! Always great service!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Helps keep the area warm

02/01/2014
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use has a thermostat and is quiet. Does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

the product 3 weeks later works fine so far

12/25/2011
By ,
lewisville, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have had this product almost a month, so far no problems. it works best for like a 12 x 12 room but i've had it in my living room and it heats it up ok just takes longer. not sure how energy efficient it is yet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

awesome for bedrooms

10/26/2012
By ,
gold hill, or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i've only had it for short time, but it keeps my 15x15 room heated very nice its quiet enough i can sleep thru it w/ no problem at at. Has nice temp settings and a nice rotating option too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Great little heater!!!

09/15/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heater can warm up an entire bedroom, easily, on the LOW setting!! Reasonable price. Fast shipping to the store. If this heater had a remote control, I would've given 5 stars. Definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Excellent product....does the job....very quiet..

11/07/2011
By ,
Cliffside Park, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I like the oscillating feature...and it does not make the room too hot....the temp. features are perfect and the timer is of great use...this is a very lightweight product and can easily be moved from room to room.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Hope, AR
WHAT??? I am confused.
Posted 11/27/2013
I feel the same. If such an excellent product why you did you rate it with one star. Weird?
0points
Customer Avatar
Virginia
Why only one star for an "excellent product?"
Posted 11/29/2011
Can you explain why you only give this product one star since it's an excellent product as you stated in your review. I'm confused!
+17points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 16 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

great heater

12/15/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Heats My Entire Room

12/05/2013
By ,
Grayson, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a large bedroom, and this heater warms the room. Also because of it being a tower it takes up less space, store in a corner when not using, and is appealing with its neutral color. However, I am not sure about how much energy it saves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Excellent Product

12/22/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product works a stated
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Great as auxilliary heat for our sunroom.

02/06/2013
By ,
St. Louis, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very attractive design with many nice features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lasko Electric Ceramic Tower Heater, 5775

Space Heater

12/09/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Was much smaller in person than the view online. It's best forgery small rooms, not for my living room I ordered it for.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next