Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for WARNER HOME VIDEO GAMES Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

WARNER HOME VIDEO GAMES Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)

Minute to Win It utilizes the Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor to offer controller-less reality gaming fun for the whole family. Run, duck, jump and dive into the action using the Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor to compete in deceptively difficult 60-second challenges taken right from NBC's hit competitive series, "Minute To Win It." Players will be guided by the voice talent and likeness of Guy Fieri as they fight for their chance to win the coveted million-dollar prize. Fans of the show will instantly recognize popular games including "Egg Roll," where players must fan a pizza box to move eggs along the ground, and "Hanky Panky," where players frantically pull 60 tissues out of a box. Players will also play notable games from the show like "Nervous Nelly," "Wet Ball" and "Card Ninja."
Average Customer Rating:
4.038 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%22 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)

Fun Game

01/09/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game is fun & all ages are able to play. Affordable as well which is a plus!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 2 for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)
02/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids seem to enjoy it. Good for a party.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 3 for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)
03/31/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is lots of fun for the whole family. We all love playing this game and laughing at some of the crazy things that you have to do. I would definitely recommend this game to anyone that enjoys a good time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 4 for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)
01/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Fun game but it is really harder than you would think. The game shows you were to stand to view your moves. Young children would probably have a tough time with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 5 for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)

FUN for all the Family

02/18/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome game great for kids of all ages, mommy and daddy get to join in on the FUN :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)

Great Game

02/12/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the game but the shipping was awful- my case was cracked and broken. Thankfully the game was fine and my family and I are enjoying it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)
01/19/2013
By ,
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This game would be great if the technology was better! It's never recognizes us it's always stoping or not working because it can't see the player! Would be fun if we could play it for longer than 5 min! And if it would recognize that we are doing the correct moves that would be great too! My children get really frustrated while playing if these bugs could be worked out I would give it a higher rating!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 8 for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)

It's okay

12/26/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My kids played it once and did not care very much for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-5points
Review 9 for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)

Great Family game

01/15/2013
By ,
Baltimore MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a great family game but each show challenge should
Be different in stead of one or two new challenges being added to
Each show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)
01/29/2013
By ,
Severn, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like thisgame so much I would recomend it to anyone who has a XBox 360 with the Kinect sensor bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 11 for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)
01/11/2013
By ,
Clearfield, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kinect Minute to Win It (Xbox 360)
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5