Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for DAWGS Footwear Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

DAWGS Footwear Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

Comfy little things!

09/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got them a few weeks ago and have worn them as much as possible. I got a pair for my son and two pairs for my husband. Worth the money. I will probably purchase another pair
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

Very Comfortable!

06/30/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking for a pair of thongs for over a month, I finally decided to go with these. Even though I felt they were a little pricey for a pair of flip-flops, I liked the rubberized texture (waterproof), the soft sole (very comfortable), and the fact that they are molded as one piece (no worry about the toe piece pulling through the sole). The sizes are only by whole sizes, but not lumped into double sizes (7/8, 9/10, etc.) like other thongs. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

Nice

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's nice, comfortable, and light.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

wonderful!

06/11/2012
By ,
Berlin, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so soft and comfy... awesome to wear! I want them in more colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

Easy walking

10/20/2014
By ,
Salinas, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure I could wear these because the foot pad has the raised bumps. I was wrong....these are very comfortable but a little pricey for flip-flops.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

Hurt my feet

07/31/2012
By ,
FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These sandals hurt my feet so I returned them to the retailer with no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

Wonderful shoe!

07/29/2013
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little hestitant about the price but these shoes are well worth it. Shoes are comfortable. There are little treads on the bottom so when wet I don't slip. The little knobs in the feet area are not annoying and do not hurt. Over all great shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

Flip Flop

01/05/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever tried to wear. I will not buy any of this kind ever again. They have like little nobs over the sole and they poke the feet. They are hard rubber and Have no give to speak of. I am so disillusioned I am going to throw them our and not even bother to send them back. they are NOT worth the $25 plus shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

Great for around the house.

07/21/2013
By ,
Duarte, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these to work in the yard, go to the store... They can't be beat. Really lightweight, and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop

most comfortable flip flops

05/23/2013
By ,
sioux falls, sd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you get a sponge effect when you walk on them. they are so comfortable try them and you will see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop
08/29/2012
By ,
Bowling Green, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable shoes. A bit pricey for what they are but overall very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Womens Dawgs Original Flip Flop
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Styling
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5