Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rayovac Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Rayovac Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk

Choose the Rayovac AA Alkaline Batteries 20-Pack for your home needs. Available in a pack of 20, these durable household batteries offer reliable performance and are long lasting too. These Rayovac Alkaline batteries power the devices you use each and every day. You can use these batteries for toys and games to flashlights and smoke alarms. You can carry these batteries during vacations or daytrips and never worry about running down on battery power. The AA digital camera batteries are mercury-free which make them environment-friendly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%30 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk

Great Value

12/20/2012
By ,
Wittmann, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this was a great deal, especially around Christmas with toys and electronic equipment that demands batteries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk

Spiffy Batteries

08/31/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These batteries fit very well in my electronics. Also they have correctly spelled words on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk
09/19/2012
By ,
Kokomo, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always go for Rayovac (USA); usually a good value and they last just as long as the other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk

batteries

05/27/2012
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
same as all ways - great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk

arrived without problem

04/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what can i say? they are batteries and needed. this is written for both packs of batteries
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk
12/06/2012
By ,
Santa Rita, Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This brand is my number one brand of batteries. I've recommended this brand to other family members.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 7 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk

Lasting Power

11/28/2012
By ,
Bourbonnais, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theese batteries last just as long as more expensive ones!! Great buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 8 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk
04/11/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use a lot of these batteries for my wireless mouse on my computer since I am on my computer most of the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk

Not worth the savings, short life

11/13/2012
By ,
Cave Junction, OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This brand has gone down hill, they do not last as long as my rechargeables do, Duracell is worth the extra couple bucks & have a longer shelf/use life.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 10 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk
08/29/2012
By ,
Asheville NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Purchase the Batteries For My Grandson's Remote Control Car. Hopefully They Will Last A Long Time. The Way He Uses his Car. Thanks Wamart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk
12/30/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best deals I've ever seen on batteries!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk
08/20/2012
By ,
Nairobi, Kenya
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great batteries and good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 13 for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk

good

09/22/2012
By ,
canyonville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good batteries
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rayovac AA Value Pack, 20pk
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5