Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2

Generic Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2

The Tyler Queen Bed Rails combine with the Tyler Queen Headboard and Footboard to form a classic, sleek bed. With clean lines and an upholstered headboard, this bed will add modern style to your home.
Average Customer Rating:
3.577 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation69%18 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Beware

01/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this product last year afrer reading reviews... Terrible decision. The bed has broken to the point it is no longer usable, the manufacturer has a lengthy 30 day warranty on the bed. The manufacturer does NOT sell replacement parts directly to consumers, and walmart sands firmly behind their 90 day return policy. I have now wasted my money, and have no bed to sleep on. Don't waste your money or time. Terrible manufacturer, terrible comany.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2

Im lovin it

06/06/2013
By ,
Detroit, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I thought it might be too cheap but I was wrong I love it..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Tyler Queen Bed, Espresso

02/28/2013
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is very nice! It is solid and heavy. The faux leather is black with nice tuffing and stitching trimmed with espresso wood. Took my husband about 45 minutes to put together. The bed is designed to hold a queen mattress and a low profile box spring (could use a regular queen box spring but would probably hide half of the headboard). I highly recommend this bed! Site to store was fast and product was packed very well. No damage. No issues. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.
01/09/2013
By ,
Valley Stream, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and looks amazing.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Very nice headboard.

10/25/2012
By ,
Smyrna,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The headboard is immaculate but the foot board is kind of flimsy. Also the rails are pretty much trash and the slats are no good either. Had to go to Lowes and buy more. The rails are wood not metal and you will want a box springs under the mattress for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Bed rails are no good!

10/25/2012
By ,
Smyrna,TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bed rails are very flimsy and the slats that come with it are pretty much trash. Had to go to Lowes and buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Great Bed for Novice

08/06/2012
By ,
Pike Creek, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful bed and extreemly easy to assemble only needs one person. The only negative is that you need a boxspring or to buy additional rails for mattress support.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ATL
Rails..
Posted 09/25/2012
So are you saying that IF you have a boxspring, that you don't need the additional rails?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Nice modern bed for the price.

07/21/2012
By ,
Lorton, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed is very nice and sophisticated looking for the price. I am very happy with the clean modern look and it was really easy to assemble....it took me 30 minutes and I was done. It came in 2 boxes which I had delivered to my house because they probably wouldn't fit in my car.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Simply Beautiful!

07/02/2012
By ,
GEORGIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never bought any furniture from Walmart, but I took a chance based on the reviews. I must say that I am very pleased with my purchase! This bed exceeded my expectations! I am proud that I was able to beat the price of over taxed furniture stores. If you are looking for a bed, you won't go wrong with this one. :)
HAPPY SHOPPER!!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.
06/18/2012
By ,
Elkton, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I gave this bed a 3 star for two reasons: 1) Screws were not included the first time I bought it - I had it returned and reordered again, and 2) Color of headboard that I got the second time did appear more black vs. the espresso color I had seen before the return. Overall quality of the bed is great. Just remember to check for the screws because these aren't screws you can find at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.
06/13/2012
By ,
Elkton, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I gave this bed a 3 star for two reasons: 1) Screws were not included the first time I bought it - I had it returned and reordered again, and 2) Color of headboard that I got the second time did appear more black vs. the espresso color I had seen before the return. Overall quality of the bed is great. Just remember to check for the screws because these aren't screws you can find at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.
05/22/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, what a deal, looks beautiful, can't believe how nice it is. We looked all over at furniture stores that wanted way too much $, this bed exceeded our expectations. Was nicer than the last bed we had that was over $600.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Beautiful, quality bed.

05/07/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed looks better than on the photos. Very good quality and super easy to put together. Delivery to store was fast, few days earlier than expected. It was well packed, easy to transport and not too heavy in 2 boxes. It took us less then 20 min to have all unpacked and set up. The headboard is well made, wood is beautiful and solid. We are very happy. This bed CAN NOT be converted into platform, it requires box spring because the headboard does not extends all the way down to railing.Our friends and family can't believe, we bought this bed at Wal-Mart for less then $300.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Junk

04/24/2012
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bed rails were complete junk.Nothing but paticle board that wouldn't hold a 7 lb baby. THEY BROKE. Please don't waste your money. This product was in the trash the very next day!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Nothing but junk.

04/24/2012
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The headboard and footboard looked okay but this product gets an "F" as nothing but junk because the rails in box 2 were nothing more than particle board and wouldn't hold a 7 lb baby making the product useless. Wish I hadn't wasted my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Reinforcement MANDATORY

04/11/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Support beams included are USELESS.
There are 3 support beams to hold up you and your bed!?
Each beam is thin and can be broken easily (by hand)! I have broken 2 already when sitting on a specific area of my bed ( 180lb man).
I have had to reinforce every support beam that holds up my mattress & boxspring, but they still crack and creek often...
Very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.
04/01/2012
By ,
SF, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bed looks nice and ver easy to assemble! The info on the site didn't clearly state the need for bed support - the 3 slats which come with the bed will not hold the mattress! Had to spend $70 at local lowes to get additional slats.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.

Great Bed!

03/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this bed just on a gamble b/c at that time there were NO reviews yet. And boy, did I hit the jackpot! Its a beautiful and well put together, easy to put together bed. Love it/
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.
02/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking bed....looks more expensive in person. love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tyler Queen Bed Rails, Box 2 of 2
This review is fromTyler Queen Bed, Espresso.
02/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bed!! Looks very expensive.... Worth much more than i got it for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next