Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Average Customer Rating:
4.115 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%22 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

I LOVE these

04/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these 'jeans', my husband bought me two pairs about a year ago. I can't believe Wal-mart carries them now. Anyways, they are super comfortable just like the commercial says and they look nice, people really don't notice they're not real jeans.
The one downside I have found is that they don't seem to be super durable. One of my pairs is holding up fine and looking good but the other one has some tearing on the seams of the rear. (No its not because my butts too big for them either). Despite this I still love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Is it really worth it?

05/30/2011
By ,
U.S.A.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are nice enough. The material is soft and it almost looks like a pair jeans except for the tiny lint that will appear and never wash away. The question is "Is it really worth $50?" The answer is No!!!! I may be an impulse shopper occasionally and this was one of those moments. I love to wear them, but they are waaaay overpriced. Think long and hard before you make this purchase or you may regret that $50 you could have spent on another "as seen on TV" product. :o)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans
05/04/2011
By ,
Cincinnati, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought the last pair at my local Walmart and I loved them so much I ordered another pair. I use to dread putting on my jeans in the morning to go to work and now it's like I have my pajamas still on but look good. I originally bought them for camping so I could still look some what stylish, but be comfortable, but I ended up wearing them to work and no one even knew the difference. Love them. Also the shipping time is so fast. Win win situation.!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CA
Recommend These?
Posted 05/25/2011
Just to be clear, you do recommend these, right? It looks like you may have selected "no" and it's offsetting the graph right now since it appears only 2 people voted yes.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Save Your Money!

05/16/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The sizing is WAAYYYY off! The ads say, just order your pant size. Well, I wear a size 12, and I ordered a Medium. I couldn't get these babies past my knees. Based on the inch measurement, I would need a size 16.
These are just very expensive sweat pants. I returned them to the store the day after I received them (internet order).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+20points
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

An Honest opinion on EvErYtHiNg about PajamaJeans

08/01/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KNOW what you're buying!!! *Sizing* overall fit is great, spot-on average, not designed for unique body shapes. *Color* will bleed at first, stays very bold blue- (not a trendy jean wash), collects lint. *Style* bottom hem is pajama looking. Back pockets are very small and spaced far apart. *Feel* very soft and stretchy, also very thick and hot fabric. *Quality* holds up really well and is wrinkle resistant. These are fantastic to wear around the house in the winter. I do wear them but not out :) earns 3 solid stars, hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Will be my "Go-To-Gifts" for everyone this Xmas!

08/16/2011
By ,
Norman, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The thing I was most shocked about was how much they look like jeans. I get away with wearing these to work! I've told a few co-workers but they always have to touch them to believe me.
I wasn't expecting them to be so hot- doesn't keep me from wearing them out though. They also don't "roll-up" as easily as the commercial says. They are more flare-legged than boot-cut- so when you roll them up, they usually fall back down. Though they look even more like jeans when you have the ends rolled up. They are also a tad bit long. I'm 5'6" and they are too long with flats. Would be perfect with heels but that would defeat the purpose of "comfortable"...
Last con- I didn't take into consideration pets. Any piece of puppy hair you encounter WILL end up on your pajama jeans. Easily comes off with a lint roller.
Even with that said, they still get a 5/5 stars from me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Love These Pajama Jeans!!!

06/07/2011
By ,
Delta, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 2nd pair I have purchased. I have had severe abdominal and stomach bloating issues for the last 2 years. If not for these jeans, I would have to wear sweats or yoga type pants every day. I am so grateful to have something that really looks like jeans. Also, they are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Very comfortable Pajama Jeans!

06/02/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These look like real jeans and I bought two pairs. Ideal for travelling and very comfortable. I was a little sceptical before buying yet another As Seen on TV item because only some of them work as advertised but this was a great purchase and well worth the price for comfort. I have even worn them to work and they look neat and tidy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Very comfortable

05/21/2011
By ,
manitowoc, wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants, they are the only pants that fit me because I am pregnant. They are very comfortable and if you really wanted you could exercise in them. Wish i would have bought more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

YUCK!

08/23/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Expensive, smaller than what they say, just plain UUUGGGLLYYY! So many regular jeans are very comfortable, no need for these at that price.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Not for big booties

08/10/2011
By ,
Whittier, CA 90602
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For $5, how can you refuse? So, I bought this to try. It doesn't hurt to try. I didn't have time to try it in the fitting room, so I purchased it & took it home. I couldn't wait to try on these $5 leggings. The fabric felt like very stretchy plastic. Anyhow, I would still wear it. I'll figure out what to wear it with. Well, it makes my but look bigger. But, it didn't fit my butt. The back was 1/2 way up my butt, so that was a total no-no. I couldn't sit down in these either. Other than that, the leggings fit well. Too bad they didn't fit because they're super cheap. :( I returned it the next day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-11points
Review 12 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Comfortable

02/23/2013
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are so comfortable. I wear them all the time. I ordered according to my waist measurement and the fit is perfect. The pajama jean washes nicely, I hang dry and then put in a very low heat dryer with dryer sheet for 5 minutes. These are great for running to the market, running errands, etc. I always wear these when I travel = perfect! I have purchased three pair of these. I have puppies that shed and these do not collect dog hairs. I enjoy lounging in these pajama jeans. If anyone drops by, I look good but I'm really in my pajamas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

My favorite lounging jeans!

01/11/2013
By ,
Toms River, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had requested a pair of "As seen on T.V." Pajama Jeans for Christmas! I must say the best gift for lounge wear I have ever received. You'll love them and never want to take them off. I received a small but a extra-small would have been better. The length was slightly long for me and I have a 29 inch inseam so I had them shortened. They wash well but follow the directions. I think you will be extremely happy with these great lounging jeans. No one will ever know except you that they are lounging jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Disappointed

01/31/2013
By ,
Spokane. WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fabric-dye runs onto hands and undergarments. Afraid to wear around the house because do not want dye to run onto upholstery and bed linens.
Fit-buy one size up. Slightly uncomfortable. Crotch short and waist doesn't lay smoothly.Drawstring comes undone easily. Can only wear with top not tucked in.
Outside wear-reasonably look like authentic jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Comfortable but too long!

12/13/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are nice but they drag a little if you wear flats. I'm a size 6, 5'3" and when I wear my flats they drag a little on the ground, which over time will cause damage. But if I put on 2-3 inch heels they look fine. They are soft and comfortable, and they do look like jeans, you can easliy wear them outside!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

pajama jeans "Rock"

06/27/2011
By ,
Long Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although i haven't washed them yet, true test, they are comfy, look good, and have met all expectations so far. Also, i rec'd them soon after ordering, unlike from the pajama jeans tv commercial........i ordered a pair from them and haven't rec'd them yet........don't know if i ever will......thanks, Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Review 17 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

ok but

01/06/2013
By ,
illinios
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they were a gift they were a good product but only worth half or 3/4 the price and the size chart is off by1 or 1 1/2 sizes small so i recommend you get a size bigger then u are . i bought for my wife and daughter as a gift and had to return both for the next size up!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 18 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Love Them!!

08/02/2011
By ,
Riverton, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these on am impulse because well dang it they just looked comfy and cool, I have to agree they were more than a LIL pricey but I use them alot. I haven't had any problems with them. I Would still buy them even at the regular price again because i just love them that much :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans
06/09/2011
By ,
Eastern Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave it great thought before I spent this much money on the pajama jeans. They are very comfortable. My daughter thought they were regular jeans. I wear them at home a lot.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for As Seen on TV Pajama Jeans

Awesome Jeans!

06/04/2011
By ,
West Point, NY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are very comfy and the adjustable waist made me very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next