Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Stay warm and cozy with these Fruit of the Loom men's thermal pants. They feature extra soft thermal knit and double layer cuffs. They stretch to move with you! You'll love sleeping in this, layering them under clothing or simply lounging around the house in them. Pick from assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.203 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation85%63 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Great value for the price

03/06/2012
By ,
Republic, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality for the price. They are light weight but warm and can be worn under jeans. Size was as expected and did not shrink after washing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

underwear that fits

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
how can one go wrong with long johns, as long as they stay up and fit all is good, happy to have these to keep me warm throughout the winter!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Exceeded expectations

03/12/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 6'3" and did NOT expect this to fit, at all. I got it on a super sale online so I decided to order 2. I couldn't believe that it fit! Like I said, I'm 6'3" and about #195 and the XL fit like a dream. It's not long and it's not short - it's just perfect! I also ordered 3 of the XL Henley and they fit perfectly as well.
Thanks, Wal-Mart and Fruit of the Loom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Classic

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

stay warm

01/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They work, could be little thicker would be nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

cheap and good

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I doubt there are another thermal pants this cheap. Besides, they are light, comfortable and they keep you warm.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

A good deal for the money

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not up to the standards of the higher priced underwear but then again perfect for what we needed and certainly perfect for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Perfect for cold

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband needed new thermals, these were perfectly priced and fit great. Very happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Misleading ad

10/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Item is listed as 100% polyester, it is actually 100% cotton. Returned item
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Warm-Up

02/18/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these thermals for my husband...Great buy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Nice and Warm!!!

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my son for his outside job, Cold !! He loves!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

DONT BUY IT !

12/21/2011
By ,
jefferson s.d.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Husband wore them twice, threw them in the wash and had holes on both knees !
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Exactly what I wanted

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what i was looking for, fast shipping
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

great deal

12/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

crotchless

11/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There were holes in the stitching along the crotch which needed to be sewn.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Wow

03/21/2012
By ,
Glen Oaks NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love them. Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sacramento
pants are very comfortable - the long sleeve itchy
Posted 12/16/2013
I bough the pants and shirt. im 5-7, 155 lbs and got Medium pants which were perfect, and a large shirt which was also perfect fit. I washed them both twice by themself, using fabric softener both rounds.
The pants are 74% cotton , 26% polyester
the shirt is 60% cotton, 40% polyester.
The pants are so comfortable, the shirt is itchy.
My conclusion, is that since the pants have more cotton, the softer they are and the more comfortable they are.
In the end, im sure the shirt will be fine, but it will take some getting used to the different material. Also, it could be that for me at least the arms, chest and back are are more sensitive than the legs.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

irritated

12/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor sizing. Smaller than those sold in stores
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Great value plus comfort

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price so I got two pair in large even though my sons are slim because thermal pants usually run small. Both my sons were very pleased with them and the large size was comfortable and long enough, although a little roomy in the seat and the waistband is loose but they usually shrink in the wash over time anyway.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE.

10/14/2014
By ,
NORTHERN mN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LIGHTER WEIGHT BUT A GOOD DEAL AT THE PRICE. COULDN'T EXPECT MORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Nice

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are warm and have a nice fit right out of the package. I haven't washed them yet so not sure if they're going to shrink much. They shouldn't since they're only 40% cotton. I wish the size tables were more informative in the sizes they will fit. But they are warm.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next