Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Stay warm and cozy with these Fruit of the Loom men's thermal pants. They feature extra soft thermal knit and double layer cuffs. They stretch to move with you! You'll love sleeping in this, layering them under clothing or simply lounging around the house in them. Pick from assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.127 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation82%45 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Exactly what I wanted

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what i was looking for, fast shipping
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

crotchless

11/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There were holes in the stitching along the crotch which needed to be sewn.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

cheap and good

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I doubt there are another thermal pants this cheap. Besides, they are light, comfortable and they keep you warm.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only complaint was I should have been able to save shipping cost by picking it up at my local Walmart store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

It wasn't what I wanted

11/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Thanks
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Fast and great service

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Black thermal pants are warm love the color. They were received very fast.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE.

10/14/2014
By ,
NORTHERN mN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LIGHTER WEIGHT BUT A GOOD DEAL AT THE PRICE. COULDN'T EXPECT MORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Good quality, arrived in timely manner.

10/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality, arrived in timely manner.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Poor Quality

11/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First time worn they ripped.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Misleading ad

10/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Item is listed as 100% polyester, it is actually 100% cotton. Returned item
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

great quality

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was up to my expectations in quality and fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Exceeded expectations

03/12/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 6'3" and did NOT expect this to fit, at all. I got it on a super sale online so I decided to order 2. I couldn't believe that it fit! Like I said, I'm 6'3" and about #195 and the XL fit like a dream. It's not long and it's not short - it's just perfect! I also ordered 3 of the XL Henley and they fit perfectly as well.
Thanks, Wal-Mart and Fruit of the Loom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Great value for the price

03/06/2012
By ,
Republic, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality for the price. They are light weight but warm and can be worn under jeans. Size was as expected and did not shrink after washing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Warm-Up

02/18/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these thermals for my husband...Great buy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

DONT BUY IT !

12/21/2011
By ,
jefferson s.d.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Husband wore them twice, threw them in the wash and had holes on both knees !
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Wow

03/21/2012
By ,
Glen Oaks NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love them. Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sacramento
pants are very comfortable - the long sleeve itchy
Posted 12/16/2013
I bough the pants and shirt. im 5-7, 155 lbs and got Medium pants which were perfect, and a large shirt which was also perfect fit. I washed them both twice by themself, using fabric softener both rounds.
The pants are 74% cotton , 26% polyester
the shirt is 60% cotton, 40% polyester.
The pants are so comfortable, the shirt is itchy.
My conclusion, is that since the pants have more cotton, the softer they are and the more comfortable they are.
In the end, im sure the shirt will be fine, but it will take some getting used to the different material. Also, it could be that for me at least the arms, chest and back are are more sensitive than the legs.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Wonderfully Warm

02/12/2012
By ,
North East Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my son-in-law who works outside during the winter months. He was very happy at how warm and comfortable the thermal underwear were. He would have liked them to come just a bit longer as they seemed to shrink up a bit after the first washing. Over all, he said he'd buy the same brand again in the future because you can't beat the price for the quality thermal underwear you're getting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Fruit of the Loom - Men's Thermal Shirt
3.6 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants
03/23/2012
By ,
Aurora.Co
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint that I have is.........items can't be shipped to store. The store didn't have any more thermals, so, I had to go on line to buy them. I couldn't get them to ship to store. These thermals is what I was looking for, comfty and warm.
Wish Walmart have all items be able to ship to store, instead of shipping fees.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants

Great quality for the price paid

12/09/2013
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality for the price paid
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Thermal Underwear Pants
03/24/2012
By ,
goodyear, az
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This fruit of the loom long underwear is the taudiest-made long underwear I have ever purchased. I got holes in them after wearing them for only a month or so. The price was real good, I just won't purchase fruit of the loom again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next