Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for iHome iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

iHome iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

The iHome IHM60LT Rechargeable Mini Speaker delivers quality audio sound. You can use it with an iPod, computer, handheld game system or other audio device with a 3.5mm audio jack. This portable mini speaker includes a built-in rechargeable battery, vacuum bass expansion, a USB charging cable and a protective carrying case. The portable mini speaker is available in three translucent colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
38
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%140 out of 148reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 145 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
38
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Worth much more than $20

02/01/2014
By ,
Simpsonville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a new computer on ebay. Has "internal speakers". Not loud enough after using external speakers for years. Started looking for a small unit that I could plug into the earphone jack. Found this on Walmart.com. The reviews were great so decided to try it. It works so well that I actually have to turn down the volume on my computer. Slight tininess to the sound if you play it full blast. But it is only a couple of inches high, and cost $19.99! So I can handle not turning it up full blast. Has dual plug...one for earphone jack, and one for usb port to charge the unit. I do not leave my computer on when I am not using it, but the speaker charges in only a few minutes after I start up my system. I purchased it in black and silver. Matches all of my components and is hardly noticeable. But it comes in several colors if you like something fun. Have had it for a couple of weeks now, and use it faithfully every day. Would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

BEST LITTLE SPEAKERS OUT THERE!

02/10/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was at walmart looking for small speakers to amplify the sound on my phone and on my ipod.
I came across this speaker was the best looking one. was skeptical until I tried it. got it out expanded the speakers and to my suprise the sound blew me away. The sound is loud and clear and it has awesome bass. Defiantly worth the money. you won't be dissapointed and if you are take it back and exchange it for another one. chances are you got a defective one.
PROS:
big speaker sound
excellent bass
able to daisy chain (add an extra speaker to it)
rechargeable (saves money on batteries)
can use while it charges
compact
one cord for charging and to plug into devices
CONS:
when playing music with alot of bass moves around alot on surfaces
(they could have made the bottom grip better so it doesn't slide around)
the blue and red light that comes on could be dimmer so it doesn't blind you
Overall these speakers are AWESOME
I would defiantly recommend this to anyone looking for portable speakers
can't wait to get another one to daisy chain them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

I'm blown away!

12/13/2013
By ,
middle of Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a handicapped daughter about 39 years of age, but only two years at best mantally. My wife & I play several instruments, so music has always been a part of our lifestyle. One of the respite workers brought her phone loaded with nursery tunes & had a small speaker attached, our daughter loved it. So we looked at the reviews & saw that this unit rated well. To say I am impressed doesn't cover it! The low response to high is awesome, & the volume surprising! We also bought a mini Ipad type unit & our respite worker recorded the tunes for us, when she heard it played with this speaker she felt that she had been snookered for buying the one she had. We'll give them for christmas to our daughter, & our respite workers will have something to use that pleases everyone. Thank you, thank you.
P.S. We liked it so much we bought two more, (me & my wife).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Love it!!!

02/05/2014
By ,
Alta Loma, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a great little speaker especially for the price. I use these for my laptop. they are the best. My husband bought me some more expensive ones that are not as good as this speaker. I highly recommend these speakers. This is my 2nd time purchasing this speaker only because I had to get one for my kids. the first speaker I have had it for 3 years and still no problem it works just as good as the day I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

They were right !

11/21/2013
By ,
N E Ga Mtns.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little speaker for the money . I've spent more but can't say this one has any less sound quality than ones costing WAY more . Very compact and portable . Fits in my jeans pocket for music on the move !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

great little speaker

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having purchased this little speaker for myself, I got one for my husband. Recommend it for anyone who has a slight hearing oroblem.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Good for my expectation

04/10/2014
By ,
PHILADELPHIA, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm very happy with the iHome Crystal Tunes. Its very convenience to carry every where. I bought to take it to the beach with me. I can wait summer come to see how its works. I already used with my ipod at the house and work very well. The sound is very clear and to be so small its pretty loud. The only thing I have problem is to close it. I afraid to push too hard and break the speaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Small but great

05/01/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very small but does the job. I bought this for the purpose of playing music while I shower. When I first saw it I couldn't believe how small it was, but it turns out I am very pleased with it. I use it with my iPhone and it's actually pretty loud and clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+78points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

great for the price

06/11/2012
By ,
San Angelo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little speaker has plenty of sound and no vibration. I can hear it throughout my house and don't have to buy batteries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Fabulous product!

06/04/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, Love, LOVE this little speaker! What a great value and a great product!! I read the reviews before buying, and the positive reviews were right on! I only use it at low volume (at my desk), and it provides great sound. The compact design and little carrying bag make it easy to store in my desk overnight. Completely worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

a great little speaker

04/03/2014
By ,
Kansas city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this speaker for my wife, she love's it, had great sound and last a very long time, goin to buy a second one for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors
07/10/2012
By ,
Brooklyn NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OK this little Speaker is pretty darn good for it's size....i take it to the beach and can hear it well while in the water at about 12 ft away...it's not a boom box but it does the trick for me...it has enough bass to get your friends attention ...of course it sounds better indoors but i take it with me everywhere when i want to hear my own music...i love it..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Great sound from a small product

04/01/2014
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Set up was easy and the sound coming from this little speaker was more than I expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Great little portable speaker at a good price!

03/31/2014
By ,
Concord, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the portability! Very reasonably priced!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Just what I was looking for.

06/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent sound for such a tiny speaker!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Can't beat the value!

11/05/2012
By ,
Chesterton, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent speaker! It is honesty better than many speakers double the price. It is perfect for what I need! A small speaker with big sound! I am thrilled with this purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Excellent value. good, well made product.

02/02/2014
By ,
Santa Monica, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speaker exceeded my expectations. Excellent value and would definitely buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Good sound quality!!

09/10/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son attaches this to his phone to listen to while doing his homework or taking a shower. The volume is loud enough to be played over the shower. There is no fuzzy sound either. It's good for pre-teens or teenagers on the go!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors

Awesome!

03/06/2014
By ,
Stearns, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really awesome speaker. Works great with windows or Apple phones. Has great sound and is built very well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for iHome Crystal Tunes Mini Speaker IHM60LT, in three translucent colors
11/07/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this speaker so I could listen to my ipod in the car. The sound was great for the size and price. I had been concerned about the battery life, but I listened to music 4 1/2 hours and it was still going strong!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next