Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bissell Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Attack the deeply embedded pet hair in your carpet with the Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner. This powerful pet hair cleaner is always ready to go in a pinch. When accidents happen, you can just grab your Bissell Little Green and get cleaning. The strong spray and suction remove even the toughest spots and stains. Plus, the pet hair cleaner's built-in heater continuously heats the water inside, so you get a powerful heated clean. A long power cord lets you reach every corner in the room without having to unplug, and spraying crevice tool helps you reach every nook and cranny.
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(220 Reviews) 192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
149
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation92%108 out of 118reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
149
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Works great

05/08/2012
By ,
Dallas, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved my rug that doggies mistook for grass. Only complaint is I had some difficulty finding the cleaning solution for compacts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 2 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Not bad at all but

02/28/2013
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The problem with this product was that when you pressed the button to released the cleaning solution the water did spray everywhere saturating my cushions. I did noticed this happened when you pressed the fluid button down to hard. I decided to lightly press the fluid button, this did help out on preventing the solution from flying every where. I did decided to put down a cleaning towel by my couch. I did noticed that the suction was pulling up a lot of fluid from out of the couch, that was a plus the section on this little machine is great.
What amazed me was I decided to clean one of my dog beds and her bed was so dirty, The dirt that this machine was pulling from her dog bed was gross. I say this machine is great to buy if your on a tight budget like myself. Overall I like the fact that this machine constantly spray out hot water that was a plus and the reason why I purchased this machine, because it heated the solution. After all my couch and dog bed dried and no smell of urine not bad at all.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 3 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W
10/11/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just borrowed my Sister's cleaner and this 'lil machine is awesome. I have gone through several regular steam cleaners in the past 8 yrs as we have 2 large dogs and beige carpeting ** what were we thinking?!?!?! ** :o) Two outstanding options: small enough to move around the floor and stairs with ease AND I was able to do our livingroom and stairs without refilling the tank. I'm thinking this may be a great house - X'mas gift this year!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Review 4 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Unhappy eperience !

05/30/2012
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had a Little Green Machine for many years that I was quite pleased with. Handy little machine, but it finally just died of "old age". The excitement of the new Proheat Deep Cleaner was quickly subdued when I used it for the first time. Cleaning fluid shot out of the power brush head horizontally at least 3 feet on each side. Took it to local dealer rep and they contacted manufacturer and was to receive a new part. New part got mixed up with another order (supposedly) and sent to another state. Weeks later I'm still without the product even to test it for proper working order. My guess is this will be another unpleasant experience to attempt return for credit, both since repair shop has been involved and time is passing AND maybe have to pay return shipping. I want to be positive that all will work out okay and it will be returned in proper order this week, but suggest caution. Might be worth spending a couple extra dollars to buy local for ease of return rather than purchase online?
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 5 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Saved My Cat!

04/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat barfs. A lot. I've spent almost $1250.00 at the vet since January trying to get her problem solved. About an hour after having my carpets professionally steam cleaned to the tune of $121.00 she barfed again. The next day she barfed twice. You get the picture. I love my cat, but I couldn't live any longer with the disgusting stains in every room of my home! I decided to stop trying to fix the cat and find a way to clean up after her. The Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, is quick to assemble, easy to use, and easy to clean when finished. I used the small nozzle/brush right on the carpet, and it didn't spray anywhere I didn't want it to. It did leave the carpet a little damp, but so do the professional steam cleaners. The carpet dried quickly. I don't fear my cat barfing any more—I just clean up after her. No problems!
+26points
Review 6 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Not As Expected

01/09/2012
By ,
nebraska
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read the reviews and decided to try this machine.
Well it's awful.
I bought the little green proheat, the purple one.
You have to put the nozzle/brush on the floor even though it says to "hold it above".
Then it sprays out the sides and not the bottom.
What's the point of that!
Suction isn't all that great either unless you press hard on the head.
I will be taking the it back and I won't be buying this green one either.
The book that came with it isn't even the right manual.
The machine went together very easy but have fun cleaning up the extra water every where else.
The big head cleaner is poorly designed when the water sprays out the sides and not the bottom.
As for heating the water...really what heater? It didn't heat anything.
What happened Bissell? Your not as good as you used to be.
We end up replacing out big unit about every year.
Guess it's time to find a new brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
+15points
Review 7 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Outstanding!!!

12/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little mini-pin was having bladder issues. I had tried all types of carpet sprays - even that Urine-Gone as seen on TV. These stains would not go away and they were really starting to smell. I bought the bissell after reading the reviews and WOW! I'm super impressed. The stains just disappeared. I am very please and I'm now considering buying a full upright bissell carpet cleaner for the entire house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+72points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hialeah, Fl
In Love
Posted 05/03/2012
This little Machine Blew my Mind away. I Bought it Primarily because I had stains in my car from my son throwing food, spilling Drinks, stepping all over the upholstery with wet or dirty shoes after playing outside or walking in the rain, I have had it with the Dark gray Stains on my Tan seats. Once I sprayed the 2x cleaning solutions with the ProHeat spot bot OMG I heard the Halellujahs lol the stains disappeared and it's been there for over a year, after that I tackled the seat covers on the couch and table chairs. I love this machine and would definately recommend it to anyone in a heart beat, my husband walked through the Door yesturday and tells me you love your Little Machine and I nodded my head yes and said "Now what to name her?" lol
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

LOVE IT!!!

09/27/2011
By ,
Tennessee of course
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little machine does everything I wanted it to. I don't have carpet in my home, I bought it for the sole purpose of cleaning my furniture and car interior. I would definitely buy it again. I have cleaned the carpet in my car and every piece of upholstered furniture in my home. It is very simple to operate and I could use it for quite a while before having to empty the dirty water or refill the cleaner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+110points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Missouri
Very Handy!
Posted 11/07/2011
I was very skeptical at first. I read the reviews on the regular Bissell Little Green and decided to go ahead and get this one since it had the heat. I really am glad I did and it was also on sale when I got it. It was cheaper than the regular one. So far I like it and would recommend it. It cleaned a spot where my dog had a diarrhea accident. I had to wait two days to get this. I cleaned the mess as good as I could with carpet cleaner, soap, scrub brush, water, and rags. It was still very stained and still had a horrible odor. After I used this the two day stain came up and took the odor out mostly. I used febreeze after I cleaned just because I thought I could still smell a hint of the odor. (Maybe not though, could just be a mental thing! lol!) Anyways yes, I do recommend this especially if you have kids and/or pets. I am excited to try it on other things as well like my car and furniture!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Best 97.63 I ever invested.

09/24/2011
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had had enough of my new puppy eliminating on my carpet so i went to walmart and bought this product...exceeded my expectations on cleaning up puppy's accident areas and was able to shampoo my stairs as well...I highly recommend this product, well worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+113points
Review 10 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Great machine

11/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this after reading reviews and looking around. Definitely worth the money. However......I was going to buy and pay on line and pick up at the store, as it was in stock, but changed my mind at the last minute, so I could look at what else was there. Turns out, the price in the store was $10.00 CHEAPER than the online price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+95points
Review 11 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Fantastic little machine

03/17/2012
By ,
Bozeman Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
some of the other reviews speak of having problems with water going ever which direction this is only true if you hold the pet attachment an inch above the spot this attachment is not meant to be used like that this is meant to be pressed down into the spot so the solution and the little "nubs" for a lack of a better term can work on the stain all the way to the base of the carpet fiber. The fact that it heats the water up that extra bit really does help!!! The color is a nice touch too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Review 12 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Great product, I'm actually impressed!

04/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an older cat that is starting to use a particular corner as his litter box. We pay to have are carpets professionaly cleaned twice a year so we did not see the use of buying an actually rug cleaner and the hose on our Bissell "little green" machine broke #Did not like the product to begin with# so we had to basically pick up his "droppings" and scrub the spot and suck up the urine with the green machine that we had rigged to work. I looked at a lot of reviews for good rug cleaners and came upon this one. I will go through 100 reviews and comapre them with others before I settle on any product. But long short..well not so short..lol I went and purchased this- Little Grreen ProHeat Machine. This is what I had to clean folks- A spot about 3 feet wide and 1 foot long of carpet that was soiled from our cat. I threw some baking soda on it the night before because I knew it can neutralize the area. It was now a brown caked mess blah #And yes folks, despite my poor 16 year old cat's incontinence, our house is quite clean!! lol# I barely put the suction to the florr and itdid better then some of the carpets cleaners I've had. It comes with a small bottle of cleaner and has 3 attachements. The suction is that of a vaccum because it tried sucking up the newspaper that it was on when I first pluged it in. #The switch was already on# The main attachment is great and you can take it off and clean it if you need to. This is a great product. It cleaned the area perfectly and it looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Review 13 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Soaking wet mess!!!!!!

12/22/2011
By ,
Lakeland, Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was looking for a portable machine to clean up after the new puppy and since I'd owned a Little Green Machine in the past I thought I'd try the Pet machine. What a MISTAKE!!! Directions for assembly and use were easy to understand. Assembly was a breeze as was adding water and detergent but when it came down to cleaning..oh boy!!!! The water nozzles spewed streams of water 2 feet in all directions!!!!!! I got sprayed, the carpet got sprayed, the walls got sprayed, the bird cage.....well you get the picture!!!!! Even worse, after it sprayed water everywhere it did a poor job of sucking it back up!!!! I had to get out my full size hoover steam cleaner to clean up the mess. I so would not recommend this product to anyone. Did I get a defective machine??? Who knows but with the way the nozzles were designed, I highly doubt it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
nebraska
water spraying
Posted 01/08/2012
I think her machine was either defective or she may have accidentally put something together wrong.
No one has mentioned that problem.
I plan to buy one because I have a new rescue pup 9 mos. old and he has never been trained.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Agreed!
Posted 01/06/2012
I purchased this machine for my area rugs...I have wood flooring so I didn't think it was necessary to buy a $250 upright cleaner. The reason I purchased it is because I have a lab. She has a dog door so she comes and goes. My home began to have a heavy "dog" odor despite many cleanings. I figured the dog smell was set in the carpet area rug. I used this machine and it did spray water in all directions. My flooring got wet, I had to use a towel to soak up the mess. I would have done better putting the water and cleaner in a spray bottle and spraying the carpet that way. As far as containing the smell...we will see. I do have to say my carpet wasn't in horrible condition to begin with but it does look clean. I just didn't like the shower I got with it.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 14 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Excellent cleaner!!!!

05/13/2012
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to clean my car seats, and it is excellent. Great for sofas and chairs also. I read about others saying it sprays too wide, but they must not be using it as intended. If you hold it up against the carpet or fabric, and then spray as your moving, it is perfect width. Anyways, it's an excellent product, affordable price, and was just what I was looking for. My car seats look new again.
Hope this helps you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+10points
Review 15 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Love this machine!

05/31/2012
By ,
Lakeside
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this Bissell Little Green Machine because I had several pet stains that I just couldn't get out of our carpet. This machine did the job with no fuss, no muss. Very easy to use and clean after use. With 3 dogs, this machine is a life-saver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+11points
Review 16 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

A must have in every home!!

10/20/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a powerful machine in a compact, lightweight casing! The suction is amazing and I love that you can put cool water in it and it comes out hot! It's great on pet stains, stairs, rugs, the couch and vehicle interior! I even use it just for sucking up spills in the kitchen instead of wasting paper towels. The crevice tool is very handy for the little nooks and crannies that the regular brush can't get in to and the pet attachment is awesome! I get a good, deep clean everytime I use it, and it's very easy to take the attachments and hose off and give it a good cleaning when needed. It also came in handy when my washing machine decided to quit while full of water and I needed to drain it. It took a while, but it got the job done without a mess. I recommend this for every home!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 17 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

fantastic

03/04/2012
By ,
tucson arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband bought this for me from wal mart last week because our kids carpet in their rooms needed to be cleaned. i put it together and used the bissell solutions that you can buy for this machine, turned it on waited for it to heat up and went to work, 2 hours later the carpet looked great. i was very happy with this product. i look forward to cleaning messy spills with this. I have also used it with Gain laundry detergent and the results were even better. and it gave the room a great smell. 2 thumbs up for this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fayetteville AR
Gain detergent
Posted 07/21/2012
I think that your use of the liquid Gain (I assumed it was the liquid) is a great idea as the price for the small bottles from Bissell can become quite an expense. Also love the smell so thank you
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Best Thing I've bought in a long time

10/08/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was iffy about buying this after reading the reviews that were posted here. When I went to my local Wal-mart this was the only hand held one they had so I bought it anyway because I needed something. This thing is great. I'm thinking those of you that gave it a bad review just weren't using it correctly.. Which concerns me, because it seems dummy proof to me. I've cleaned my couches, chairs, mattresses, the floor...Everything is coming right up. Its like everything in my house is new again. I LOVE IT. Up next the cars. This is certainly a mom/pet owners new best friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 19 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

Great product!

01/03/2012
By ,
East Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two dogs and a cat and have used the full size model for years. The main drawback was that it kept choking on the embedded fur that pre-shampoo vacuuming had not picked up. The Little Green picks up a tremendous amount of fur into the tank, but both tank and cleaning tool flush out clean under the faucet. Highly recommend it to all pet lovers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 20 for Bissell Little Green Proheat Pet Deep Cleaner, Purple Zing, 50Y6W

A Very Good Carpet Machine For Under 100 Bucks!

07/05/2012
By ,
KC, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say, this is a nice little portable machine that really does well on a stingy carpet!
The 2 main attachments make it a lot better for use, cause you have one to cover the broader areas. [So you kind of expect it to be pretty wet anyway during the cleaning process! Even if it does shoot out on the sides sometimes.] And yet, there is another smaller attachment that just sucks up the water afterwards from the carpet. It is really really good at getting the harder spots up as well.
You have to remember to use BOTH ATTACHMENTS during the cleaning! [One right after the other.] Otherwise, yeah, your carpet will be a sopping wet mess afterwards! [But that is just common sense anyway!] I usually take a fan on the carpet for about an hour and a half or so to let it TOTALLY DRY, after I have used the second wet vac attachment to suck up most of the water.
You need to scrub the spots out pretty vicariously though, but that is part of the overall cleaning process! And seeing as how I have a cat that sometimes gets sick or thinks the floor is his litter box at times. THIS MACHINE WORKS VERY WELL!
It is a really good machine for under 100 bucks! And it even comes with a small thing of pet solution to get you started! [Even though I got some extra generic pet formula from the local WalMart anyway, just for back-up. The GREAT VALUE one.]
I give it a good to excellent rating! I had used carpet machines and spot cleaners before, but they didn't have the gradual heat that this one has. But this one is really handy to use! It is sort of in-between a spot machine and something that can get up an entire area! Just fill 'er up with water and the cleaning solution....and your on your way! YEEHAH!
It is worth it if you know how to use it! But it is a pretty easy machine to use, anyway! I like it! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fayetteville AR
Vicariously
Posted 07/21/2012
I think you meant viciously or if you didn't then you might want to check the dictionary. Your comment was very helpful.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 93 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next