Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Thermos Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

Thermos Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

The Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Tritan Plastic Kids Straw Bottle in pink is a good choice for parents who need to keep liquids cool for up to ten hours. This leak-proof straw bottle has thermos double wall insulation that retains cold for a long time. Ergonomically designed with a contoured body, this Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Tritan Plastic Kids Straw Bottle is easy to hold. This stylish baby bottle comes with a pink and purple lid. The clear body lets you view the contents of the bottle without having to open the lid. This pink Thermos - Foogo bottle with lid is made from Eastman tritan co-polyester, and is impact resistant. This BPA-free leak-proof straw bottle doesnt absorb or impart any odor or flavor to the contents inside. The push button lid with pop-up silicone straw makes it easy for your little one to drink from it. This dishwasher-safe bottle can be used for children aged 18 months and above.
Average Customer Rating:
3.737 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation68%13 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

Didn't like

10/21/2011
By ,
Springfield OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this would be good for a water bottle for a small toddler but I thought from the pictures this was an insulated thermos and purchased it for my granddaughter to put milk in her lunch. I bought the soup thermos to match. when i got it was a clear bottle not a thermos and was nothing like what i wanted but would be good if you knew what it is before you buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink
12/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What were you people looking at?! It is very obvious to me that this is a "Plastic" double walled thermos cup. The steel one is like twice as much $. You can even tell from the picture that this is a clear cup with a straw, incase you didn't read the description correctly.
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

Good Buy!!!

03/26/2012
By ,
New Britain, CT.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"As stated in the description and picture....." the bottle is plastic and with a straw. Great buy, i love it and so does my daughter!!! No where in the description does it state that it's a stainless steel thermos.....infact, it states it's plastic!!! (just an fyi to all that are disappointed that it's not what they thought)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

Great Buy

04/10/2014
By ,
Stamford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it and this is by far the best straw bottle that I have ever purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

Excellent Product

02/16/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these containers because she thinks they are fun to pop open.
I love them because they do not leak, even after dropping them on the floor a few times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

Multi Useful

03/27/2013
By ,
Branford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With multiple lids available, these drinking bottles are good for many stages of a child's growing.
But honestly, I got it for me. It really doesn't leak, which is great when I toss it in a tote with loads of other stuff and head out for a busy day. It's great when I put it in my bag along with paperwork for work. And it's nice on my desk when I'm rushing and liable to tip it over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

Great product!

01/06/2014
By ,
Northome, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best straw cups I've found, and with 5 kids I've had a lot of them :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

My baby girls loves it!

12/30/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I give this bottle to my baby girls she's been drinking more water and juices.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

Cheaper leak proof cup

08/29/2013
By ,
allen, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grade school daughter for a lighter weight alternative to the metal insulated ones and also it is cheaper for a good spill proof cup that keeps the drinking straw covered and sanitary. Only thing I would warn about is the Thermos warranty don't plan on it doing anything for you when the lid breaks which it will do eventually. They will not send you a replacement for free, and after their shipping charges you might as well just buy another cup. I wish there was an alternative brand with a similar design with better customer service but I haven't found it yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

AMAZING

03/08/2013
By ,
ogden, ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids LOVE these cups. my toddler was using them as soon as he could use a straw. They work great and are leak proof when the lid is closed. The description says plastic straw bottle. These ARE NOT metal thermos' they are plastic sippy cups and they are awesome. We have purchased 3 pink and 3 blue and are so happy with them! I threw all my other sippy cups away. They are great for the smoothies i make that won't go through other sippy cups
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

Good bottle

09/18/2012
By ,
Helendale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. It cleans up well and never leaks. I thought it was double walled when I ordered it but it isn't, so I put a little camping blue ice in the lunchbox with it (also purchased at WalMart for 88 cents in the camping section -- a great buy!) The other problem in that it only comes in pink/purple. It's for my 6 year old son's lunchbox. Other kids bullied him about it, saying it was a girl's thermos, until I wrote on it in black marker "boy's cup". Now he just show's them that it's a boy's cup and they actually apologize and leave him alone! Labels! Why do we color code our children?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

It's not a thermos, the material is plastic

10/01/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's not a thermos, the material is plastic which is different from the picture shows.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
walmart.com
Image Corrected
Posted 11/30/2011
Hello - I am an associate here at WM.com and I wanted to take this time to apologize for the item mix-up! We do carry the Stainless Steel cup you were initially looking for. If you are still interested, here is the link (http://www.walmart.com/ip/16939648). Again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and we have updated the product page to reflect the correct product.
Please let us know if we can further assist you: help@walmart.com
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink
04/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great plastic material on the cup, lightweight and easy to drink!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

Not As Described!

10/01/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is supposed to be a double wall stainless steel bottle as stated in the written description and picture. The bottle I received is plastic! Now I need to return it to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

NOT AS PICTURED OR DESCRIBED!!!

10/17/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture shows a stainless steel bottle & the description was " a double wall stainless steel bottle " - I received a plastic bottle. HOW DISAPPOINTING!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
walmart.com
Image Corrected
Posted 11/30/2011
Hello - I am an associate here at WM.com and I wanted to take this time to apologize for the item mix-up! We do carry the Stainless Steel cup you were initially looking for. If you are still interested, here is the link (http://www.walmart.com/ip/16939648). Again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and we have updated the product page to reflect the correct product.
Please let us know if we can further assist you: help@walmart.com
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink
10/07/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The picture is wrong. They will send you a plastic bottle. For the plastic bottle, it is not bad, but not the one I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
walmart.com
Image Corrected
Posted 11/30/2011
Hello - I am an associate here at WM.com and I wanted to take this time to apologize for the item mix-up! We do carry the Stainless Steel cup you were initially looking for. If you are still interested, here is the link (http://www.walmart.com/ip/16939648). Again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and we have updated the product page to reflect the correct product.
Please let us know if we can further assist you: help@walmart.com
0points
Customer Avatar
walmart.com
Image Corrected
Posted 11/30/2011
Hello - I am an associate here at WM.com and I wanted to take this time to apologize for the item mix-up. We do carry the Stainless Steel cup you were initially looking for. If you are still interested, here is the link (http://www.walmart.com/ip/16939649). Again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and we have updated the product page to reflect the correct product.
Please let us know if we can further assist you: help@walmart.com
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 17 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink

For kids

10/22/2012
By ,
Hampton, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I didn't know that it was a kids cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Pink
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5