Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Thermos Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

Thermos Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

The Thermos Foogo Phases Leak-Proof Tritan Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue, is helpful for parents to keep liquids cool and fresh for up to ten hours. It is BPA-free and made from Eastman Tritan co-polyester, which withstands falls from high table tops, to compensate for toddler's frequent drops. This 11 oz Foogo leak-proof straw bottle comes with a hygienic silicone straw that is revealed with a push of the button, which makes for easy sipping. You can clean it easily, as this BPA-free baby bottle is dishwasher-safe. This plastic toddler straw bottle comes with a contour structure that allows your little one to hold it securely.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation58%7 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

not for warm beverages.

11/03/2011
By ,
brooklyn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought that this product could be used for warm beverages but when I received it the product was clear plastic and it stated only for cold beverages. Waste of time to send it back
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Thermos Foogo
Posted 04/22/2012
You can buy the stainless steel one just like this for just under $15 and do warm or cold beverages.
0points
Customer Avatar
walmart.com
Image Updated
Posted 11/30/2011
Hello - I am an associate here at WM.com and I wanted to take this time to apologize for the item mix-up! We do carry the Stainless Steel cup you were initially looking for. If you are still interested, here is the link (http://www.walmart.com/ip/16939648). Again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and we have updated the product page to reflect the correct product.
Please let us know if we can further assist you: help@walmart.com
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

Best Kids Cup!

01/05/2012
By ,
Lacey, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No where does this say that is it a thermos, the brand is THERMOS. I really dont see why someone would give a product bad review because THEY werent paying attention when ordering. These cups are great. They dont leak, dishwasher safe-easy to take apart for cleaning, and my kids love them. After I ordered the first 2, I asked for more to Xmas so we can toss all the other kids cups we have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

Is not Spill proof

08/06/2014
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This clearly states that it is "LEAK PROOF" and it is not. When it it open it still leaks and when it is closed the water leaks in the lid. This leaked all over my diaper bag and got my ipad wet too. I will not be purchasing another one of these. I have the contigo brand water bottles and they are a little bulky but do not spill at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

Will be Returning for a Refund

07/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very disappointed in this item. It did not keep liquid cool for even 30 minutes. My grandson pushed the button and was immediately squirted with liquid from the straw. I did like the soft straw. though.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

Doesn't leak and perfect size

04/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a straw bottle that was for "bigger" kids too. Everything else was so babyish but this is just perfect!! I love it and I am going to buy a couple more. I only wish you could buy replacement parts for the straw.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

Mommy of Twins

06/25/2014
By ,
Howard Beach, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the one in pink and the one in blue. I have toddler twins that want to be like Mommy and Daddy. they kept taking my water bottle and now they have their own. They love the push button flip.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

Not at all like the description

04/10/2014
By ,
North Olmsted, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The description says that it keeps drinks cold for 10 hours and is insulated, this cup is nothing like the description. It is only a plastic sippy cup with a straw. Not insulated at all so I couldn't see it keeping anything cold, especially for 10 hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

Not a Thermos

09/09/2013
By ,
Philadephia, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not a Thermos. I ordered this for my son who is starting school in a week and I thought it was a metal Thermos that would keep drinks cold for hours but this is not the case. This is a all plastic sippy cup basically. It isn't even insulated. Returned immediately. Not what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

toddler loves it

05/24/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I definitely would recommend this product. The only issue is my 18 month old would rather play with it and push the button than eat his good. He loves it. Nothing wrong with the product of course. I had to purchase more!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

Great Drink Container

05/05/2013
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 month old son loves this cup or sippy he loves the straw & I love that it is leak proof. Great for traveling or just a staying in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue

non-leaking cup

04/08/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While not as fantastic as the metal versions that Thermos makes, this cup is a wonderful value at less than half the price of the metal ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Thermos - Foogo Phases 11 oz Leak-Proof Tritan Plastic Straw Bottle with Lid, Blue
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5