Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for One All One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

One All One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

The One All 12-Cup Replacement Carafe has been universally designed to fit today's newer coffee makers and fits over 85 of today's most popular brands and models. Made from lab-quality borosilicate glass, this 12-cup "Millennium Style" Replacement Coffee Carafe is thermal shock-resistant and is packaged with two lids for an expanded fit. Featuring a comfortable grip handle and clear cup markings, the Universal Coffee Carafe is easy to use. Made in the USA, the dishwasher-safe Replacement Coffee Carafe is easy to care for and comes with a removable lid for easy cleaning. Replacing cracked or broken carafes is simple with the One All 12-Cup Replacement Carafe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.196 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation86%87 out of 101reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
83 Questions | 49 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

List of campatible models listed on box

05/10/2014
By ,
Louisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carafe has 2 different size lids and 1 adapter to adjust to the right height. It took less than a minute to figure which one fit my model and to change the lid. The size was listed as 12 cups and was probably closer to 11 cups on my model, but it was not a major problem.
List of compatible models listed on box
Black and Decker
CM1010 CM1050 CM1650 CM2020 CM5050 DCM100 DCM1400 DCM2000
DCM2160 DCM2500 DCM3200 DE755 DE790 DLX850 DLX1050
Cuisinart
CHW12 DCC1000 DCC1100 DCC1150 DCC1200 DCC2200 DGB500 DGB550
DGB600 DGB625 DGB650 DGB700 DGB900
Delonghi
DC56TB DC60T DC514T
GE
169164 169165 169178 169182 169209 898682 AC120V
Hamilton Beach
40304 40770 43244 43251 43253 43254 44559 44601
Krups
FME2-11 FME2-14 FME4 FME4-14 FMF5 FMF5-14
Mr Coffee
Fits the following series: BVMC BVX CG CGX DR DRX DW DWX FTX
FTTX ISS ISX RMX SKX TF TFX VB VBX
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Great replacement for Gevalia coffee maker

01/16/2012
By ,
Fort Campbell, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to replace the carafe that came with my Gevalia coffee maker when the original one got knocked off the counter by the cat. I have to say that I much much prefer this replacement to the original. I thought of spending the $16 and buy one from Gevalia, but in the end I went with this one and am VERY pleased with it.
It came with 2 different tops. I had to change to the smaller of the two to fit my coffee maker. The one thing I liked about this carafe vs the original one from Gevalia is that this one doesn't have that metal band around the base of it. I found it difficult to clean the Gevalia carafe because it had that metal band around the bottom and it would get gross stuff under it if I happened to put it in the dishwasher.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Good for Cuisinart, drips though

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good replacement at half the cost for a Cuisinart drip coffee maker. The only drawback, a minor one, is that the spout drips if you pour too quickly. (It drips backward.) The original Cuisinart carafe was much better in terms of the drip, but this has a better handle and is sturdy and inexpensive, so overall it's worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

carafe replacement

09/21/2014
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second carafe replacement, I have a carafe annillator in my home. The carafe fits well with the coffee maker that I have. The two covers makes sure you have a fit for the coffee maker you own. I imagine I'll be buying one in the near future so long as they continue to make them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Thin glass but great value for the money!

04/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits perfect in my Cusinart coffee maker and it saved me a lot of money over the brand replacement. It came with different level options, but the original one fit. It feels a lot lighter. I'm not sure if the glass is a lighter weight, or perhaps it doesn't have the fancy metal. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Excellent product for the price

01/23/2014
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Universal coffee Carafe comes with three diffrent tops so that it fits every type of coffee machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Universal kind of?

09/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although this Claims to be a universal pot, It did not exactly fit my cook 12 cup coffee maker bought at Penny's. The pot is a little too big a round to fit onto the burner although it does work in a pinch. Quality wise it seems to be built well and does come with a variety of different tops to fit different coffeemakers. It just did not work exactly well for my coffee maker.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Good price on replacement carafe for Gevalia .

05/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good cheap replacement for a broken Gevalia coffeemaker carafe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Perfect Fit

09/16/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Changeable tops made it a perfect fit for my Walmart sold GE brand coffee maker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Works perfectly at 1/3 price!

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems dishwasher safe. It is only about 1/3 the cost of buying one from the maker of our coffee maker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Very nice pot

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
However it is not a universal replacement for Mr Coffee it was a little too big for the pot i had. It was a very nice pot just not what would fit my coffee pot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

4 oz not 6 oz cups

01/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this fit perfectly with my Cuisinart Brew Central. Polish up on your 4 and 6 times tables though because for some strange reason the cup measurements are in 4 oz. and not the standard 6 oz. The glass feels very light and thin, so I am not expecting the carafe to last long. But it's a deal at this price with free shipping to boot. It arrived VERY fast. My previous carafe (that I broke!) was ordered through Amazon, cost 3 times as much, took 18 days to get here, and didn't pour straight! this walmart version is now bookmarked on my computer and I will definitely reorder from Walmart if needed. ( I seem to break a lot of coffee pots, so that is highly likely!)
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Works for a CM500 "Gevalia" maker

06/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This carafe works fine for a CM500 coffee maker. Ours is branded "Gevalia". However, the handle is smaller in diameter than the original so the carafe feels cheaper. Also the base of the carafe is a little smaller in diameter, so it has a little play when placed on the burner. It works fine, and I got used to the differences in about 10 seconds.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

works fine for a gevalia coffeemaker

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works fine for a gevalia coffeemaker
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Highly Unusual

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When our decanter cracked and broke, we were panicked. EXCELLENT COFFEEMAKER, no pot. After a long search, we called the manufacturer, it was astounding to be referred to Walmart for a replacement. We ordered on line and received it quickly. Walmart has brightened our mornings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Glass coffee pot

08/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am satisfied with product however, one of the parts to the pot does not fit. The coffee holder opens after the coffee starts to drip and the steam softens the cover and it opens. I emailed Gevalia to make sure I did not need to use their product verses generic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

BEWARE Does Not Fit Cuisinart DCC 1100 As Stated

11/04/2012
By ,
Worcester
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very diappointed and misled. The product information on the web as well as the box states that it will fit the Cuisinart Coffee Maker Model DCC 1100 and the measuremnt from the pause serve button engager is approx 1/2 inch off even with the larger expander cover provided.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hillsdale
Posted 11/13/2013
Happy to pass along that this DID fit my DCC 1100!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Low cost for replacement carafe.

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have used this carafe for less than a week. It fits our Cuisinart DC 1200 coffee maker and works well. The plastic handle is glued to the glass. Time will tell how long this will last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Sunbeam replacement

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement carafe; fits my Sunbeam coffee maker.
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Great Replacement Carafe

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say? It's a coffee carafe. It's cheap. It fits my Hamilton Beach coffee maker!!!!
I can make coffee again. All is right with the world.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next