Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for One All One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

One All One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

The One All 12-Cup Replacement Carafe has been universally designed to fit today's newer coffee makers and fits over 85 of today's most popular brands and models. Made from lab-quality borosilicate glass, this 12-cup "Millennium Style" Replacement Coffee Carafe is thermal shock-resistant and is packaged with two lids for an expanded fit. Featuring a comfortable grip handle and clear cup markings, the Universal Coffee Carafe is easy to use. Made in the USA, the dishwasher-safe Replacement Coffee Carafe is easy to care for and comes with a removable lid for easy cleaning. Replacing cracked or broken carafes is simple with the One All 12-Cup Replacement Carafe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.117 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(145 Reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation84%121 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
119 Questions | 59 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

No Drip is a winner

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a Gevalia XCC-12 model and purchased the Replacement Coffee Carafe model GL220 which fits perfectly. This is important to know as the other Gevalia models using this particular coffee pot replacement require another model #. So be sure to check exactly which one you need. We ordered the wrong model the first time and had to return it and re-order the correct model. Won't hold that against my rating of the carafe since it wasn't their fault. As far as the carafe...it meets my greatest expectation of a coffee pot....IT DOESN"T DRIP when you pour from it (unless you pour incorrectly/slanted etc)!! Our broken pot didn't drip and I dreaded having to get another pot as most of them seem to drip when you pour. You can even fill to just under the lip and it still pours without dripping. That's a winner in my book. The number of cup markings seem off (because they are basing it on 4 oz cups rather than 8oz cups) but we just fill to under the lip of the pot and it fills our 12 cup coffee maker great. Can't ask for more for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

List of campatible models listed on box

05/10/2014
By ,
Louisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carafe has 2 different size lids and 1 adapter to adjust to the right height. It took less than a minute to figure which one fit my model and to change the lid. The size was listed as 12 cups and was probably closer to 11 cups on my model, but it was not a major problem.
List of compatible models listed on box
Black and Decker
CM1010 CM1050 CM1650 CM2020 CM5050 DCM100 DCM1400 DCM2000
DCM2160 DCM2500 DCM3200 DE755 DE790 DLX850 DLX1050
Cuisinart
CHW12 DCC1000 DCC1100 DCC1150 DCC1200 DCC2200 DGB500 DGB550
DGB600 DGB625 DGB650 DGB700 DGB900
Delonghi
DC56TB DC60T DC514T
GE
169164 169165 169178 169182 169209 898682 AC120V
Hamilton Beach
40304 40770 43244 43251 43253 43254 44559 44601
Krups
FME2-11 FME2-14 FME4 FME4-14 FMF5 FMF5-14
Mr Coffee
Fits the following series: BVMC BVX CG CGX DR DRX DW DWX FTX
FTTX ISS ISX RMX SKX TF TFX VB VBX
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Great replacement for Gevalia coffee maker

01/16/2012
By ,
Fort Campbell, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to replace the carafe that came with my Gevalia coffee maker when the original one got knocked off the counter by the cat. I have to say that I much much prefer this replacement to the original. I thought of spending the $16 and buy one from Gevalia, but in the end I went with this one and am VERY pleased with it.
It came with 2 different tops. I had to change to the smaller of the two to fit my coffee maker. The one thing I liked about this carafe vs the original one from Gevalia is that this one doesn't have that metal band around the base of it. I found it difficult to clean the Gevalia carafe because it had that metal band around the bottom and it would get gross stuff under it if I happened to put it in the dishwasher.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

No good

06/25/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Can be inserted wrong and causes the coffee to leak not a good universal replacement
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Love this item.

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked great, looks to fit most coffee pots, I was very upset when I broke my carafe on my Food Network coffee maker. When I saw this on line, I really was hoping it would work and it did. It comes with 3 lids and looks like it would fit most makers. Glad I purchased it. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Great replacement carafe!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carafe perfectly fits my Cuisinart coffee maker and I find that it pours even better than the original carafe. At less than half the cost of what Cuisinart charges for their replacement, this carafe was a clear choice for me. Thanks, Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Not good for Farberware Replacement

06/12/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This will work for Farberware if you have to use it, but it's a very tight fit. If it is all the way on the burner, it makes the lid on top of the coffee maker stay open a little.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

4 oz not 6 oz cups

01/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this fit perfectly with my Cuisinart Brew Central. Polish up on your 4 and 6 times tables though because for some strange reason the cup measurements are in 4 oz. and not the standard 6 oz. The glass feels very light and thin, so I am not expecting the carafe to last long. But it's a deal at this price with free shipping to boot. It arrived VERY fast. My previous carafe (that I broke!) was ordered through Amazon, cost 3 times as much, took 18 days to get here, and didn't pour straight! this walmart version is now bookmarked on my computer and I will definitely reorder from Walmart if needed. ( I seem to break a lot of coffee pots, so that is highly likely!)
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Excellent product for the price

01/23/2014
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Universal coffee Carafe comes with three diffrent tops so that it fits every type of coffee machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Replacement

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great with my coffee machine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

really is universal

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read a review that said that it might not work with my Hamilton Beach coffee maker but it did. It comes with 3 different lids to choose from. It was less expensive than other retailers and IN STOCK. Who thinks to buy a replacement in advance and then wait 2 weeks for it to be shipped?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

does the job

06/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reasonably priced, does its job better than the original. Took a long time to get it, not in stock locally as supposedly was.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Fantastic replacement for my Cuisinart!

11/23/2012
By ,
Woodstock, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Cuisinart coffee maker with hot water system. The replacement carafe is $25.00. This one fits perfectly, works great, felt about like the other one, but the top flips open to rinse. My other one had to be removed completely for rinsing. I actually like this one better!
*I was warned from reviewers that the measurement is not the same. That is true. No big deal. Instead of filling the water to the 6 cup line like my old one, I fill it to the 8 cup line. Same 1/2 C of coffee grinds goes in.
I'm thankful for late night walmart hours to allow for fresh brewed coffee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Fits the bill except for...

05/26/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It drips when it pours. so either pour over the sink or be prepared to wipe up. Otherwise it's fine, and the price is right.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Sunbeam replacement

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement carafe; fits my Sunbeam coffee maker.
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

BEWARE Does Not Fit Cuisinart DCC 1100 As Stated

11/04/2012
By ,
Worcester
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very diappointed and misled. The product information on the web as well as the box states that it will fit the Cuisinart Coffee Maker Model DCC 1100 and the measuremnt from the pause serve button engager is approx 1/2 inch off even with the larger expander cover provided.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hillsdale
Posted 11/13/2013
Happy to pass along that this DID fit my DCC 1100!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Works with Gevalia coffeemaker

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great! Make coffee every day & this one fits properly, with no drips/overflow. We changed out the lid to the one with the bubble top & everything worked! We read the reviews after Gevalia told us they didn't carry replacement carafes anymore. Probably our only gripe is that it only comes in black (handle & lid) & our coffeemaker is white, but it's not that big of a deal. Who knows how much longer this coffeemaker will last, as it's over 10 yrs old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe
01/22/2013
By ,
Seattle,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits in my Hamilton Beach coffee maker perfectly. Great buy......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Thin glass but great value for the money!

04/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits perfect in my Cusinart coffee maker and it saved me a lot of money over the brand replacement. It came with different level options, but the original one fit. It feels a lot lighter. I'm not sure if the glass is a lighter weight, or perhaps it doesn't have the fancy metal. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Dribble Cup

12/09/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this as a cheaper alternative to the manufacturers carafe but regret the purchase. The lip around the lid holds coffee when filling and dribbles onto the counter. As others have mentioned the glass is thinner than than original. This does not bother me be after owning owning for less than four months the glass is staining terrible. NOT WORTH SAVING A FEW EXTRA DOLLARS.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 137 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next