Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for One All One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

One All One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

The One All 12-Cup Replacement Carafe has been universally designed to fit today's newer coffee makers and fits over 85 of today's most popular brands and models. Made from lab-quality borosilicate glass, this 12-cup "Millennium Style" Replacement Coffee Carafe is thermal shock-resistant and is packaged with two lids for an expanded fit. Featuring a comfortable grip handle and clear cup markings, the Universal Coffee Carafe is easy to use. Made in the USA, the dishwasher-safe Replacement Coffee Carafe is easy to care for and comes with a removable lid for easy cleaning. Replacing cracked or broken carafes is simple with the One All 12-Cup Replacement Carafe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.17 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation85%79 out of 93reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
79 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

List of campatible models listed on box

05/10/2014
By ,
Louisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carafe has 2 different size lids and 1 adapter to adjust to the right height. It took less than a minute to figure which one fit my model and to change the lid. The size was listed as 12 cups and was probably closer to 11 cups on my model, but it was not a major problem.
List of compatible models listed on box
Black and Decker
CM1010 CM1050 CM1650 CM2020 CM5050 DCM100 DCM1400 DCM2000
DCM2160 DCM2500 DCM3200 DE755 DE790 DLX850 DLX1050
Cuisinart
CHW12 DCC1000 DCC1100 DCC1150 DCC1200 DCC2200 DGB500 DGB550
DGB600 DGB625 DGB650 DGB700 DGB900
Delonghi
DC56TB DC60T DC514T
GE
169164 169165 169178 169182 169209 898682 AC120V
Hamilton Beach
40304 40770 43244 43251 43253 43254 44559 44601
Krups
FME2-11 FME2-14 FME4 FME4-14 FMF5 FMF5-14
Mr Coffee
Fits the following series: BVMC BVX CG CGX DR DRX DW DWX FTX
FTTX ISS ISX RMX SKX TF TFX VB VBX
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Works for a CM500 "Gevalia" maker

06/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This carafe works fine for a CM500 coffee maker. Ours is branded "Gevalia". However, the handle is smaller in diameter than the original so the carafe feels cheaper. Also the base of the carafe is a little smaller in diameter, so it has a little play when placed on the burner. It works fine, and I got used to the differences in about 10 seconds.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Thin glass but great value for the money!

04/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits perfect in my Cusinart coffee maker and it saved me a lot of money over the brand replacement. It came with different level options, but the original one fit. It feels a lot lighter. I'm not sure if the glass is a lighter weight, or perhaps it doesn't have the fancy metal. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Good price on replacement carafe for Gevalia .

05/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good cheap replacement for a broken Gevalia coffeemaker carafe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Highly Unusual

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When our decanter cracked and broke, we were panicked. EXCELLENT COFFEEMAKER, no pot. After a long search, we called the manufacturer, it was astounding to be referred to Walmart for a replacement. We ordered on line and received it quickly. Walmart has brightened our mornings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Great replacement for Gevalia coffee maker

01/16/2012
By ,
Fort Campbell, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to replace the carafe that came with my Gevalia coffee maker when the original one got knocked off the counter by the cat. I have to say that I much much prefer this replacement to the original. I thought of spending the $16 and buy one from Gevalia, but in the end I went with this one and am VERY pleased with it.
It came with 2 different tops. I had to change to the smaller of the two to fit my coffee maker. The one thing I liked about this carafe vs the original one from Gevalia is that this one doesn't have that metal band around the base of it. I found it difficult to clean the Gevalia carafe because it had that metal band around the bottom and it would get gross stuff under it if I happened to put it in the dishwasher.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Excellent product for the price

01/23/2014
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Universal coffee Carafe comes with three diffrent tops so that it fits every type of coffee machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Replace my broken carafe for my Gevalia machine.

07/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The universal replacement coffee carafe didn't fit! I returned this item to Wal Mart easily for a full refund. Thankfully. Note: Mr.Coffee replacement fit fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Great Replacement Carafe

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say? It's a coffee carafe. It's cheap. It fits my Hamilton Beach coffee maker!!!!
I can make coffee again. All is right with the world.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

It works for Hamilton Beach coffee maker

07/12/2014
By ,
New Smyrna Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had to add attachment product came with to fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

4 oz not 6 oz cups

01/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this fit perfectly with my Cuisinart Brew Central. Polish up on your 4 and 6 times tables though because for some strange reason the cup measurements are in 4 oz. and not the standard 6 oz. The glass feels very light and thin, so I am not expecting the carafe to last long. But it's a deal at this price with free shipping to boot. It arrived VERY fast. My previous carafe (that I broke!) was ordered through Amazon, cost 3 times as much, took 18 days to get here, and didn't pour straight! this walmart version is now bookmarked on my computer and I will definitely reorder from Walmart if needed. ( I seem to break a lot of coffee pots, so that is highly likely!)
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

excellant fit

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rubyr
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Saved us from having to purchase new coffee maker

06/26/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carafe works well, replacing the original which cracked. We're pleased to have found a functional replacement that enables us to keep rest of the brewing unit which continues to work well. Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Not perfect but ot works.

02/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i dont like that it uses an adapter for the cuisanart coffee maker. Pour slowly to avoid spills...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Almost, but not quite perfect.

06/14/2014
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My machine wasn't listed on the box, but was on the manufacturers site. The pot fits and works with the standard lid (pictured in the photo). The only problem is the pot doesn't fully seat down on the hot plate the way the original did. If you make a few cups to a full pot, it may not stay as hot as it should. I placed the ceramic disc from the gas range on the plate, that seems to help somewhat.
My machine is Hamilton Beach "the scoop" model.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Good Value

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The carafe is a good value, but doesn't hold as much water/coffee as the original so be careful filling you water level. Both the water level and the carafe say 12 cups, but in reality, the water level in the Mr Coffee CJX21CP holds 12 and the carafe only 10 and I had coffee all over the counter the first time! Bad assumption on my part they were the same!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Low cost for replacement carafe.

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have used this carafe for less than a week. It fits our Cuisinart DC 1200 coffee maker and works well. The plastic handle is glued to the glass. Time will tell how long this will last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Replacement Carafe Does the Job!

04/20/2014
By ,
Lawton, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This replacement carafe does exactly what it says it does. It fits all pause and serve 12-cup coffeemakers. It fit my Gevalia coffeemaker perfectly, even though that brand is not mentioned on the list of coffeemaker carafes that it replaces. It comes with a tall lid, a short lid, and an adaptor if neither lid fits. The price was great compared to other replacement carafes online, which were around $23.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

BEWARE Does Not Fit Cuisinart DCC 1100 As Stated

11/04/2012
By ,
Worcester
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very diappointed and misled. The product information on the web as well as the box states that it will fit the Cuisinart Coffee Maker Model DCC 1100 and the measuremnt from the pause serve button engager is approx 1/2 inch off even with the larger expander cover provided.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hillsdale
Posted 11/13/2013
Happy to pass along that this DID fit my DCC 1100!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Sunbeam replacement

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement carafe; fits my Sunbeam coffee maker.
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next