Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for One All One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

One All One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

The One All 12-Cup Replacement Carafe has been universally designed to fit today's newer coffee makers and fits over 85 of today's most popular brands and models. Made from lab-quality borosilicate glass, this 12-cup "Millennium Style" Replacement Coffee Carafe is thermal shock-resistant and is packaged with two lids for an expanded fit. Featuring a comfortable grip handle and clear cup markings, the Universal Coffee Carafe is easy to use. Made in the USA, the dishwasher-safe Replacement Coffee Carafe is easy to care for and comes with a removable lid for easy cleaning. Replacing cracked or broken carafes is simple with the One All 12-Cup Replacement Carafe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.07 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation83%58 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
72 Questions | 42 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Excellent product for the price

01/23/2014
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Universal coffee Carafe comes with three diffrent tops so that it fits every type of coffee machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Not perfect but ot works.

02/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i dont like that it uses an adapter for the cuisanart coffee maker. Pour slowly to avoid spills...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Exceeded expectations!

03/23/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy quickly, before the price goes up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Low cost for replacement carafe.

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have used this carafe for less than a week. It fits our Cuisinart DC 1200 coffee maker and works well. The plastic handle is glued to the glass. Time will tell how long this will last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Great replacement for Gevalia coffee maker

01/16/2012
By ,
Fort Campbell, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to replace the carafe that came with my Gevalia coffee maker when the original one got knocked off the counter by the cat. I have to say that I much much prefer this replacement to the original. I thought of spending the $16 and buy one from Gevalia, but in the end I went with this one and am VERY pleased with it.
It came with 2 different tops. I had to change to the smaller of the two to fit my coffee maker. The one thing I liked about this carafe vs the original one from Gevalia is that this one doesn't have that metal band around the base of it. I found it difficult to clean the Gevalia carafe because it had that metal band around the bottom and it would get gross stuff under it if I happened to put it in the dishwasher.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

replacement pot

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works with our Gevalia coffee maker.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Works great for my coffee pot

04/09/2014
By ,
wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent replacement for the price. The cup size is smaller than my coffee pot but I looked all over for a replacement for the pot and it fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Thank goodness!

04/06/2014
By ,
West Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have a new Hamilton Beach 49980z. The one with the to-go cup on the side and we're unable to find the replacement ANYWHERE! So frustrating! This one is the closest we've found. Doesn't sit quite right in the warmer, but we get coffee!!
It arrived quickly and in good condition. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

2 different tops

03/30/2014
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love that it came with 2 different tops. Looked in too many places for a replacement and here it was on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Great replacement

03/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great replacement at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

4 oz not 6 oz cups

01/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this fit perfectly with my Cuisinart Brew Central. Polish up on your 4 and 6 times tables though because for some strange reason the cup measurements are in 4 oz. and not the standard 6 oz. The glass feels very light and thin, so I am not expecting the carafe to last long. But it's a deal at this price with free shipping to boot. It arrived VERY fast. My previous carafe (that I broke!) was ordered through Amazon, cost 3 times as much, took 18 days to get here, and didn't pour straight! this walmart version is now bookmarked on my computer and I will definitely reorder from Walmart if needed. ( I seem to break a lot of coffee pots, so that is highly likely!)
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Not a good replacement for ALL coffee makers.

03/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this replacement for my B&D DCM100 coffee maker. On the box, it states that it is a replacement for that model, but believe me, it's not! I'm going to return it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

very good quality

03/13/2014
By ,
Wis. Rapids, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these carafes for work. They are great. Come with 3 different lids so they could fit 3 different coffee makes. Ours is the Cuisanart and it fits great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Could be better

03/12/2014
By ,
Ky
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not very good made to cheep
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Leaks all over

03/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Good news, it's cheap. Bad news, it's cheap and the coffee dribbles all over the counter. I'm returning it because it's just not worth the aggravation. Just spend the extra $10 and get one that actually acts like a carafe.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

It Works

01/22/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works all right in my Black & Decker coffee drip maker, it's a descent replacement for the original.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Sunbeam replacement

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement carafe; fits my Sunbeam coffee maker.
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Will not fit Cuisinart DCC-1200

12/16/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This will not fit a Cuisinart DCC-1200. The carafe will no touch the hot plate creating cold coffee. Medelco obviously fails to actually test their products.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Very helpful

02/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far this product is working out well..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

BEWARE Does Not Fit Cuisinart DCC 1100 As Stated

11/04/2012
By ,
Worcester
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very diappointed and misled. The product information on the web as well as the box states that it will fit the Cuisinart Coffee Maker Model DCC 1100 and the measuremnt from the pause serve button engager is approx 1/2 inch off even with the larger expander cover provided.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hillsdale
Posted 11/13/2013
Happy to pass along that this DID fit my DCC 1100!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next