Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for One All One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

One All One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

The One All 12-Cup Replacement Carafe has been universally designed to fit today's newer coffee makers and fits over 85 of today's most popular brands and models. Made from lab-quality borosilicate glass, this 12-cup "Millennium Style" Replacement Coffee Carafe is thermal shock-resistant and is packaged with two lids for an expanded fit. Featuring a comfortable grip handle and clear cup markings, the Universal Coffee Carafe is easy to use. Made in the USA, the dishwasher-safe Replacement Coffee Carafe is easy to care for and comes with a removable lid for easy cleaning. Replacing cracked or broken carafes is simple with the One All 12-Cup Replacement Carafe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.126 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation84%99 out of 118reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
92 Questions | 52 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

List of campatible models listed on box

05/10/2014
By ,
Louisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carafe has 2 different size lids and 1 adapter to adjust to the right height. It took less than a minute to figure which one fit my model and to change the lid. The size was listed as 12 cups and was probably closer to 11 cups on my model, but it was not a major problem.
List of compatible models listed on box
Black and Decker
CM1010 CM1050 CM1650 CM2020 CM5050 DCM100 DCM1400 DCM2000
DCM2160 DCM2500 DCM3200 DE755 DE790 DLX850 DLX1050
Cuisinart
CHW12 DCC1000 DCC1100 DCC1150 DCC1200 DCC2200 DGB500 DGB550
DGB600 DGB625 DGB650 DGB700 DGB900
Delonghi
DC56TB DC60T DC514T
GE
169164 169165 169178 169182 169209 898682 AC120V
Hamilton Beach
40304 40770 43244 43251 43253 43254 44559 44601
Krups
FME2-11 FME2-14 FME4 FME4-14 FMF5 FMF5-14
Mr Coffee
Fits the following series: BVMC BVX CG CGX DR DRX DW DWX FTX
FTTX ISS ISX RMX SKX TF TFX VB VBX
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Great replacement for Gevalia coffee maker

01/16/2012
By ,
Fort Campbell, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to replace the carafe that came with my Gevalia coffee maker when the original one got knocked off the counter by the cat. I have to say that I much much prefer this replacement to the original. I thought of spending the $16 and buy one from Gevalia, but in the end I went with this one and am VERY pleased with it.
It came with 2 different tops. I had to change to the smaller of the two to fit my coffee maker. The one thing I liked about this carafe vs the original one from Gevalia is that this one doesn't have that metal band around the base of it. I found it difficult to clean the Gevalia carafe because it had that metal band around the bottom and it would get gross stuff under it if I happened to put it in the dishwasher.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Not for a cuisinart. Inner lid keeps falling off

11/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got this because I broke the lid on my cuisinart coffee pot. It said in the description that it would fit. When it arrived from site to store the outer box looked fine. When we got it home the inner box was crushed and the lid to the coffee pot was broken and one of the lids was missing. We took it back to the store and I was going to order another one because the website said they didn't have any at my store. Out of curiosity I looked and there were several on the shelf. Go figure. When I got it home and went to use it, it seemed like it was going to work just fine but the bottom didn't go all the way to the heating element so the coffee was luke warm and the inner lid keeps falling off. I just bit the bullet and bought another complete cuisinart coffee maker. I had it for about 8 years so it had a good run.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

The carafe fit my coffee maker but

12/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The carafe fits my coffee maker but drips every time we pore coffee from it. Constantly having to clean up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Save yourself some money - this one works!

10/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a Cuisinart DCC-2200RC 14-Cup Coffee Maker (purchased at Costco)... and I broke the carafe. When I searched online for a replacement, the cost was anywhere from $24 on Amazon (if I bought $35 worth of stuff) to $30 (including shipping) to $80 on eBay! I have to admit I don't usually shop at Wal-Mart, but when I saw their advertisement for a "universal replacement" at a fraction of the cost, I had to give it a try. I paid just over $10 for this carafe, and it works perfectly with the make and model of my coffee maker. Comes with various lid configurations so you can adjust the top to fit your coffee maker. Value is excellent; overall rating is 4 stars because it's not of the same quality/durability as Cuisinart's version... so treat it gingerly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Fits Bella CM4282 manual coffee maker

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Been looking for sveral months for a replacement carafe & this is the only one that I founf that works in my Bella coffee maker.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Not for Cuisinart

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do not but this for Cuisinart replacement. The bottom of pot does not sit flush with heatplate of coffee machine which does not keep coffee hot.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

functional product

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product worked as expected
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Excellent product for the price

01/23/2014
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Universal coffee Carafe comes with three diffrent tops so that it fits every type of coffee machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

4 oz not 6 oz cups

01/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this fit perfectly with my Cuisinart Brew Central. Polish up on your 4 and 6 times tables though because for some strange reason the cup measurements are in 4 oz. and not the standard 6 oz. The glass feels very light and thin, so I am not expecting the carafe to last long. But it's a deal at this price with free shipping to boot. It arrived VERY fast. My previous carafe (that I broke!) was ordered through Amazon, cost 3 times as much, took 18 days to get here, and didn't pour straight! this walmart version is now bookmarked on my computer and I will definitely reorder from Walmart if needed. ( I seem to break a lot of coffee pots, so that is highly likely!)
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

A coffee carafe for the masses

11/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This universal carafe works with many different coffee makers. It's light and works well. I especially like the low price and am impressed with Walmart's 4 hour delivery to a Walmart store nearby.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Good for Cuisinart, drips though

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good replacement at half the cost for a Cuisinart drip coffee maker. The only drawback, a minor one, is that the spout drips if you pour too quickly. (It drips backward.) The original Cuisinart carafe was much better in terms of the drip, but this has a better handle and is sturdy and inexpensive, so overall it's worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Thin glass but great value for the money!

04/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits perfect in my Cusinart coffee maker and it saved me a lot of money over the brand replacement. It came with different level options, but the original one fit. It feels a lot lighter. I'm not sure if the glass is a lighter weight, or perhaps it doesn't have the fancy metal. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Perfect fit!!!

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it can't even tell it was a replacement
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

great replacement

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement for my Cuisenart Coffee Pot. I will definitely buy one again if I ever need a replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Not universal

11/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not universal enough, would not work with my Gevalia coffee maker unless the 'pause brew' is disabled by removal.
I returned it to Walmart 11/12/14
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Good price on replacement carafe for Gevalia .

05/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good cheap replacement for a broken Gevalia coffeemaker carafe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Great replacement carafe for Gevalia Machines

11/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my second attempt at replacing a broken carafe for an older model Gevalia coffee maker. It came with 3 lids, one of which was a prefect fit! I would definitely recommend this item to anyone who maybe looking for a back-up carafe for a Gevalia machine. Note I wanted a white one and this one was only offered in black.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

BEWARE Does Not Fit Cuisinart DCC 1100 As Stated

11/04/2012
By ,
Worcester
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very diappointed and misled. The product information on the web as well as the box states that it will fit the Cuisinart Coffee Maker Model DCC 1100 and the measuremnt from the pause serve button engager is approx 1/2 inch off even with the larger expander cover provided.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hillsdale
Posted 11/13/2013
Happy to pass along that this DID fit my DCC 1100!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for One All 12-Cup Universal Replacement Coffee Carafe

Sunbeam replacement

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement carafe; fits my Sunbeam coffee maker.
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next