Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Verizon (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

Verizon (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com). To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers. Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs. *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation83%34 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

I have bought these online for about 6 months now.

01/25/2012
By ,
East Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying these Verizon $20 Unlimited Messaging refill cards for my $20 Verizon Pay As You Go phone for about 6 months now.
They are great.
You place your order, the card is sent to your email, (most of the time within an hour in my experience - with the exception of maybe one time it took longer around a busy holiday), and once you get the email, you simply follow the instructions to apply it to your phone, by using your phone.
The $20 unlimited messaging card is applied as soon as you follow the instructions, and there you go, absolutely unlimited pic and text messaging within the U.S. for a full 30 days minimum.
It may also allow you to make outgoing call if need be, but might not let you receive incoming calls. This is probably because I put my phone on the plan where I ONLY PAY WHEN I ACTUALLY MAKE A CALL-I DO NOT PAY BY THE DAY FOR REGULAR USE OF THE PHONE.
So, if you are looking for a super low price on a phone that is there just when you need it, go for it.
Sometimes I add the $15 calling card to it as well.
My plan, since it only costs me when I actually make a call, costs about $1 per minute for phone calls. But it is a perfect fit for me. :)
Hope this helps.
If you are really worried about the email taking a long time, consider if you are placing your order on a weekend or a holiday, also your method of payment may affect it (paypal might cause purchases to take longer to process, whereas a bank card will be much quicker).
I also order mine a week before I will need to apply them to my account, that way if there is a rare delay, then no worries.
And I always wait until I have to add more funds, that way Verizon will allow me the longest length of time before they will require me to add more funds to the account.
Have a great day.
There are a few little tricks to this, but once you know them, they can save you a lot of money.
If you ever lose a Verizon prepaid phone that has lots of money on it,
buy a new cheap Verizon phone ($20) and instead of following the activation directions in the package, just turn the phone on and call customer service (*611 I think) and tell the representative that you want to transfer your lost or broken phone number and funds onto this new phone, and they will assist you.
Have a great day!
I <3 Verizon Pre Paid!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Quick question...
Posted 06/29/2012
I really hope you get this, since it is a while after you originally posted it..but I've never bought pay as you go so I had a couple questions. What plan do you have that you only get charged when you make a call? I'm assuming that means that if someone calls you, you are not charged airtime minutes? And the $20 unlimited texting card...is there an expiration date for these? Like is it $20 per month for unlimited texting? And if you don't use your phone that often, say at most 2 hours talking per day, what card would you recommend getting for talking minutes? Thank you for any help you can give me, I apologize that I may sound, well, stupid, when it comes to this.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

Very efficient

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Efficient delivery--time saver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

DO NOT ORDER TWO

11/25/2011
By ,
Fort Walton Beach, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered (2) TWO refill cards, got one email almost immediately...Now I have been emailing and questioning and have NOT gotten my second email...just be careful if you order more than one...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

got it fast

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got my product fast and recommend it to all family and friends
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

Verizon Prepaid Phone Refill Card

04/08/2014
By ,
Morganton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The card lived up to expectations and is great for people like me who just want an unlimited texting bundle. A great value for the price for 30 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

Great Card

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a good product that I will use in the near future
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones
07/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to everyone!!! It's a great way to get your minutes if you can't rush out to the store. As the website says, I received my PIN in my email within the hour. If it's taking days to receive your PIN, obviously you made a mistake on something! GREAT IDEA!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

never again!!!

04/29/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
my son has a pre-paid messaging phone...we went to our Walmart and they were out of refill cards...so thought we would just order the one on the site....bad idea!!! I'm sure it works fine for some...but i did not read the reviews first...and i paid with my paypal ...and that was two days ago and STILL no pin code!!!!! it was about three hours after i had placed the order i found others saying if you buy on a "weekend, or use paypal" it takes longer...and we did ....my son is out of min..and is now driving me crazy waiting on the email....i WILL never do this again!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

product fine delivery horrable

04/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Delivery is clearly stated that the pin will be to you within an hour of purchase.I didnt recieve mine till 2days later.Walmart.com isnt going to be used again for this.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

bundle info, VERY IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ

03/06/2013
By ,
Fort Carson, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have ever bought a bundle, like the $50 unlimited talk text and web bundle then make sure you call customer service and let them know you want to subscribe for the messaging bundle or it will just put $20 on you phone. When you buy a bundle like that it automatically subscribes you for that bundle and you always have to call customer service to change bundles or its just gonna add the $ amount to your phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones
09/27/2011
By ,
casper, WY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Took more than a week for them to email me the codes when it says within 24 hours on the desription page. I wish they would have given better instructions on how to get the messaging bundle (all it did was add $20 to my account and it still charged me for each text).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

takes too long to be sent

07/05/2011
By ,
beaver dam, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought this on the day my phone went out expecting for the email and code to be sent right away. That was three days ago and it is yet to be sent. I love the product itself but this is ridiculous. if you plan on buying this get it a few days BEFORE your phone goes up otherwise you will be about 3 or 4 days without.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

card

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

good

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

Very simple and easy way to puchase a phone card.

11/12/2013
By ,
Fredonia, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has the Verizon pre-paid plan. The local Walmart rarely has the card in stock so I purchase it online. Very easy and convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

Good product

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

It's a great way to keep cost down on your cell.

05/28/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A budget way to have a cell phone without a contract and also a way of controlling your cell phone expenses. And it's also great that you can order it online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones

happy

03/30/2014
By ,
palmerton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones
04/24/2013
By ,
Constable, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a grandson who does an enormous amount of texting so for him this works out great for $20.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for (Email Delivery) Verizon Wireless $20 Refill PIN for Prepaid Phones
02/19/2013
By ,
Columbus, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came in my email about 15 minutes after purchase. Saves me a trip to the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next