Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

Generic Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

This sweet 18" Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold Oval Pendant is sure to brighten your day. "You are my Sunshine" adorns the face of this Sterling Silver Oval Pendant. This 18kt Gold Pendant looks pretty with a colorful outfit, or give it to someone who brings sunshine to your life every day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

LOVE this necklace!

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews, I decided to order 2, one for me, and one as a gift for my mom. They are amazing, very beautiful, and I still can't believe the price! By far, my favorite necklace!! You wont regret this purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

Nice

11/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks better in person. The necklace is so flimsy that it got caught in my daughters hair the first day she wore it and broke but the charm is nice so I'll buy another necklace to use with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

It's a lot prettier than the picture shows!

08/07/2011
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my eight-year-old niece as a birthday gift. I saw this and instantly thought of her. This necklace really stands out and my niece loved it! I am so glad I got it for her, and once it came (beautifully boxed up) couldn't have imagined giving her anything else. This was a great find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

Very pretty... which was a surprise!!

10/14/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 6 yr old. She loves it. It is way nicer than the photo shows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

Great neckalce

09/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought this neckalce for my girlfriend as a gift for an anniversary . she has loved it ever since. Unfortunately she had lsot it one day at a friends house so im regetting it for her. Thats how you know its a good necklace.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

looks nice

09/26/2014
By ,
Chelsea,MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's 12th birthday. She put it on as soon as she opened the gift. It looks nice,but the chain in a bit cheap and not strong at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

Surprised

07/15/2011
By ,
Birmingham Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This necklace is so much prettier than I expected! the photo doesn't do it justice, it has beautiful sparkle and It comes in a nice box with a ribbon ready to give. Awesome deal at this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

Gift

07/13/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a gift for my sister and she loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

Own it for two years Still love it!

11/04/2012
By ,
Oklahoma city, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for Christmas two years ago, and I still love it and I still wear it. My husband got it for me because he calls me Sunshine. It is a great gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

nice necklace to give as gift

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not sure how the necklace would be, but was surprised that it looked so nice, and I like how it came in a gift box. I really do think my 24 yr old daughter will like it. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice simple necklace.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"
12/21/2012
By ,
Amelia Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandmother passed away in 95 and she used to sing this song to me everyday. When I saw it I had to purchase it I love it. I have had it a year and it still almost looks brand new and I wear it everday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

Very pretty

05/28/2014
By ,
Jackson, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter is graduating kindergarden and I always sing this song to her so I thought this would be a special gift for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

Beautiful and meaningful necklace!

02/01/2014
By ,
Haleyville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I became a grand-mother in August 2013. The first time I held my grand-daughter I sang You Are My Sunshine to her. One day while browsing on-online I found this necklace and bought it for myself. She enjoys the song so much after six months I have bought her the same necklace to have when she is old enough to wear it. It will be a special memory for us to share. The necklace is very pretty and very durable and the price is just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

Great gift for any age

12/21/2013
By ,
Ogden, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect gift that tells the recipient that they bring happiness to your life at an affordable cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver and 18kt Gold-Plated Oval "You are my Sunshine" Pendant, 18"

Very Nice!

12/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice little pendant
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.