Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

L.E.I. L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

Cutest Jeans Ever!

11/01/2011
By ,
Rawlins, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture and description do not do these jeans justice! They are real cute with sparkles all through the material. Nicely made, good fit. Love the darker color. My granddaughter loves them, and she looks adorable in them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

Very Nice Jeans!

10/02/2014
By ,
Altoona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A size 4, these jeans are true-to-size and fit my daughter perfectly! They are well made and better than I expected! I would definitely purchase L.E.I. Jeans online in the future (something I don't normally do with jeans)...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

Great fit

09/24/2011
By ,
Elmira, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter is 8 years old and is petite. She weighs 39 lbs and we have tried a lot of jeans and they were too baggy. Even the slim skinny jeans didn't fit. These fit perfect and we will be buying more. She is a perfect size 6 and will be needing the 6X soon. We are so happy to finally find something that fits her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

These fit my daughter wonderully

08/16/2011
By ,
Apopka, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The material is stretchy and not tight fitting. My daughter loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

Great Product - Daughter Didn't Like the Glitter

02/29/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved the look & fit but does not like glitter. I was disappointed that nowhere in the product description did they include such a detail that these jeans have a glitter sprinkled through the fabric (which, by the way, do tend to get on other clothes in the washing & drying process). I think they're adorable; my 12-year-old thinks they're too gaudy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

Great fitting pants

01/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit great. They have an adjustable waist so I think my daughter will be able to wear these for a long time. They were a bit long but I just used iron on hem to take them up. It will be easy to let them back out as she grows. They have cute designs on the pockets and are perfect with tall boots. Another good thing is they don't fit so low that underwear shows. Good price for pants to wear to school. It won't be too devastating if she gets paint or other bad stains on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans
01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit my niece great! She's very tall and slim which usually requires us to purchase adjustable waist band jeans so we were surprised at how well these fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

Runs Smaller than other LEI styles......

02/21/2013
By ,
Atlantis Beach, FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been buying L.EI. Jeans for my daughter for a few years now because I like the fit & styling. My daughter currently is wearing a size 6 or 7 Slim. I ordered these in a sz 6. They were soooo small, my daughter couldn't even pull them up to her waist..... I ened up exchanging them in the store & got the same "Kate Skinny" but in a sz 7. The sz 7 ended up being pretty big & a 7 Slim probably would have worked way better......just don't want to have to exchange yet again hoping to fing a 7 Slim. My daughter also has the "Gabby" & the "Chelsea" that she wears in a sz 6 in currently. Overall I like these jeans, they just run way smaller than the other LEI styles.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans
4.5 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans
09/12/2011
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit and look of the product was fantastic! My granddaughter loved them. They are great for school.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
California
Posted 01/01/2012
The jeans looked to be a great quality and value. HOWEVER, there was no mention in the description (that I saw) of them being sparkly/glittery. And they were REALLY sparkly/glittery. Would have been great if I got for the little girls, but I got 7 pair for my older granddaughters. Way to young looking for the 6 and 10 year old. Had to return all 7 and find some different ones at the last minute before Christmas. Not easy, in fact, wasn't able to :(
0points
Customer Avatar
Indianapolis
Super great Jeans!
Posted 10/23/2011
These jeans are a VERY comfortable stretchy VERY soft material. My 9 year old daughter is very tall for her age and slim. So finding jeans that give her a flattering fit, no gap at the waist, and are long enough to go just past her ankle has been a challenge. I ordered this L.e.i. jean and they were perfect! (No flooding) I am ordering 2 more pair today. Love, love, this jean and especially the price.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 10 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans
11/29/2011
By ,
Milford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these skinny jeans for my granddaughter's birthday and they are now her favorite jeans. She tells me they are very comfortable. They have kept their shape, even after many washes. I plan on getting her another pair for xmas. Her little sister wants a pair also, I hope they sell them in a size 4/5. I would definately recommend these jeans for any little girl that wants to be stylish & comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

A happy great-niece!!

07/14/2012
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy to find these skinny jeans for such a reasonable price. My great-niece calls them "flat jeans" and since she is a perfect size 5 she is very happy with them. I tried other denim and wound up donating them to charity. She refuses to wear anything else, I believe she now has 6 pair and that will take her through vacation and summer time!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

Adorable

12/26/2012
By ,
Jackson, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my petite daughter who is very hard to fit. These jeans fit her well and we didn't even need to use the adjustable waistband. I would recommend these for any little girl who is on the small side and struggle to find pants that will not be way too big in the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans
02/08/2013
By ,
Idaho
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I expected the jeans to be the same size and quality of what we bought in store. They were too big and style was completely different even though they had the same style name. I returned all of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans
12/06/2012
By ,
Augusta Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed by how good this jeans fit my daughter, and they really exceeded my expectations. I look and fit as good as jeans from any name brand store or product. I will start by jeans from walmart.com more now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans
10/13/2012
By ,
Milford NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 6 year old granddaughter and they fit her very well. They are the only little girl jeans I've found that do not gap in the back. Very happy with this purchase and the delivery time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans
12/19/2012
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything I ordered was exactly as advertised. I was very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans

great jeans

01/02/2013
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great jeans and super fast shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans
02/02/2012
By ,
Sarasota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered for my granddaughters birthday...she loved them and they fit her perfect...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans
12/05/2012
By ,
DeWitt Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandaughter love them. Fit so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L.E.I. - Girls' Kate Skinny Jeans
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5