Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for IRIS IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

IRIS IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(209 Reviews) 181
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
41
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation95%199 out of 209reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 113 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
41
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

So good, so far! :) Satisfied!

06/12/2014
By ,
Papillion, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews and was really impressed and confident in this purchase --- and YES, I am satisfied. I have a small puppy that is getting used to everything so he'll bark and growl at everything and chew everything. This is perfect for him when I need to do chores or don't have time to supervise him. He is comfortable and doesn't seem closed in. He is a small dog (3 lbs), has room for food bowl, water bowl, his little bed, and all of his toys! Love it!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Great pen

02/28/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pen is great ,easy to put up.... And I liked the door..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Bought for a Chicken Tractor

05/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought two of these to connect together into a large square, added chicken wire with a PVC support across the top and tied it all down, and made it into a chicken tractor. It is light and easy to move around the yard with 2 people. Our hens get to run around and dig a big more than in their coop and run, and its mobility keeps them from wearing out a patch of lawn.
We got this because we had a fox take out two of our hens in 10 days. The interesting thing is that the fox has still come around. My husband had caught him several times sitting within a few feet of the pen and just watching the hens. He made no attempt to get inside to them. We think this is because he's smart and knows it's a container that HE could also get trapped inside of. He stopped coming around after about 2 weeks, but we've seen him on other people's property.
We'd never go off and leave the hens in it-- it would easy to dig into if the fox really wanted to do so-- but it's been a great way to allow the hens some space and scratch time since we don't feel it's safe to free-range them any more.
I can NOT see this being feasible for dogs unless they are very small breeds. They'd jump right over or knock it down. We have a 3 y.o. lab mix who jumped in and out of it continually while we were putting it together, and a beagle-boxer mix (who is beagle-sized) who did the same-- and she is 13 years old and not young and springy like the other!
But for our hens, it's perfect. We're considering buying 2 more to make another tractor for them for when we sit up by our pond on summer evenings so they can dig around up there, too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

great product

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was exactly what we needed for a new puppy. It was easy to set up and the Puppy likes her private space. When we are moving around and are afraid we might accidentally step on her she has a safe place to play and nap.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

GREAT light weight doggie pen for small dog~

10/10/2011
By ,
Goshen Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this light weight plastic pen is wonderful~ requires some work to put it together about 20 minutes.
this is for a small dog the (Shih Tzu)~ is an older dog needed a pen when left alone. This works very good. room for a blanket~ pottie pad and food and water if left alone for longer periods of time.
can be folded and slid beside a cupboard in the bathroom~ nice doggie pen for the money and the best thing is light weight but sturdy~ I give this 5 STARS for value, quality and ease of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+113points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

The pen came without the hardware

05/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was not able to put the pen together because it did not come with any screws. Had to contact the manufacturer for that. They kept saying they were shipping a packet of hardware to me but never received it. It took about 6 weeks before I finally received it. They ship it regular snail mail with no tracking number.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Good value and durable

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These worked great for making my rabbits playpen area large enough for him to run around and get some exercise.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Life saver

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!!! And love it more now that I have the netted cover for the top!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Pet Pen

05/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Item was returned. It kept collapsing, and there was only a small five pound mini dachshund in it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

The pen is great for dogs that can't jump out!

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this pen for my italian greyhound puppy. The pen is easy to put together and is very sturdy for a puppy/small dog. I love that you can fold it up and put it away and move it easily. It's lightweight. The gate is wonderful and easy to open and close and has two very sturdy latches. The only problem is my dog can jump out of it! But such is the spring-loaded legs of an italian greyhound. So it's not really useful to me anymore except for potty training since she's gotten used to the pads being in there.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Fabulous!!!

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing is plenty study, but is so light and easy to assemble that you can take anywhere. It's one of the best pet purchases I have ever made. Perfect for puppies!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Better than a crate

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it instead of a crate. I can put her her in there or when she's ready she can go inside. Her bed and dished are also in there...So I can clean it, toss her scatter toys and move it with ease. It was easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

nicely made but not tall enough

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was really cute and easy to assemble but my active Yorkie puppy learnes to jump out in just a few days. It wasnt tall enoigh.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

I love that it has a front gate

10/02/2011
By ,
Olympia, Wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's light weight and really easy to assemble. My dog loves that she has freedom with the gate. Also it has a nice locking device, so my little Hudini can't get out when she needs to stay put.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Great quality

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pen worked great for my puppy. Nice quality and easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Money well spent

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use it when I'm gardening so that my toy pom can be outside with me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Exceeded Expectations

12/16/2013
By ,
Buffalo, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family just got two new puppies a toy poodle and a Shih-poodle. This pet plan is awesome. They have the perfect amount of room to play in when we are away from home. It was really easy to put together. So far I am amazed at how study the construction is. They try to climb. chew and push but the pen never moves. Got to Love It.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Works as Expected

05/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my Pom/Chi to keep him contained when I'm not home or in bed. Works good, no complaints, good quality, and he can't jump out of it. Door with locks works good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Nice product

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well built, sturdy construction. Better for smaller dogs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Perfect for a small dog.

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is perfect in the house or outside to contain a small dog. Love the little door and quality of the plastic. Not flimsy at all. Will last a long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 182 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next