Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for IRIS IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

IRIS IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Average Customer Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(132 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%126 out of 132reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 94 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Great pen

02/28/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pen is great ,easy to put up.... And I liked the door..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Great play for puppy

12/23/2013
By ,
Hyden, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to keep my little6 week old yorkie in.. it has lots of room for him to move around in.. we have a padded bed, his training pad, and his water bowl inside with him and he still can move around quiet a bit.. its really stable and doesn't move around with him when he bumps it or push around when he puts his front paws on the sides... the door is also very well put together as it comes with to latches that also has set screws when latched that you can adjust to ensure the dog can not escape.. im well satisfied with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Exceeded Expectations

12/16/2013
By ,
Buffalo, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family just got two new puppies a toy poodle and a Shih-poodle. This pet plan is awesome. They have the perfect amount of room to play in when we are away from home. It was really easy to put together. So far I am amazed at how study the construction is. They try to climb. chew and push but the pen never moves. Got to Love It.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

I love this pen usung it for my chihuahua

03/09/2014
By ,
Eustis,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What I love most about this pen is the door it's a lot easier than bending down and picking up my Chihuahua. It's lightweight and easy to move also if I want to extend it to make it larger not a problem getting it apart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Versatile Pen

02/24/2014
By ,
Ripon Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a handy pen which can also be used as a long gate for those areas that require something larger than the average doorway. Very happy with this purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Just what I wanted!

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for my Yorkie so I don't have to close her up in a bathroom or a crate when I'm gone. She has plenty of room for her bed and potty pad and she can still jump and play around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Very good pet pen

02/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the fact that my dog is not crated for 12 hours while I work. This gives him room to move and play but still be contained.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

GREAT light weight doggie pen for small dog~

10/10/2011
By ,
Goshen Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this light weight plastic pen is wonderful~ requires some work to put it together about 20 minutes.
this is for a small dog the (Shih Tzu)~ is an older dog needed a pen when left alone. This works very good. room for a blanket~ pottie pad and food and water if left alone for longer periods of time.
can be folded and slid beside a cupboard in the bathroom~ nice doggie pen for the money and the best thing is light weight but sturdy~ I give this 5 STARS for value, quality and ease of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Would buy again

04/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall great dog pen but was a little smaller than expected. Will be purchasing 2 extra panels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

I love that it has a front gate

10/02/2011
By ,
Olympia, Wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's light weight and really easy to assemble. My dog loves that she has freedom with the gate. Also it has a nice locking device, so my little Hudini can't get out when she needs to stay put.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Perfect for my tiny toy poodle

04/03/2014
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my poodle needs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Not very sturdy.

02/24/2014
By ,
92610
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I to buy a top that was worthless. It had Velcro straps which were stitched poorly. This is a temporary fix for a new pet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Great for a small dog

03/26/2014
By ,
Dacono co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my little dog because he had to have his spleen removed a major operation he has to be keep quite no running jumping ect he is a small dog and it gives him some room to move but keeps him safe. It is easy to get him in and out of I am so glad I got this for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

This item worked perfect for me.

03/22/2014
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a small apartment with a small dog and I have had a hard time finding a pen that wasn't too big or too small.
This pen allows me to place her bed, water, & a small potty pad inside. This makes it easier for me to leave her unattended while I'm at work & I don't come have to come home to any more unwelcome suprises.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White
08/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is well made. I use it as a crate for my puppy during the day time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

12 week maltese

12/19/2011
By ,
Gainesville, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 12 week maltese. I love it! its perfect for him and perfect size. You can place it anywhere in the house and able to see your puppy the whole time. for the price its a great pet pen for small puppies! I recommend it 100%.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Problems with climbing out?
Posted 06/11/2012
Hi there, I'll be bringing home a 12-week old Maltese in a couple of weeks and I'm researching pens. My hesitation in buying this one is that it seems a small puppy could use the horizontal rungs to climb out of the pen. Since you've had this pen for several months, I wondered if you've had any issues with your Maltese doing this? Would you recommend this pen at this point? Thanks so much!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Good deal for little cost.

10/10/2011
By ,
Tacoma, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only negative is the latch assembly was a little difficult to figure out with no written instructions, only pictures. They should be attached in manufacturing. Overall it works great and keeps my puppy from climbing out. Lightweight and easily transportable. I added the extra 2 sections to make it 6-sided and it was still very affordable compared to metal and will not rust if it gets wet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Totally what I needed for my new 8 wk old pup.

03/22/2014
By ,
Tomball, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived on time in excellent shape, easy assembly and the perfect size. Thank You Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Perfecto

02/08/2014
By ,
Richmond
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is the perfect fit for my two small dogs. It's very easy to assemble and super portable. I bought two small rubber backed carpets to use as the base just in case one of them goes potty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for IRIS 4 Panel Indoor/Outdoor Pet Pen Containment W35"xL35"xH24", White

Great dog pen for the price

11/24/2011
By ,
Totz ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for indoor use for a dog that was having puppies, and it worked well as a whelping box/playpen for the puppies, and it worked great. wish it was a little sturdier of a pen, but it served the purpose fine
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next