Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

Equal parts refreshing and invigorating, Half & Half is a legendary combination of smooth black tea and natural lemonade. These K-Cups were specially designed to brew directly over ice, so all you have to do is fill up a cup with ice, push the button and enjoy!
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

Good Product/Rough Trip

12/28/2011
By ,
Tomball, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this tea before, and it is great. I love it. However, coming from this vendor it was shipped in one of those glossy grey mailing bags. Inside the bag the paper boxes were beaten out of shape, apart, and open. Amazingly, none of the k-cups were damaged.
I will not order a product of this type again from this vendor because of the way they shipped the items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

yummy

07/03/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tea is very refreshing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

Awesome MIX~

06/14/2012
By ,
LaGrange, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tea mixture is absolutely wonderful! It has switched me from being a coffee drinker to tea drinker in the morning! Without this tea, I feel like my day never starts out right. It's a wonderful mix, just wish I could ALWAYS find it on the grocer shelf instead of having to order online. Stock up because you won't want to run out of this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

Arnold Palmer made easy

07/13/2012
By ,
North of San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Arnold Palmer's (half lemonade and half tea) and this makes the perfect blend. My 23 yr old son was home from the Army and we went thru about 5 boxes of these in two weeks. They are great and I will make sure I always have them in the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

We like this alot.

04/27/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My family loves the taste of this Arnold Palmer. Presweetened but I make it sweeter with some artificial sweetener. These are not easy to find around town and WalMart appears to have the best price.
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

Excellent Arnold Palmer!!

03/29/2014
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great Arnold Palmer for your Keurig. Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

Grocery;

11/13/2013
By ,
S.C.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My whole order was satisfactory.. we ordered quite a few items, some groceries..
WE WERE WELL PLEASED ..WITH THE ITEMS..DELIVERY.WITHIN A FEW DAYS..
AS SHUTINS WE ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR ON LINE SERVICE. WE WILL BE HAPPY TO SEE YOUR ONLINE GROCERY HOME DELIVERY,,IN THIS AREA OF FRESH AND FROZEN ITEMS..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

My favorite

12/03/2013
By ,
richmond,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my go to hot beverage in the am. I love it!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

Good tea but some cups were damaged

12/31/2012
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The box was not well packaged and was mashed and torn and some of the cups were damaged. I contacted Customer Service and they offered me a couple of options. I'm sure part of the problem was the time of year with lots of Christmas shipping and part-time shipping and delivery people may not have been as careful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct
07/15/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The box of K-cups was put into a mailing wrapper, not another box. The box was pretty well mashed up, fortunately none of the k-cups were damaged.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct

Love this k-cup!

04/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my most favorite of all the k-cup flavors I have tried!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keurig K-Cups, Celestial Seasonings Half & Half Black Tea & Lemonade Perfect Iced Tea, 16ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5