Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

A perfect pairing of cocoa and coffee for a rich and creamy experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.081 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%27 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Not quite what I expected...

12/19/2012
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is great if you are the type who wants a hot beverage but not just hot chocolate and you don't like coffee. It has a great chocolate flavor, but I didn't taste coffee at all. A little disappointing for me, as I love coffee and was expecting a chocolaty drink that mostly tasted like coffee. That said, it is still good, just not what I thought it was going to be!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Decadent chocolate taste.

11/21/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee. It tastes very much like cocoa, but without the heavier consistency. It makes for a delicious late night drink, particularly when the weather is cold. I have discovered that every so often my usual desire for regular coffee is replaced by a desire for Cafe Escape Mocha.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Very good for people who don't drink coffee

10/27/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed this product as it did not taste like coffee at all. It works great as a pick me up for someone like me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Great Cafe Mocha

09/14/2012
By ,
North of San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed this product and always had it on hand. Now that I know it's only 1 Weight Watchers point--I love it even more. Very flavorful and I will continue to buy it and recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Not quite what I was looking for

03/01/2014
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is not quite the flavor I wanted. As with all these K-cup varieties, everyone has there own tastes and there own favorites. This just didn't do it for me. Don't get me wrong, it's not horrible, there are just other flavors I prefer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Chocolate Lover, but not Coffee Lover

06/25/2012
By ,
Clarksville,Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE Chocolate. This was awesome, but couldn't taste any coffee, which was GREAT for me, not being a huge coffee fan. If your expecting a real Mocha experience, you will be dissappointed. But if you love Chocolate or Hot Chocolate you will LOVE this one!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Fantastic chocolate-y coffee taste!

07/03/2012
By ,
NY Tristate
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has to be one of the most delicious cups of coffee I have ever had. Wow, what a favor! I'm totally hooked. It is very chocolate-y and very delicious. My guess is, if you are a diehard coffee drinker and prefer a stronger, more bitter taste, go for something else. But if you like rich, awesome, chocolate coffee flavor, this one's for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Very good

02/14/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my favorite k-cups I've tasted so far. Chocolatey and not too rich.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct
08/08/2011
By ,
Elma, wa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought these would be like a mocca , I was wrong these are just hot chocolate no coffee flavor at all
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

gGREAT WHEN YOU ONLY WANT ONE CUP

01/23/2014
By ,
pierre part, la.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have thoroughly enjoyed my coffee. And being able to make one cup at a time makes it even better. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Too heavy on the mocha

07/24/2011
By ,
Fairbanks, AK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By cafe mocha, I was expecting coffee with a hint of mocha. What I got was a cup of hot chocolate, maybe with a tiny hint of (instant) coffee. I'll save this for my kid when he's hanging out in my office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Needs a little doctoring but good

12/28/2013
By ,
Red Lion, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Needed to add some more chocolate and a little milk to make this taste as I like it. I will keep looking for a mocha that I like out of the brewer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

great taste

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste, I loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Not for REAL coffee drinkers...

01/12/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is just Hot Chocolate! And overpowering, overly sweet at that. I was expecting a MOCHA what I got was Hot Chocolate with a hint of instant coffee. When it is done brewing, you take out the K-cup and it is empty. No coffee grounds, it's NOT a real mocha, it's NOT coffee at all, just instant mix, more for the kids. If you like cheap, convenient store coffee, then this is for you, however, I didn't spend all that money on this wonderful machine for cheaply made, over-priced hot cocoa! I'm a heavy coffee drinker and it doesnt do it for me at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Escape Mocha Coffee

12/22/2013
By ,
V alley Park, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. Tastes like Starbucks !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct
12/04/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are "real" coffee drinkers. But we do like to keep different types of coffee on hand for a change or for visitors. This is perfect for a chocolate lover. It is like coffee mixed with hot chocolate. Our favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

Excellent coffee for chocolate lovers

01/29/2012
By ,
Lynbrook, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This K-cup is great. Family loves it. First K-cup to always run out of. Very chocolately and tastes great when you add a touch of peppermint syrup and whipped cream. Saves trips to coffee houses for a peppermint mocha coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct
10/02/2013
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct

just hot chocolate

09/29/2013
By ,
missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this is really just a hot cocoa, it has no coffee taste
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee, 16ct
09/22/2013
By ,
Kauai
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are expensive but delicious and I wish we had them at our local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next