Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation85%47 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Excellent beverage

12/21/2012
By ,
Camby, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my go to hot beverage on cold, snowy days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Too Much Cinnamon

06/17/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was hoping to expand my taste buds to another level. This was not the flavor to do it with. I am not a fan of Cinnamon unless it's in baked good or Apple Cider. The thick creamy Chai with cinnamon made me shudder. But you might like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Very good flavor and arrived early

06/17/2014
By ,
Phenix city, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried another brand of the chai latte, so I was a little weary of ordering this brand. It was amazing and has a better flavor than the other I had tried. I will be getting this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

SOOO good

11/01/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my office and my co-worker and I agree, these are soooo good. I imagine it's basically just an instant mix that is actually in the K-cup, a kin to a hot cocoa mix, not that they taste like cocoa. I'm amazed at how much you can smell the different spices inside the Chai Tea. Even though it's a mix, it sure tastes authentic. We are definitely going to be buying these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Great flavor out of the cup

12/28/2013
By ,
Red Lion, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chai is great right from the brewer. I have found that I usually have to doctor chai from a Keurig by adding milk or flavored creamer, but this one is great as is!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

grreat!

03/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of our families favorite drink; in fact going through our second box within past couple months between the 3 of us. Deep flavor but yet light and enjoyable which has its own unique flavors that keeps you coming back for more. Its a nice alternate to coffee in the morning and my wife likes it more in the evening.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Great Chai Latte

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It's so much better than paying $4.00 for one at the coffee shop.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Tastes great! Just brew and drink!

01/12/2012
By ,
Rowland Heights, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with my choice. I love Chai Latte and thought I would try this one. I am very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely buy it again. You don't need to sweeten. It's perfect just as it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Good stuff

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical but this is really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct
10/21/2011
By ,
Germantown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delicious product, great price, fast shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Love it!

01/15/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got a keurig coffee maker, so I have been trying different k-cups. I am a coffee drinker, so I wasn't sure about the Chai Latte. It was so good, and may be my favorite flavor over the coffees. I did as someone's review suggested, and added a little french vanilla creamer, and this made it even better. I now have something to use in my keurig at night without as much caffeine in it as coffee too. So glad I read the reviews and found this!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

arrived fast

11/04/2013
By ,
Logansport,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So tastey do not need to add to it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Can't Be Absolutely Certain

11/07/2013
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item wasn't for me. It was a little something extra for my oldest daughter who has the Keurig machine and drinks this flavor quite a bit. She enjoys it so if it makes her happy than I am too. The price appears to be a little less than other places that sell it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

WONDERFUL product!!

12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this Chai Latte!! I bought 4 boxes with this order...and plan on having it as a regular item in my pantry! Has a nice cinnamon taste but not too sweet like hot chocolate....so relaxing...a daily MUST-HAVE for me!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Good flavor

03/15/2014
By ,
Bakersfield,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good taste
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct
02/25/2012
By ,
New Brighton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K cups were delivered fast and were not out of date. Great service, will order again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Chai

02/25/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Chai Latte but won't pay StarBUCKS prices. This is wonderful right out of the machine. I have not tried it iced yet (been too cold) but will be doing so very soon. I purchased mine at Staples for $1 less and don't like the fact that you cannot order your K-cups site to store. Wish Dairy Mate still made their Chai creamer and together WOW! Enjoy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Amazing

02/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorites. It's a perfect way to unwind after a day of work. I like to add a little whip cream and some cinnamon to top it off, makes you forget about everything.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Great taste -

02/21/2014
By ,
New Hampshire
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually have a cup of this in the evening to unwind - enough caffeine to be tasty but not enough to keep me up!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Too sweet

06/18/2013
By ,
Worcester, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seems to have sugar already in it. They should leave that up to the consumer to add if they want it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next