Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Average Customer Rating:
3.961 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(990 Reviews) 979
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
561
4 stars
175
3 stars
50
2 stars
62
1 star
142
Customer Recommendation77%735 out of 956reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
561
4 stars
175
3 stars
50
2 stars
62
1 star
142
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Excellent beverage

12/21/2012
By ,
Camby, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my go to hot beverage on cold, snowy days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

absolutely love it

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works amazingly for you don't even need the kuerig coffee pot for it simply use hot water that you normally would use for hot coffee in the ounces it states on the box add the pod to it and enjoy me i personally take 16oz add 1/4 cup instant creamer two tablespoons sugar with just enough ice to make it cold and its delicious
Also might I suggest buying the Hamilton beach flex brew where you can brew a pot or one cup at a fraction of the price of the kuerig
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Awesome

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I drink 2 cups a day! One in the morning & one before bedtime. I try to limit myself but I will say it's addictive! Chai Latte by Cafe Espresso is just the perfect way to start & end a day. I do drink more in those cold months but I try to be good. Try it; you will not regret it. I could t find it in my local stores & tried a different brand NOT THE WAY TO GO! If you can't find it locally order it online! Do not try other brands!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

SOOO good

11/01/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my office and my co-worker and I agree, these are soooo good. I imagine it's basically just an instant mix that is actually in the K-cup, a kin to a hot cocoa mix, not that they taste like cocoa. I'm amazed at how much you can smell the different spices inside the Chai Tea. Even though it's a mix, it sure tastes authentic. We are definitely going to be buying these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Smaller cup

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best if done in the smaller cup size of you use the large cup it's too watered down. Over all pretty good though.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Tastes great! Just brew and drink!

01/12/2012
By ,
Rowland Heights, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with my choice. I love Chai Latte and thought I would try this one. I am very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely buy it again. You don't need to sweeten. It's perfect just as it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct
10/21/2011
By ,
Germantown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delicious product, great price, fast shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Great flavor out of the cup

12/28/2013
By ,
Red Lion, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chai is great right from the brewer. I have found that I usually have to doctor chai from a Keurig by adding milk or flavored creamer, but this one is great as is!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

WONDERFUL product!!

12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this Chai Latte!! I bought 4 boxes with this order...and plan on having it as a regular item in my pantry! Has a nice cinnamon taste but not too sweet like hot chocolate....so relaxing...a daily MUST-HAVE for me!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Love it!

01/15/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got a keurig coffee maker, so I have been trying different k-cups. I am a coffee drinker, so I wasn't sure about the Chai Latte. It was so good, and may be my favorite flavor over the coffees. I did as someone's review suggested, and added a little french vanilla creamer, and this made it even better. I now have something to use in my keurig at night without as much caffeine in it as coffee too. So glad I read the reviews and found this!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

grreat!

03/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of our families favorite drink; in fact going through our second box within past couple months between the 3 of us. Deep flavor but yet light and enjoyable which has its own unique flavors that keeps you coming back for more. Its a nice alternate to coffee in the morning and my wife likes it more in the evening.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

arrived fast

11/04/2013
By ,
Logansport,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So tastey do not need to add to it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct
02/25/2012
By ,
New Brighton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K cups were delivered fast and were not out of date. Great service, will order again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

BEST KCUP CHAI

01/03/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's not homemade but it it great for a fast cup of decent chai tea.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

My favorite "comfort" beverage!

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An inexpensive way to make those beverages you buy "over the counter"; this Chai Latte made in my Keurig is delicious. There are many choices of K-Kup flavors; this is one of my favorites which I will always keep in my private stock!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Super yummy

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love all the cafe escapes,it's a wonderful creamy coffee,that realy doesn't need cream,and is fabulous, really supurb coffee
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

fell in love :)

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love chai tea. Buying from tastefully simple was to much of a hassle. This tea is smooth and every ingredient blends perfectly together :) my whole family visits to have a cup :) I would recommend to everyone!! But if you are debating about the product because of a bad experience at sheetz or another place.. believe me you will not be disappointed!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Can't Be Absolutely Certain

11/07/2013
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item wasn't for me. It was a little something extra for my oldest daughter who has the Keurig machine and drinks this flavor quite a bit. She enjoys it so if it makes her happy than I am too. The price appears to be a little less than other places that sell it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

Go For It! It's Great!!!

10/25/2012
By ,
Covington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like Chai Tea, you will love this!! I wish I had bought more than one box! It has cardoman spice in it; I look for that spice in Chai because I believe that is very important to the flavor of true Chai tea.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Cafe Escape Chai Latte, 16ct

delicious tea

02/24/2012
By ,
Mount Holly, VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tea, although an instant, is delicious.
It must be popular because it is always hard to
Find and usually out of stock. I was thrilled
That Walmart carried it and I was able to
Get it so quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1 2 3 Next