Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct

This coffee has all the flavor, half the caffeine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct

great coffee maker K-cups

12/18/2012
By ,
Reisterstown, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct

unexpectedly tasty

10/14/2011
By ,
Pittsbugh area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely surprised by the taste of this Half Caff. Because of High Blood Pressure I avoid caffeine, This coffee has the taste I like without that punch and the headache that caffeine can produce. I can enjoy one or two cups a day. I recommend for non caffeine users.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct

Good half Decaf

01/01/2014
By ,
Daytona Beach Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you always drink regular coffees and are trying to cut back on caffeine, this is the one for you without sacrificing taste. I only use frothy mild, no sugars or additives, ever.
I use the least amount of water for more flavour. I would like a stronger flavour as I am used to expressos, this will do for that good coffee flavour and cutting the caffiene.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct
10/13/2013
By ,
Mt Kisco, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received the product I wanted. Shipped to me quickly and shipping was free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct

This variety tastes delicious

12/26/2011
By ,
Grand Blanc, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the idea of easily making one cup at a time whenever I want in a huge variety of flavors, but I just hate the price. You really don't get that many cups of coffee for the money. The Half Caff is great for that little pick-me-up in the middle of the day. It was good for me being pregnant so I wasn't getting as much caffeine. The taste is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct

Love the flavor!

02/16/2013
By ,
Avenal Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried to find these in the store. Glad I can order them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct

Coffee pods came wrapped well, and on time.

04/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Half-Caff Coffee for Keurig Coffee makers, is perfect for people who need to drive, and stay awake, and don't want to stay up all night from caffeine. It's not an exotic product, but it does the trick. It was priced well, but I did have to pay shipping. I, later, found it at Bed, Bath, and Beyond, for the same price, but was able to use a 20% coupon on it, and since I picked it up, the $5 shipping charge did not exist. So, this wasn't as great a buy as most products from Amazon, that I have purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct

Great starter for Keurig drinker

11/19/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really enjoyed since we are trying to cut back on the caffeine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct
10/24/2012
By ,
Milwaukie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only coffee hubby drinks...not too strong but yet has a good flavor
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct
07/19/2011
By ,
chicago, ill.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price for this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Half Caff Coffee K-Cups, 18ct
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5