Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

If you're lucky, the best cup of Joe is right around the corner. You can pick up your brew and a dozen to go. The rest of us rely on the Donut House Collection K-cup portion packs with rich, bold flavor and a little kick to get you going. Good, straightforward coffees that will remind you of the days when you knew what to expect and were never disappointed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%40 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Great coffee

02/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tasting coffee. Great for everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Decent Cup of Coffee

03/01/2014
By ,
Tallahassee FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Of all the varieties of coffee this one is my choice for a nice eye opener in the morning. It is not too strong, but there is enough flavor to hit the spot. Don't be fooled by the name; it is not Dunkin' or Caribou. When prepared properly with the right amount of clean, filtered water, it is worth waking up to, but for the premium price, I do wish it was a little more robust.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

What is a collection, anyway?

01/04/2014
By ,
Houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I figured that "collection" would be a variety of flavors in the box. But no, its 18 cups of the same flavor over and over.
I guess next time I'll assume if it does not list the different flavors, there aren't any.
Thought someone took the trouble of "collecting" different donut shop flavors. But they just "gathered" 18 to fill the box with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
louisiana
18 ct
Posted 04/14/2014
I would never have thought it to be different flavors since it doesn't say that on the box or anywhere else. If you will notice every box of every brand says the ct on the box. None of them are varieties unless they say so and that is rare.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Delicious!!!!

06/14/2011
By ,
Raymond, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite coffee. It tastes like Dunkin Donuts without the cost! I brew the k-cup on the tallest setting and it's not too dark, not too light, but just right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

For Tose Who Like Light Roast

02/20/2014
By ,
Arkansas United States
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is not the coffee for me but for those who like the light roast coffee this is very good. My husband picked this up for me by mistake and it is a good coffee but I enjoy the medium roast of the same brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

good coffee

01/05/2014
By ,
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good coffee for a one cup at a time. This is my first Keurig Coffee maker. If you have company over and need to make several cups its not economical to use. However if you are a single cup of coffee drinker this if perfect. no waste no mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Very good. I would buy again.

12/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good flavor.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct
08/15/2011
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product at a fair value. Fast shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

nice and sweet

11/27/2013
By ,
Newtown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It tastes as if I am eating a delicious donut!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Great coffee!

10/21/2013
By ,
Louisville. Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These k-cups are very easy to use and there is a hole in the box to punch out for easy access!The coffee taste great ,not too strong,-not too weak-perfect cup of coffee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

DO NOT ORDER K-CUPs ONLINE, great coffee though!

07/31/2013
By ,
San Francisco
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This coffee is light and delicious. The price is also great for 18ct. However, I would not recommend ordering online because they will send you soon to expire or already expired boxes. Of the 6 boxes I recently ordered in july, three were dated 07 2013 and two were dated 08 2013! So beware if you still decide to order.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Tasty

02/13/2014
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great morning coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

GOOD

10/20/2013
By ,
honda61
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I love this coffee; it tastes like "Perk Coffee".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct
10/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most wonderful product I ever purchased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Keug K Cups Donut House Collection

01/21/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good taste mild flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Excellent tasting coffee.

01/10/2014
By ,
orlando
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tasting coffee and fast delivery ,received coffee in two days. Great job..........
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct
09/19/2013
By ,
Phila,PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too weak!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Never tried this one before

08/30/2013
By ,
Chester, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasently surprised when tasting this coffee. I must admit that I like it even more than the other I bought...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Good Coffee

10/12/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a Keurig for three years now and this by far is my favorite coffee. It is rich and full-bodied but isn't overpowering and slightly bitter like Starbucks, and some of the other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Excellent

01/05/2012
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm new to Keurig and this K-Cup is hands down my most favorite everyday coffee. The flavor is mild and much better than the other popular Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup. Delish - try it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next