Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

If you're lucky, the best cup of Joe is right around the corner. You can pick up your brew and a dozen to go. The rest of us rely on the Donut House Collection K-cup portion packs with rich, bold flavor and a little kick to get you going. Good, straightforward coffees that will remind you of the days when you knew what to expect and were never disappointed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%56 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Great coffee

02/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tasting coffee. Great for everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Luv my k cups

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price and taste good..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Delicious!!!!

06/14/2011
By ,
Raymond, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite coffee. It tastes like Dunkin Donuts without the cost! I brew the k-cup on the tallest setting and it's not too dark, not too light, but just right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Good product and great value bundle

09/20/2014
By ,
Phoenix , AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this shipped to my daughter's college dorm. It is bundled with other packs. Great taste, great value with timely shipment and delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Great buy..

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Great taste. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Good Coffee

08/06/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this coffee before at work and I knew when I got my own Keurig this coffee was going to be on my shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Great coffe, Great price!

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the donut house coffee and this is the best price going. Order enough for shipping to be free...you can't beat it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct
08/15/2011
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product at a fair value. Fast shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

donut house coffee

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great flavor
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Mild coffee, not too much acid.

05/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good flavor. Good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Favorite KCups!

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far this is the best tasting KCup coffee. If you like a smooth light taste then this is the coffee to buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Delicious cup of coffee

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family are big fans of Donut House coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Excellent coffee

08/11/2014
By ,
Essex, Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorite coffees. It is just the right strength. Not too strong but not too weak.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

What is a collection, anyway?

01/04/2014
By ,
Houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I figured that "collection" would be a variety of flavors in the box. But no, its 18 cups of the same flavor over and over.
I guess next time I'll assume if it does not list the different flavors, there aren't any.
Thought someone took the trouble of "collecting" different donut shop flavors. But they just "gathered" 18 to fill the box with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
louisiana
18 ct
Posted 04/14/2014
I would never have thought it to be different flavors since it doesn't say that on the box or anywhere else. If you will notice every box of every brand says the ct on the box. None of them are varieties unless they say so and that is rare.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct
10/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most wonderful product I ever purchased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Donut House Collection - regular

08/04/2014
By ,
Interlachen, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite coffee. If my local store would stock more of it, I wouldn't have to order it $50 at a time to have it shipped free.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

DO NOT ORDER K-CUPs ONLINE, great coffee though!

07/31/2013
By ,
San Francisco
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This coffee is light and delicious. The price is also great for 18ct. However, I would not recommend ordering online because they will send you soon to expire or already expired boxes. Of the 6 boxes I recently ordered in july, three were dated 07 2013 and two were dated 08 2013! So beware if you still decide to order.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Decent Cup of Coffee

03/01/2014
By ,
Tallahassee FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Of all the varieties of coffee this one is my choice for a nice eye opener in the morning. It is not too strong, but there is enough flavor to hit the spot. Don't be fooled by the name; it is not Dunkin' or Caribou. When prepared properly with the right amount of clean, filtered water, it is worth waking up to, but for the premium price, I do wish it was a little more robust.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Coffee taste great.

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coffee is a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Donut House Collection Regular Coffee, 18 ct

Very good. I would buy again.

12/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good flavor.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next