Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Breyer Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

Breyer Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

The Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box includes nine horses and one foal of different breeds. Your little horse lover will adore this beautiful set that can stand on a table or hang like a picture. This horse shadow box with its soft pastel colors and elegant background scenes augment your decor, enriching the overall look. Apart from looking elegant, this shadow box frame also has a description of each breed on its reverse side. This feature makes it more attractive and interesting for the horse lovers. The floral patterns on the front further add to its charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

Excellent Quality, Excellent Price !!!

07/26/2011
By ,
Cortland,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are familar with Breyer, then you know these toys are excellent quality. My nieces already owned every Stablemates horse on the market, so finding these new models & in a value pack was a great surprise. @ $2.50 per horse the price can't be beat. I'm buying another set for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

Horse Lover Approved!

08/20/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4yr old daughter got these on her birthday. She loves them and can take them almost anywhere. The Colt is her Fave :) Legs are a little thin on some of the horses, we have kinda bent one already :( But, I know there are other Stablemates I can purchase individually. Overall, I would buy this again in a heartbeat if I had to!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

Perfect for a young child interested in horses

03/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grand child is showing interest in horses Perfect way to introduce the many types and able to play with these adorable animals
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box
12/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this item for a 4 year old girl who loves horses. She was absolutely ecstatic with this present. She has been playing with these horses for 3 straight weeks. She uses the box to keep the horses and as a play set. The horses are pretty sturdy, look magnificent, and can take a lot of imaginative play and wear. I would recommend this for any child who loves animals, especially horses.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

My Granddaughter loves this

03/07/2014
By ,
Nampa, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Granddaughter Birthday present
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box
11/25/2012
By ,
mesa, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great gift for a child that loves horses...our 8 year old grand daughter loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

great start for little horse collector

01/16/2014
By ,
hayden, co
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought as birthday gift for grand daughter she loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

horse lover

12/16/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is a gift for my granddaughter. She is horse crazy and will love this!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

cute horses for kids

12/11/2013
By ,
kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shadow box was not the greatest, but the horses are cute. If only the shadowbox was made out of wood it would of been perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

great horses

12/09/2013
By ,
meryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this horses ,i catn wait for crismas and see my 2 years baby face she love horses i love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

Great gift for horse lovers.

12/05/2013
By ,
Eatonton, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift for a little girl that asked for this for Christmas, but it a good value for a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box

Gift

11/27/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for a gift .i m sure the little girl will like it .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box
04/24/2013
By ,
Wyoming, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doesn't come equipped with a bracket to hang on the wall, and I thought the shadow box would have been a little more than just cardboard. Otherwise it was great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box
12/01/2012
By ,
Gaylord,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is for a Granddaughter who loves horses. It is a nice variety and of quality. It was shipped in record time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Breyer Stablemates Horse Lover's Collection Shadow Box
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5